Recent Searches
Clear

Full-Day Luxurious Catamaran Adventure - Cancún to Isla Mujeres

star-4.5169 reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Cancún, Mexico
Full-Day Luxurious Catamaran Adventure - Cancún to Isla Mujeres

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 to 7 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Take a break from the hustle and bustle of the mainland on a full-day tour to Isla Mujeres from Cancun. Benefit from the open bar to unwind as you transfer by luxury catamaran. Take time to discover the island village, then enjoy exclusive beach club access to swim, snorkel, or sunbathe on Playa Norte, or take the opportunity to fly the spinnaker if the weather conditions allow.
  • Escape the bustling mainland on a day trip to scenic Isla Mujeres
  • Absorb coastal views as you cruise by luxury catamaran
  • A range of activities are available to engage all ages and interests
  • Avoid hidden costs with lunch and unlimited drinks included in the price
Saved to wishlist!
Use of Snorkelling equipment
Lunch
Alcoholic Beverages
Restroom on board
Exclusive beach club
Spinnaker Activity
Visit Downtown of Isla Mujeres
Swim on the north beach of the island
Environmental Management Charge (Reef Tax 15 USD payable at check in area in cash))
Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
Gratuities
Private transportation
Diamond Bright Catamaran Cancún , Muelle Playa Las Perlas, Blvd. Kukulcan Km 2.25, Kukulcan Boulevard, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico

Muelle Playa Las Perlas, Blvd. Kukulcan Km 2.25, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Cancún, Q.R.

9:00 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Minimum drinking age is 18 years
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 45 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Diamond Bright Catamaran Cancun - Isla Mujeres
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Full-Day Luxurious Catamaran Adventure - Cancún to Isla Mujeres ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travellers
  • Temperature checks for travellers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Luxurious Catamaran Adventure - Cancún to Isla Mujeres .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during Full-Day Luxurious Catamaran Adventure - Cancún to Isla Mujeres ?
A:The policies on sanitisation are:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Luxurious Catamaran Adventure - Cancún to Isla Mujeres .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Full-Day Luxurious Catamaran Adventure - Cancún to Isla Mujeres ?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Luxurious Catamaran Adventure - Cancún to Isla Mujeres .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Full-Day Luxurious Catamaran Adventure - Cancún to Isla Mujeres ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Luxurious Catamaran Adventure - Cancún to Isla Mujeres .

Traveller Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
169 reviews

Reviews by Viator travellers

Showing 1-10 of 169 reviews
star-2
Beautiful scenery/HORRIBLE crew
Marine_P
, May 2022
The activites in themselves were great (because we are in Cancun) but the crew was HORRIBLE. If you want to do this kind of tour definitely pick another company ! They were so rude, yelled at us like we were dogs. At some point I was in the water and one guy was feeding fishes to take pictures of people. I didnt notice and was amazed by the fishes so i swam by and he yelled at me to get off ! I would have done it as well immediatly if he said it nicely as i really didnt see ! At the end he showed us the pictures and they were honestly not good and not printed on quality paper (especially for 15 usd EACH) so we politely declined. He asked "why ? " and we said we just didnt want it and he answered : "If you don't have money you can just say it" !!!!! WHAT ?? I was so stunned i didnt even answer anything i was so shocked. And then they came around asking agressively for tips and gave us the side eye when we decided not to tip. We free jumped at some point and I was happily swimming but a girl who drank way too much jumped in the water even when the tour guide said no so he yelled at us all to get her (like she was our responsability) and.then got so upset we had to go back after 3 minutes in the water. The other guy with us was yelling at us to grab the cord. In a word the actual experience was honestly very nice and beautiful but the crew was so bad and disrespectful. I get that it can be challenging to handle a large crew of people but if its too hard for them they should get less people on the experience at the same time ! I work in service and yes it can be challenging but people are not dogs or childs.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Estimada Marina, esta noticia nos ocasiona una gran pena en virtud de que tratamos por todos los medios de satisfacer cada aspecto en los tours que promocionamos. No teníamos conocimiento que este tipo de actitudes hostiles se llevaran a cabo dentro del paseo acuático. Le ofrecemos nuestras sinceras disculpas y le garantizamos que tomaremos cartas en el asunto para evitar situaciones incomodas en un futuro próximo. Estaremos atentos a su amable respuesta y estamos a sus ordenes para cualquier aclaración.
star-5
A must!!
Jessica_R
, May 2022
The whole experience was amazing. My original plans for the day were cancelled and this was very last minute. They staff was amazing, they kept the energy up the entire time. There were tons of activites (snorkling, swimming), the food was meh, but the drinks were always flowing.
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-3
Amazing crew & boat, but too much of a tourist trap.
Adrie_C
, Apr. 2022
Boat was nice and the service from the crew was exceptional. But snorkeling was very brief and quite chaotic with too many people and unclear direction of where to snorkel. Stop on the island is a tourist trap. Nothing to do but spend money on overpriced goods and not a great area if you’re interested in swimming. Not enough time on the water activities and too much time stuck by tourist shops.
2 travellers found this review helpful
star-3
My day in Isla
Shakil_B
, Apr. 2022
Great Experience & atmosphere… The Drinks and services were disappointing. We didn’t take off until an hour after the scheduled time. Overall a good experiences tho.
icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
Hello Shakil, thank you for your review, we are sorry for the delay in leaving the Catamarans and we will continue working on it in order to provide you with a better service.
star-5
Great day at the sea
LillKristin_K
, Mar. 2022
We had a great experience on this trip. Great service, nice people and we felt safe. They were very cautious that everone that wanted to snorkle by the reef knew how to swim well. That was a necessity as we were droped off mid sea and swam for about 40 minutes before we were picked up again(we had two snorkeling guides from the boat with us). Could have skipped the tourist trap at Isla Mujeres, but it is understandable that they do it to earn money, and it was in fact optional to spend money. Recommend bringing cash for the entry fee at the marina, for spending at the Island and for tips to the crew. We only had cards and it went fine, but cash would have been more convenient.
star-5
Fun and sun
Rui_S
, Mar. 2022
Great experience! Alex and the whole crew are very cool. Full animation all day, and cocktails and beer always coming. Totally recommend this guys
star-5
Well worth it
Mercedes_W
, Feb. 2022
The staff was extremely friendly and lively. The tour guide on the trip spoke multiple languages to accommodate for people from all over the world. Throughout the trip they constantly offer drinks and hand sanitizer. The tour was well planned out
star-5
When we sailing to the...
Edgardo_N
, Jan. 2022
When we sailing to the island all crew are really amazing,lots of drinks,it was fun,nice food,on time.
2 travellers found this review helpful
star-5
The staff was very...
Gina_G
, Jan. 2022
The staff was very accommodating and entertaining! Snorkeling and the island were beautiful! Great open bar and fun music! Would definitely recommend!
star-2
Horrible!!!!!
Lauren_W
, Jan. 2022
This was the worst tour I have ever done! I have zero idea how they have such a high rating to begin with! There were 40+ people on this boat. It felt very unsafe from beginning to the end. The snorkeling was hell. The “guide” just yelled the boat name in the water. No one knew where to go or what was going on. I asked for a drink over 3 times on the boat and never got it. They were handing out pre made sugar drinks and beer, that’s it. The only positive thing was the lunch food was edible. The last stop to “swim” for 10’mins was just about dumb. By this point everyone wanted to return back to Cancun. DO NOT GO On THIS TOUR! Save your money, take the ferry to La Isla and explore for the day
1 traveller found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Full-Day Luxurious Catamaran Adventure - Cancún to Isla Mujeres
Full-Day Luxurious Catamaran Adventure - Cancún to Isla Mujeres

star-4.5169

6 to 7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD60.00

star-4.580

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD61.00

star-4206

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD119.00

star-3.537

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD39.00

star-41097

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD69.00

star-4.5133

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD85.00

star-4376

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD55.00

star-557

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD85.00

star-48

2 days

Free Cancellation

From
USD116.00

Explore Similar Things to Do