Recent Searches
Clear

ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)

|
Cancun, Mexico
ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Spend the day enjoying four of Puerto Morelos' signature experiences, with none of the self-drive hassles, on this door-to-door tour. Race an all-terrain vehicle (ATV) over a challenging circuit with rocks, mud and steep descents; fly like a bird on a 6-zipline circuit; ride a horse along a tranquil forest track; and cool off in a cenote. For ease, your package includes lunch and bottled water.
  • Four-in-one adventure combo, with ATV, horse, ziplines and cenote
  • Ride well-trained horses along a relaxing jungle trail
  • Stay fueled and hydrated with water and a delicious meal
  • Door-to-door transfers keep things simple, with pickup from most hotels
Saved to wishlist!
All the equipment necessary for the activities
Snack and bottle of water
Admission to ATV Challenge Road
Admission to Ziplines Jungle Circuit
Admission to Horseback Relaxing Time
Admission to Mayan Cenote
Round Transportation
Photos
Locker

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

If your hotel is not listed, please let us know in which hotel are you staying so a representative of our company can contact you to indicate the correct place and time of your pick up. We ask you to indicate the hotel where you are in the special requirements box and also with your email. This service has two different schedules for hotels in Cancun, Playa Mujeres up to Puerto Morelos, the first between 7:30 am to 8:30 am and the second between 10:30 am to 11:30 pm. The schedules vary according to the hotel, our representative will indicate the exact schedule via mail or via text message. Consider from Cancun if your hotel is located in Playa Mujeres, Cancun hotel zone, Cancun downtown and Puerto Morelos and please consider from Riviera Maya if your hotel is located in Playa del Carmen, Playa Maroma and Playa Paraiso and consider Riviera Tulum for Puerto Aventuras, Akumal and Tulum. Every service and every part of the tour is directly operated by our staff. This is why we’re able to guarantee an excellent and high quality service. Most of the web pages you see are simply selling tours as a middle-man, providing little to no guarantee of quality, safety or assurance. Here, you buy directly from the tour operator.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Coba Tulum Experience
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travellers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included).
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)?
A:The policies on sanitisation are:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
See all safety measures taken by ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included).
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included).
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included).

Traveller Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.0
star-4
51 reviews

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews
star-1
Don’t not use this company they are a scam
Chelsia_P
, Jun. 2022
The driver never arrived at my hotel to pick us up for the tour I am DEMANDING A FULL REFUND. We where outside our hotel waiting for over 44 mins the company never showed up.
star-5
So awesome!
Ilana_D
, Jun. 2022
The whole day was an amazing experience. And both of us faced some fears of ours! We were so excited! Thanks to everyone from the transportation to the staff at Amazing, we thought you were all amazing!
star-2
Excursions 6/22
chrislyn_m
, Jun. 2022
The guides at first were ok but after spending so much money on the excursion it’s like as soon as you get to the 1st one IMMEDIATELY they are trying to hustle you for more money. They refused to let us have our phones which I have done these types of excursions many of times in Mexico & other countries but it was a way for them to force you to buy their pictures and not allow you to document your own fun which is weird to me like you might not take pictures the way I like it’s rushed and I can’t see delete change poses as I would myself. Everyone was just trying to get money out of you so the experience was hard to enjoy. The driver on the way back was so rude & nasty like he rolled his eyes when I was trying to confirm that he was going to my resort as one of the stops. His driving was sooo fast another couple was like slow down. It was overall a more bad then good experience for me. Again I have down this before in Mexico with a different company and it was so much better 6/18/22 was my excursion date.
star-5
Great experience !!! I...
Shenavia_P
, Jun. 2022
Great experience !!! I will highly recommend it to anyone who is traveling. Amazing job ! Friendly! !
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Hello dear traveler! Thank you so much for spending the time to leave us a review! We are committed to show the wonders of our country and we are glad you had an marvelous tour with us. We hope you can join us for another one of our tours soon.
star-5
Great Activity
Vanessa_D
, Jun. 2022
This excursion was a lot of fun! Definitely would come back :) We did the horseback , ATV, zip line and cenote combo and loved every minute of it. Staff are so friendly and all the activities were worth the money.
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Hello Vanessa! Thank you so much for giving us your experience's opinion, we appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed each activity and that our staff provide you with the best service in order to remember this amazing adventure in the mexican caribbean. We hope to see you soon.
star-5
LARGE GROUP & HAD FUN
dgrey123k
, Jun. 2022
GREAT, we loved the staff, they made the experience. Highly recommended. And when you go ask for Baby Shark too lol.
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Hello! Thank you so much for your comments. We are commited to give you an exciting and extreme experience and we are glad to know you enjoyed it! We hope we can see you back soon!
star-5
A great place to come do...
Shersy_B
, Jun. 2022
A great place to come do activities, only downfall is that water bottles were not giving to us until the end and that’s because I pressured them to give it to me.
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Hello Shersy! We appreciate all your comments and we are glad that this tour met your expectations, we are constantly working hard to give you the best memories in the Mexican Caribbean. We are going to pass your comments to our guide to continue doing an excellent job. We hope to see you soon in another adventure with us!
star-4
Activities good, tour guides nice, transport TERRIBLE
Stephanie_A
, May 2022
We loved the actual activities of this excursion. The horseback riding was nice, the cenote was super cool with the option to zipline & jump right in, the ziplines were ok (nothing too exciting about them and there were only 3) & the atvs were also fun, although it was raining non stop in Mexico so we got covered in mud. The tour guides Ernesto & Miguel were super nice guys. They were a little pushy in terms of rushing us from one thing to another & seemed a bit unorganized, however. We were also told we couldnt bring our phones any where at all, & that a professional photographer would be taking photos & selling them ($79 USD-Ridiculous). However, if you have one of those plastic, water proof wear-around-the-neck cases, you can certainly bring them with you because honestly that should be your personal choice if you’re not worried about losing your device. Lunch was barely lunch, they provide two tacos with two little pieces of fish that dont even fill the shell, or the veggie one we also had, again barely filled up the shell. We had to order extra food and pay for it. If I were to judge this trip based on the transportation it would get ONE STAR. The driver didnt pick us up in the lobby of Bahia Principe Gran Tulum. We had to walk all the way to the entrance gate of the resort. When he arrived he was so rude, no hello, hi, how are you?, NOTHING. Didnt introduce himself. He didnt say a word to the group the entire way. It was pouring rain and he was driving like a madman. On the return trip back to the hotel during an hour & a half ride, he didnt think to turn on the AC or AT THE VERY LEAST ask us if we were okay with the temperature in the vehicle. We all sat in a stuffy, hot, suffocating van all assuming that maybe the AC broke - UNTIL he turned it on because he got hot at the very end. When he dropped us off it wasnt even inside the gate of the entrance where he picked us up from, it was OUTSIDE of the gate. And he has the audacity to have a “tips appreciated, my family thanks you”(sounds like a guilt trip because hes a terrible transport driver) big sign hanging from the van ceiling. Suffice to say, he was not tipped by us. The activities themselves are what saved this from being a 2 or 3 star review. But I definitely can’t give it 5 stars.
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Hi Stephanie! Thank you for telling us about your tour experience. We are glad you gave us your feedback, as it helps us improve the quality of our service. The reason we do not allow you to bring your cell phones or electronic devices is for the safety of you and other travelers, as we have had several accidents of customers being distracted by taking pictures while riding their ATV. By not using electronic devices while riding, we have reduced the accident rate. For us the most important thing will always be your safety and well-being. Also, thank you for informing us about the conditions of the van and the service of the driver, we will follow up on this situation and pass it to the respective department. On the other hand, we are glad you had an amazing and beautiful day despite the weather, we try to always give you the best service so you remember Mexico and the Caribbean for the treasures you can find here. We hope to see you again soon on your next adventure.
star-1
Never received our photos.
Paula_B
, May 2022
Although the excursion was pretty much as expected, we paid $120 for photos and have not received them via email as promised.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello Paula, we are sorry you had to experience this situation, could you please send me your tour information to the following email marketing@cobatulumexperience.com, we will follow up this situation and give you an answer about your photo package. Thanks for your understanding, have a nice day.
star-5
Fun Adventure in the jungle
Tommy_C
, May 2022
I booked this excursion for my second day in Cancun and was pleasantly surprised. I knew it’d be fun, but I didn’t expect to have so MUCH fun that I’d feel both invigorated and relaxed. My driver, Vinny was ahead of schedule when coming to pick me up from my hotel, so we were able to leave on time. Our guide Pablo was super fun and kept all the activities moving smoothly. I was lucky enough to be a part of a group that listened to all the instructions, so we were able to do every activity and have substantial time doing them all. We started with horseback riding. (By the way, the instructions for how to handle the horses going by really fast, so definitely listen up. As someone who has never ridden a horse before, that could’ve intimidated me. I feel like the slightest distraction from listening to the instructions could be a bad thing.) Then the ATV portion was super fun and surprisingly long! Prepare for mud, by the way. Ziplining was my highlight! And the cenote was refreshing, but you should have pool shoes or some sort of water shoe because the rocks are slippery and also can be jagged. Overall, this was a great excursion and I recommend it to all. Things to note: If you purchase pictures, which I did, make sure you bring a flash drive or have enough room on your phone because there is no internet at this location for the photographers to e-mail you a zip folder. I luckily had a flash drive card with me, otherwise I wouldn’t have had my pictures. Also, lunch was good, but alcoholic drinks cost a bit extra. And lunch is served AFTER all the activities. So make sure you get in a meal before the adventure.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear traveler, Thank you so much for acompaning us and to take time to write your experience in details! We are glad that you have a fascinating day in the Mexican Caribbean, with our unique tour. We hope to see you soon and live another incredible experience with us!
star-4
Great tour the crew but transportation there could be better
Genesis_L
, Apr. 2022
Our tour guide Jesus & the rest was AMAZING. Staff were friendly and ver much helpful. Directions for pick up is NOT clear and the only bad thing. Also our driver was very money hungry and was trying to hustle us for more.
icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
Hi Genesis! We are pleased to hear that you had a great adventure with us! Thank you for your feedback, which helps us to continue providing the best service with the high quality our visitors deserve. We hope to see you again soon.
star-5
Great time
Timothy_B
, Mar. 2022
The ATV, Zip-line and Horseback rides rocked!!!!! We were tired at the end but were ready to go back the next day!
icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
Hi Timothy! Thank you for sharing with us your values comments! We are happy to know that you had a wonderful day with us. We are committed to give you always the best service to remember your visit on this amazing tour. We hope to see you soon in the Mexican Caribbean!
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-5
Fun tour
Cheng_W
, Mar. 2022
We booked this tour bcuz of cenote, ended up this is not the correct cenote. But still the tour was a lot fun. The value is good even you will be totally disappointed with the cenote. The horse back riding, AVT, zip line was great! The staffs were friendly. Worth mentioning, you are not allow to take pictures with your cell. They have people on site to take photos for you and charges for pictures.
icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
Hi Cheng! We are pleased to hear that you had a great adventure with us! Thank you for your feedback, which helps us to continue providing the best service with the high quality our guests deserve. We hope to see you again soon.
star-5
Remember forever
Alonzo_T
, Jan. 2022
A lifetime of memories all in one day. Super fun day and great experience. A must do whenever on vacation.
icon Response from Host , Jan. 2022
Hello Alonzo! Thank you so much for your comments. We are commited to give you an exciting and extreme experience and we are glad to know you enjoyed it! We hope we can see you back soon!
star-5
Perfecto
Shanajia_B
, Nov. 2021
The journey to get to the tour was long so I took a nap. That ride was definitely worth it. Thank you Henry our wonderful guide and Emanuel the photographer. Everyone went above and beyond. Will definitely be back. Also yes you get a free lunch and have the option to purchase more if you want. They don’t starve you lol
icon Response from Host , Dec. 2021
Hello Shanajia! We appreciate your comments and preference. We are glad that our activity has been to your liking. We look forward to seeing you again!
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-5
Me and my husband love...
Djennie_S
, Oct. 2021
Me and my husband love and enjoy the trip crew was so funny and fun we had a blast highly recommend we will do it again
icon Response from Host , Oct. 2021
Djennie Thank you for choosing us in this adventure full of adrenaline and fun, we hope to have you in your next visit, receive greetings and thanks from our team.
star-5
Awesome experience
JuliannaB
, Oct. 2021
We loved everything Had an awesome time everyone was so professional I would recommend to anyone interested in going
icon Response from Host , Oct. 2021
Julianna, we appreciate your kind comments, every day we work hard to provide our guests with an unforgettable experience. Thank you for your preference, we hope to have you back soon.
star-5
Fun experiences
Kirsten_D
, Jul. 2021
Check in was slow and a bit of waiting, but once we got going, it was a fun time. FYI lunch is not served until you have done all of your activities (they don't explain that up front).
icon Response from Host , Jan. 2022
Hello Kirsten! Thank you so much for your preference and trust. Your comments help us to improve our service. We hope to see you again in the Mexican Caribbean!
2 travellers found this review helpful
star-5
Great experience
Yonia52
, Jun. 2021
Overall experience was great picked up on time at the location given . Everything was wonderful even the food that was provided . Only thing is the photos you buy will be sent to your email no hard copy of pics but still everything was great .
icon Response from Host , Jan. 2022
Hello Yonia! Thank you so much for your preference and trust. Your comments help us to improve our service. We hope to see you again in the Mexican Caribbean!
2 travellers found this review helpful
star-5
Loved it
Cierra_C
, May 2021
This was the best thing we could’ve done while here in Cancun Mexico !! It was super fun literally everything!!!
icon Response from Host , Jan. 2022
Hello! We are commited to give you an exciting and funny experience and we are glad to know you enjoyed it! We hope we can see you back soon!
2 travellers found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)
Likely to Sell Out
ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)

star-450

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD95.00

star-4211

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD95.00

star-416

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD65.00

star-41251

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD65.00

star-4.530

7 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD105.00

star-31

13 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD199.00

star-4.5134

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD59.00 USD53.10

star-446

6 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD95.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations