Recent Searches
Clear

Chichen Itza Deluxe, 2 Cenotes, Lunch, Beverages and Valladolid tour.

star-4.510 reviews
|
Cancun, Mexico
Chichen Itza Deluxe, 2 Cenotes, Lunch, Beverages and Valladolid tour.

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon12 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Swap the beaches and bars of Cancun for some of the Riviera Maya's most interesting cultural sites. Explore the ancient Mayan city of Chichén Itzá and its steep pyramid El Castillo. Afterward, enjoy some refreshing swims in two cenotes, Ik Kil and Suytun before refueling with a buffet lunch and exploring the magical town of Valladolid.
  • Discover the Riviera Maya on a tour from Cancun
  • Explore the ruins of the Mayan city of Chichén Itzá
  • Includes a delicious buffet lunch of local dishes
  • Hassle-free pickup and drop-off from your hotel
Saved to wishlist!
Soda and water on board (In the bus)
Lunch
Bilingual Guided tour, umbrella in chichen.
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Entrance fee Two cenotes: Ikkil & Suytun.
Gratuities
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
Preservation Tax Chichen Itza Adult: 15 usd, Menor: 10 usd

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

5:00 AM
Meeting points for travelers that are in downtown hotels and airbnb's or any location that we can't reach: Cancun Meeting Point: in front of the lobby at Oasis Smart in Tulum Avenue Playa Del Carmen: Cocobongo at Playa Del Carmen or Souvenirs Playa del Carmen, please contact to your travel agent to choose the nearby strategic meeting point from your accommodation in the points before mentioned. Tulum: There is no pick up in any hotel or airbnb, the meeting point will be at Super Aki market main gate over in federal avenue The pick up time is set acording to your location, the travelers that doesn't provide pick up location will need to get in contact with us as soon as posible, otherwise we will be not be able to provide the service.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 60 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Stap Travel
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Chichen Itza Deluxe, 2 Cenotes, Lunch, Beverages and Valladolid tour.?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travellers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Chichen Itza Deluxe, 2 Cenotes, Lunch, Beverages and Valladolid tour..
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during Chichen Itza Deluxe, 2 Cenotes, Lunch, Beverages and Valladolid tour.?
A:The policies on sanitisation are:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
See all safety measures taken by Chichen Itza Deluxe, 2 Cenotes, Lunch, Beverages and Valladolid tour..
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Chichen Itza Deluxe, 2 Cenotes, Lunch, Beverages and Valladolid tour.?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Chichen Itza Deluxe, 2 Cenotes, Lunch, Beverages and Valladolid tour..
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Chichen Itza Deluxe, 2 Cenotes, Lunch, Beverages and Valladolid tour.?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Chichen Itza Deluxe, 2 Cenotes, Lunch, Beverages and Valladolid tour..

Traveller Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
10 reviews
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-4 of 10 reviews
star-3
Good intinerary with a travel nightmare
esther_g
, Aug. 2022
Good intinerary with really long journey....i liked the tour guide, intinerary was good pyramids, valladolid, 2 cenotes that were really cool, but we took the tour from tulum, and we planned our holidays like this to save time travelling, and then we spent a lot of time in a mini shuttle and then bus, as this tour takes you north to playa del carmen and then south again to chichen itza, which is annoying and ridiculous, as from tulum you are really close to this area, and you waste a lot of time in transport with this tour....same when you come back from pyramids as goes to playa del carmen and then south to tulum. If you are in tulum, i recommend you to take a tour from tulum that goes straight to chichen itza, even a taxi, you can pay the driver a fixed price for full day, which is much more convenient than this tour and get a tour guide there.
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2022
Dear customer: This tour is the most comfortable , always when a customer did a book always we informed is a long ride even in the descriptive you can see all the information that chichen itza is located in Yucatan not in cancun and that´s why is a long tour, a shared tour. We invite you to look in our platform and we invite you to book a private tour for Chichen itza. Have a nice day
star-5
Amazing !!!!
oceane_p
, Jul. 2022
My friend and I, it’s the first time we was going in Mexico. And we don’t regret the choice for your tour. The guide are so kind and really patient with us because we are French and we communicate just in English. He is all the time take care of us just with his tips with the sun and the people around us, the Covid. The places are really amazing ! I will never forget that. Thank you very much for all.
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
It has always been a pleasure to offer our service and kindness to our clients that we make their day the best, that they feel satisfied on our tour. This tour is the best, and comfortable to travel to the Yucatan Peninsula. We hope you come back soon.
star-3
Good experience, but not enough to really enjoy the cenotes
Angela_C
, May 2022
IL kil cenotes was definitely worth to go. The drawback of this tour was that there were not enough on cenotes, especially on the Syutun cenote. There was only enough time for 1 shot of picture since there was a long lime-up.Every one was pushed to rush . We were worried to go back late to the bus. On the other hand, there were more than 2 hours under the HOT sun on Maya ruin. Lunch Buffet was just to ok.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Customer: Really sorry for your experience, we are going to take action about this to getting better!!!
star-4
Happy but sore feet LOL
Holly_T
, Feb. 2022
Really love this tour, Christian was very informative, funny and kept you interested. My only complaint would have been the lunch. Not good at all..
icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
Dear customer: We appreciate you have done this service with us, this tour is a mayan tour, a mayan gastronomy we offer you. We invite you to another tour with different menu. We are at your disposal Best Regards.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Chichen Itza Deluxe, 2 Cenotes, Lunch, Beverages and Valladolid tour.
Chichen Itza Deluxe, 2 Cenotes, Lunch, Beverages and Valladolid tour.

star-4.5