Recent Searches
Clear

McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour

|
Adelaide, Australia
McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

From USD142.69

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Visit the McLaren Vale wine region for wine tastings and lunch on a private full-day tour from Adelaide. Travel in luxury transportation to five award-winning wineries for guided tastings, and choose from optional upgrades such as a stop at the D'Arenburg Cube. You’ll learn about winemaking in McLaren Vale and Australia as you spend a memorable day with your private group of up to six people.
  • Have more flexibility with a private tour
  • Includes standard wine tastings and lunch
  • Ideal for special occasions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off is provided
Saved to wishlist!
Standard wine fees included.
Standard Wine Tasting fees are included Hotel/Motel pick up and return is included

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

10:00 AM
All Adelaide Hills Hotels / Motel in CBD as well as Glenelg. Private address by arrangement only.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infant seats available
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travellers
  • OPERATED BY CP Tours and Charters
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks provided for travellers
See all safety measures taken by McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour?
A:The policies on sanitisation are:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
See all safety measures taken by McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour.

Traveller Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
12 reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

Showing 1 of 12 reviews
star-5
Excellent
Robert_M
, Apr. 2021
Creig took us to four great wineries. His knowledge of the region, the wineries and of wine was exceptional. The lunch was perfect. He was very accommodating and managed to complete the tour, as planned, despite a mix up in the start time.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Robert I'm so glad that I persevered and waited that extra time so that I could get you guys to the beautiful wine region McLaren Vale. It goes to show that CP tours will take the extra time to ensure their customer is not missed when there is a mix up in the pick up times and the customer is not there. We do not give up and we will wait as long as we can to ensure your tour is fulfilled Regards Greig

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour
Likely to Sell Out
McLaren Vale Luxury Wine Tour

star-512

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD142.69

star-512

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD280.54

star-572

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD111.79

star-5220

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD145.73

star-5118

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD115.86

star-58

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD364.34

star-523

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD130.43

star-51

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD206.32

Explore Similar Things to Do