Recent Searches
Clear

Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets

star-3.5164 reviews
|
Barcelona, Spain
Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

From USD27.11

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 15 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Beat the crowds, and get a Skip the line access to Park Güell in Barcelona. Explore the stunning creations of Antoni Gaudí and spend time marveling at the Hall of Columns, the mosaic lizard statue, the beautifully planned viaducts and porticoes, and the storybook-like gatehouses.
  • Guided tour of Park Güell in Barcelona with skip-the-line access to the park
  • Explore Park Güell with a local guide and learn about the park’s architect, Antoni Gaudí, and his eccentric works of art
  • Take beautiful pictures of Barcelona from the “Nature Square” where you can have the best view of the skyline
Saved to wishlist!
Professional guide
Park Güell Admission Ticket
Food and drinks
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Carrer d'Olot, 11 , Carrer d'Olot, 11, 08024 Barcelona, Spain

The guide will be waiting with an Amigo Tours sign infront of the entrance located on Carrer d' Olot 11, Barcelona. Next to the “Casa del Guarda" outside the park. Please be on time as latecomers cannot be accommodated.

This activity will end right where it started.
Be prepared to get to know Gaudi in depth and have the best views of the city with this tour. Meet your group at the spot given to you at the time of checkout.

At Park Güell, dodge the entrance lines, and follow your guide into the park. Keep an eye out for the famous mosaic-coated dragon at the entrance stairway and the impressive storybook-like gatehouses. Walk along the garden trails as your guide talks you though the history and inspiration behind the creations done by Antoni Gaudi. See the Hall of Columns and its upper terrace lined with a winding mosaic bench. Spot out more of Gaudi’s works such as a mosaic lizard statue and other beautifully planned viaducts, porticoes, buildings, and statues.

Your tour ends at the park, so you can decide if you’d like to stay and explore—remember, you have all-day access to Park Güell.
Itinerary
Stop At:  
Parc Guell
The Park Güell is a public park system composed of gardens and architectonic elements located on Carmel Hill, in Barcelona. Eusebi Güell assigned the design of the park to Antoni Gaudí, a renowned architect and the face of Catalan modernism.
Duration: 1 hour 15 minutes
Admission Ticket Included
Pass By:  
Amigo Tours Barcelona
The filial of Amigo tours in Barcelona
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Some options of this tour are a bilingual tour, conducted simultaneously in English and Spanish
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Amigo Tours Spain
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets?
A:The policy on sanitisation is:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
See all safety measures taken by Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets.

Traveller Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
164 reviews

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 164 reviews
star-2
Lousy Experience
Ralph_A
, Aug. 2022
Badly organized and the guides spent almost half an hour trying to do this and that making us stand on the road. The way it was presented by the english guide did not meet the basic expectations.
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2022
Dear Amig@ Ralph_A We are very sorry to hear that this experience was not to your liking, we tried very hard to provide you with a great experience. We will check with our team to verify what happened. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-5
Park Guell with a guide
MaryAnne_P
, Jul. 2022
This was a great way to see Park Guell. The tour guide was fantastic at explaining things to us. He kept us moving and was great at keeping it all very interesting. So glad we did a tour and didn’t just walk in by ourselves.
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2022
Dear MaryAnne_P, we are delighted to know you enjoyed this experience; thanks for being part of it! Mariana, Amigo tours
star-3
Late people stink!
Deborah_C
, Jul. 2022
We had to wait for people for 15 minutes but still ended on time. We didn’t go to the last spot, Paulo just gave a synopsis and left us. Late people are not my problem.
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
Dear Deborah_C, thanks for being part of this trip, we are sorry to read about those inconveniences, we will try to manage better our customers who don´t follow the guide on time, thanks for your comments. Mariana, Amigo tours
star-5
California to Greece to Barcelona 2022
Evangelia_R
, Jul. 2022
Beautiful day to spend with the family at Parc Guell. Enjoyed the history & backstories shared by our enthusiastic guide, Marc! Would recommend the tour and our guide
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
Dear Evangelia_R, we are so excited to know you and your family had a great time during this tour! thanks for taking the time to share your comments with us, we truly appreciate it. Mariana, Amigo tours
star-3
Guell park
Maria_P
, Jun. 2022
The park is beautiful and very unique, the guide tour we had was ok, she constantly put the group to guess answers and became very annoying!! The guide should give you the info and not treat everyone as if they were in a classroom!! But over all nice morning!
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Dear Amig@ Maria_P We thank you for your presence on this tour and for your comments. They are taken into account to continue improving. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-4
A wonderful magical place.
janice_m
, Jun. 2022
Given wrong address went to northern corner. Had to scramble to get to our guide Marc. Group too large. Should make smaller groups so questions can be asked Guide was very informative. But wish I could have asked more questions.
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Dear Amig@ janice_m Thank you very much for your comments, it has been a real pleasure to have been part of your experience in Barcelona. We have taken your comments into account, Marc is a great guide and we have assigned the number of people we know he can handle. We will check what you have told us and we invite you to try the experience of a private tour, it is well worth it to live such an experience. We look forward to serving you on your next trip. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-2
Guide was terrible
Eleese_N
, May 2022
The park itself was awesome. Our guide was terrible. We completely wasted our money. He basically whispered. He struggled with English so bad that he shouldn’t be doing tours. And the worst of it was it was very apparent he did not want to be there. Was very monotone. I don’t think he smiled once. He couldn’t wait to be done with it. I would not recommend
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Dear Amig@ Eleese_N We are very sorry for this bad experience, we understand that the guide service was not to your total satisfaction, we will review this with our team. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-5
Wonderful tour!
Sharon_Z
, May 2022
Our tour guide was excellent and very knowledgeable! Loved all the history he presented. Will book same tour o. Next visit.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Amig@ We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience. Thank you very much for letting us know. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-5
Excellent Visit
DOUGLAS_P
, May 2022
An excellent guide to take us around and explain the origins of Park Guell. If you want to visit Park Guell, I recommend this tour. Very good value for money.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Amig@ Thank you for being part of this experience. Thank you for your comments. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-3
Confusing location to begin your.
Yolanda_C
, Apr. 2022
Amigo Tours needs to do a better job identifying where patrons are to meet. Several people, including us, went to the main entrance only to find out that it wasn’t where we were suppose to meet the tour guide. There was no viewable signage when after multiple attempts to locate the group when we finally arrived to the right location.
icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
Dear Amig@ Thank you for your comments and observations. They help us to keep improving. We look forward to serving you again soon. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-5
Enchanting Hours in Park Guell
Carl_L
, Apr. 2022
Our tour of the stunning Park Guell with Raul was excellent. He was fun and informative, sharing his own experiences there while growing up. How lucky we were to have a great guide who had played in this park as a child.
icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
Dear Amig@ Thank you for being part of this experience. Thank you for your comments. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-5
Skip the Line Tour
ewfalk
, Dec. 2021
This wasn’t my first visit to Parc Guell, but it definitely was my best. The tour guide really did a great job of engaging the six of us as she pointed out sights. And she gave us background stories that brought the history of the park to light.
icon Response from Host , Dec. 2021
Dear Amig@ Excellent comment, thank you very much for letting us know your point of view and your experience. It has been a pleasure to serve you. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-5
The Genius of Gaudi
Edwin_R
, Aug. 2021
An excellent way to connect with the Genius of Gaudi.... this tour is just great ! Our guide was super knowledgeable of the history and intricacies of this park, need comfortable shoes and stamina but well worth it, Go and see.
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2021
Dear Amig@ We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience. We are very happy to know that we did our job; to provide you with an incredible experience. Thank you for letting us know. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-1
No tours happening
Andrea_S
, Jun. 2021
My booking was cancelled, so how am I supposed to rate you? ALL my viator bookings have been cancelled, even though a fe weeks ago I was told that the booking was confirmed...
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2021
Dear Andrea, we never cancelled your tour, we just had to reschedule it for the same day at other time. It is true that it was a bit later than the original one, but it gave you the chance to enjoy the tour on the same date as you booked. This modification was due to the new capacity restrictions in the monument that have to be with Covid 19. We are sorry that you decided to cancel the tour instead of taking the new time, we always do the best with the tools that we have to guarantee the best experience to our clients and these are difficult times for tourism and travel as you know. Regarding the other reservations that you mention, I am afraid that has nothing to do with us as we only had one reservation registered under your name. We recommend to talk directly with Viator. We hope that you had a nice stay in Barcelona. Kind Regards Beatriz Coronado.
star-2
Mosaics
GlobeTrotting478113
, Oct. 2019
We were a little disappointed with our tour guide(not really needed) as we were in a group of 10 mainly Spanish speaking! The guide spent a long time explaining everything to them and a very short time explaining in English! Go early and there is no charge, get a map a go for it! It’s worth the visit and very different!
icon Response from Host , Oct. 2019
Dear customer many thanks for your comment. We regret you did not like the visit with our guide. We will keep working to give the best experience to our customers. Many thanks Kind regards AMIGO GROUP
star-3
Tour Guide is One Hour Late
olansky2019
, Oct. 2019
We’ve waited for 1 hour before the tour guide arrives. This defeats the purpose of having a really early tour with less tourist in the area. When we started the tour, we are already inside with hundreds and hundreds of people. I think regular ticket without tour guide would have worked. I also have to call twice Viator to check the whereabouts of our tour guide using my mobile phone, a long distance call with long distance charge. Park Guell is really beautiful but my time, effort and money is wasted on this Viator tour.
icon Response from Host , Oct. 2019
Dear customer many thanks for your comment. To follop-up your case, we would need the reference number of your booking. Our tour to ParK Güell starts always early in the morning at 08.00. Many thanks Kind regards AMIGO GROUP
star-5
Early start, no crowds for one of Barcelona's best attractions
Blake_R
, Oct. 2019
Clara hosted a dual language tour of Park Guell (Spanish and English). Clara was very informative and had a warm personality. We hit the key locations in the monumental section of the park before splitting off, but Clara provided great recommendations for the other section of the park. If you want to get great photos of Barca as the sun rises (depending on the time of the year) and see the park come to life as the mosaics light up as the sun gets higher - do the early tour! When you're finished, check out the Gracia neighborhood (great shops and restaurants in picturesque streets.
icon Response from Host , Oct. 2019
Dear customer many thanks for your words. We hope we can receive you again in other of our destinations. Your words encourage us to keep working on giving the best experience Many thanks AMIGO GROUP
star-1
Terrible tour
Michael_S
, Jul. 2019
Our guide was 15 minutes late and the tour itself started 45 minutes late. They were very unorganized and had us constantly waiting without any explanation. My recommendation us to go to the park in your own and google the history behind the park. Complete waste of money!
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2019
Hello. Thank you very much for your comments; we are sorry you didn't have the best experience with us. In this case we are not able to identify your booking to open a proper case so we recommend you to contact your agency so they can send us the incidence, we will be ready to follow up the case. Best regards, Amigo Group
star-2
Not positive
Anil S
, Jun. 2019
I booked this because regular visit tickets were already booked at Park Guell. Our guide showed up late, and while somewhat entertaining, I felt I could've learned as much from going through with the paper they hand out at the front. In general, I found Park Guell is wortwhile to visit, but the "monumental area" isn't that critical to the experience. You can see most of the buildings/constructions from outside the zone and there are many nice/peaceful places there.
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2019
Hello. Thank you very much for your comments; we are sorry you didn't have the best experience with us. We offer an apology and we will like to follow up you case. Regards Amigo Group
star-4
Tour of the park was great and the...
Lauren
, Aug. 2018
Tour of the park was great and the guide was helpful.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets
Likely to Sell Out
Park Guell Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets

star-3.5164

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD27.11

star-4277

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD55.26

star-4362

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD29.20

star-4.54387

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD53.18

star-48

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD30.24

star-4.5466

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD57.35

star-3.517

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD56.31

star-4199

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD71.84

star-484

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD82.38
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations