Recent Searches
Clear

ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included

|
Cancun, Mexico
ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Perfect for active travelers, this all-day guided tour includes an ATV ride, cenote swim, and ziplining. First, head out on an ATV (single and double passenger options are available) to an underground cenote for a swim. Then swing through the jungle on a zipline course. The tour ends with lunch at a Mayan restaurant.
  • This tour is ideal for adventurous travelers visiting Cancun
  • Bring a towel and wear comfortable closed-toe shoes
  • Purified bottled water is provided
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off is included
Saved to wishlist!
all necessary equipment for a safe activity
Lunch
Air-conditioned vehicle
Admission to ruta de los cenotes park
Round Transportation
Purified Water
Tips
Locker (available for rent $5USD)

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

If your hotel is not in the previous list, please let us know in which hotel are you so a representative of our company can contact you to indicate the correct place and time of your pick up. We ask you to indicate the hotel where you are in the special requirements box and also with your email. This service has two different schedules, the first between 7:30 am to 8:30 am and the second between 11:30 am to 12:30 pm. The schedules vary according to the hotel, our representative will indicate the exact schedule via mail or via text message. This service is for hotels in Cancun
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Holbox and Bacalar Tour
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travellers
  • Temperature checks for travellers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:The policies on sanitisation are:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.

Traveller Photos

See More
See More

Traveller Tips


  • "Need to give out water as displayed cause it is definitely hot in the jungle I HIGHLY RECOMMEND COMING TO CANCUN AND EXPERIENCE THIS EXCURSION." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
89 reviews

Reviews by Viator travellers

Showing 1-10 of 89 reviews
star-5
Everything about this was awesome
Darren_D
, Apr. 2022
Definitely the best part of our trip. I booked them through Viator. Yes it's legit and also associated with TripAdvisor. I know...I was a little skeptical. I booked and thought - welp I was scammed. So many different choices when searching for rtv zip line tours in Cancun. They were fantastic!! We all had a phenomenal time doing RTV, ZipLine and Cenote. Food at the end was delicious. They have a little restaurant on site and cook over open flame. Very professional. Very organized. Transportation perfectly on time. I would absolutely do it again.
icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
Hi Darren! We appreciate your review about the tour, we are a certified company that is committed to give you the best experience in the Mexican Caribbean. We are glad you enjoyed each of the activities and services we have for all our visitors, we hope to see you soon!
star-3
Adventure Park
Alex_C
, Mar. 2022
It wasn’t really a tour. It was more of an adventure park with different activities. The cenote is the best part!
icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
Hello Alex! Thank you so much for your comment. We are glad that you enjoyed each of the activities that we offer to the visitors of the Riviera Maya. We are a company committed to give the best experience in the Mexican Caribbean. We hope to see you soon!
star-5
Great adventure!
Janice_S
, Mar. 2022
I was a little nervous being the first time zip lining however the staff made me feel very comfortable and safe. Thrilling adventure and would highly recommend to friends. Only suggestion would be to bring water shoes for the Cenote experience because the rocks were a bit hard on my feet. Other than that, everything was fantastic.
icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
Hello Janice! We are so glad that you face the Zip lining adventure. Our staff are committed to give you the best service in order to enjoy the full experience of the Mexican Caribbean. Thank you for your comments, we hope you come back soon and live with us a new adventure, see you soon.
star-1
SCAMMM
Measha_Y
, Mar. 2022
Be careful with this excursion. They charge you for atv’s that don’t have breaks and the seats on the atv came off. Four ppl were seriously hurt during our ride in circles. The guides were extremely rude. The zip line is a joke!!!! And you’ll have 15 minutes in the cenote.
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-5
A Fun Filled Day of Excursions
Thaddeus_R
, Mar. 2022
The whole trip was great. The activities were well timed and coordinated. The lunch was very good, I wanted seconds. I would recommend this excursion to everyone.
icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
Hello! we appreciate your comments and preference. We are glad to know that you enjoyed each of the activities and our staff provided you with the best service to enjoy the extreme adventure with us. We look forward to see you again!
star-5
So fun! Highly recommend
Leslie_K
, Mar. 2022
I took my adult kids (18 and 20) on this excursion and it did not disappoint! We all had a blast! We had two other small groups in our transportation van and we all had different packages. We did ATVs, Cenote swim, and zip lines and we felt like we had ample time for the activities. We were not rushed at all! The others in our van had horseback riding and racecar driving on top of the ATVs, Cenote swim, and ziplines. They all felt like they didn't have enough time. Just be aware that if you do all of the activities, you don't get more time than others and you might feel rushed. Lunch was phenomenol! They forgot to bring us tortillas, but honestly it was great without them. I would definitely book this again. You're not allowed to take your cell phone on the zip lines or ATVs (I assume the same for horses), but their photographer takes tons of pictures that you can purchase before you leave. Their photo packages are based on the number of people in your group. In my case we had 3 so I paid $80(US) and you get every photo they took...which was 163 photos! Great quality and they downloaded them directly to my phone so I could post them wherever I wanted.
icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
Hi Leslie! Thank you for sharing with us your values comments! We are happy to know that you had a wonderful day with us. We are committed to give you always the best service to remember your visit on this amazing tour. We hope to see you soon in the Mexican Caribbean!
star-2
Ok but Make sure you get all that you paid for before leaving
lorry_l
, Feb. 2022
The booked activities were fun but they try to sell you for additional items. Honestly they would have received a higher review if they were responsive after. We booked horse back riding and paid $160 for all the pictures we took on every activity and they failed to include those. I have contacted them 4 times and called they keep saying they will check and never do. So make sure you get everything you paid for before leasing because once they've got your money its gone. We booked a lame monster truck activity that they sold us on and my friends no longer wanted to do it and they refused to give a refund. Also the cenote is very underwhelming. Honestly looks man made and not much of a sight.
star-3
About exactly what you expect
Charles_R
, Jan. 2022
Overall the park was nice, however it had a bit of a "tourist trap" vibe to it. From the second you get off the shuttle the park staff will try upsell you on everything you can imagine. The "extra" experiences they were peddling were very obviously overpriced. The ziplines were probably the highlight of the trip, and ziplining into the Cenote was a great experience for those brave enough to try. All the ziplines felt very safe and not sketchy at all. The ATV tour was very mild, and can be a nightmare if someone in the group is having trouble controlling their vehicle. If you are looking to rip through the jungle on an ATV this is not the place, but the ride is relaxing nonetheless. The lunch offered is fine, nothing spectacular but not terrible either. While most of the staff there were very pleasant, there were a few who were not quite as pleasant and it was very obvious even to an outsider like me. The tour is affordable and I believe it just exactly meets the expectations given what you pay for it.
icon Response from Host , Jan. 2022
Hello Charles! Thank you so much for your preference and trust. Your comments help us to improve our service. The option to upgrade your tour or buy additional services is to enhance your experience, althought, it is not mandatory to purchase such services. We hope to see you again in the Mexican Caribbean!
star-5
SO MUCH FUN
Aneshia_H
, Nov. 2021
It was AWESOME!!! Well worth the money! So fun and I would definitely book with them again! The tour guides were super fun! The camera guy was hilarious! Bring clothes you don’t care about for the ATVS! It gets reallyyyyy dirty!
icon Response from Host , Dec. 2021
Hello! We are very grateful to you for choosing us in this adventure full of adrenaline and fun, we hope to have you in your next visit!
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-2
Boring
Paula_V
, Nov. 2021
They said it was an extreme experiencie and its exactly the opposite. Very boring ziplines, atv’s that where falling apart and the trail was dull. The zenote was ok but they only give you 20 min to be there and then make you go have lunch that was enough to satisfy a two year old.
icon Response from Host , Jan. 2022
Hello Paula. Thank you so much for contacting us and notifying us about this situation. Your comments help us to improve our services and to enhance the quality and safety of our equipment and facilities.This is one of our most popular tours and a favorite among adults and children, so our activities must be suitable for all ages. We remind you that each of the activities has a time limit in order to successfully complete the day's schedule.We appreciate your understanding and your feedback, have a nice day.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included
Likely to Sell Out
ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included

star-489

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD65.00

star-41164

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD65.00

star-4196

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD95.00

star-421

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD55.00

star-414

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD65.00

star-442

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD95.00

star-41

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD65.00

star-4.5243

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD77.00

Explore Similar Things to Do