Recent Searches
Clear

Self-Guided Tour of Brussels with Interactive City Game

star-52 reviews
|
Bruxelles, Belgium
Self-Guided Tour of Brussels with Interactive City Game

From USD33.27 per group (up to 6)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 traveller2 travellers3 travellers4 travellers5 travellers6 travellers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
A super exciting City Trail for a team of max. 6 people!
Smartphone & Data
Putterie 1 , Putterie 1, 1000 Bruxelles, Belgium

This is a self guided tour. No one will pick you up at the starting location. Start theTrail at Brussels Central Station. Just scan the App & Go!

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
2/16/2020 - 7/10/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Stroller accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • User-friendly for hearing impaired
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Qula
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

5.0
star-5
2 reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1 of 2 reviews
star-1
Do not recommend - waste of money
Lynn_G
, Jun. 2022
Tour contained very little information about Brussels. Some of the information was poorly translated and did not make sense. The map was horrible. The place names given for the locations were not easily found on Google maps so it was difficult to navigate to the locations. The questions themselves were often wholly unrelated to the location. For example, you had to navigate to a square and then listen to a 20 sec clip of a song and name the person who sang the song. Or identify photos that were NOT taken at that location. How is that interesting? Again we wanted to learn more about the places and history of Brussels but in the end this tour was a complete waste of money and we could have easily done a free walking tour and looked up places on Wikipedia and it would have been more informative.
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Sorry the Trail wasn't for you. It is first and foremost a game and not a city guide full of information about the city. So looking for the right photo at a certain location is part of that. 96% of our players think that discovering a city through a game is the ideal way to get to know a city. (read the reviews in our other cities). We also have a support desk ready. If you had contacted us and indicated that this was not for you. We would have refunded your money? We understand that a city game is not fun for everyone. Unfortunately you didn't. It had been a minor effort.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Self-Guided Tour of Brussels with Interactive City Game
Self-Guided Tour of Brussels with Interactive City Game

star-51

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD33.27

star-4.5103

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD37.56

star-53

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD27.90

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD138.45

star-00

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD109.47
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations