Recent Searches
Clear

Private Yacht 46ft Sea Ray Snorkel up to 15 pax 23P2

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Cancún, Mexico
Private Yacht 46ft Sea Ray Snorkel up to 15 pax 23P2

From USD520.00 per group (up to 15)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 traveller2 travellers3 travellers4 travellers5 travellers6 travellers7 travellers8 travellers9 travellers10 travellers11 travellers12 travellers13 travellers14 travellers15 travellers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 to 6 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Get out on the turquoise waters of the Caribbean Sea—and enjoy a luxurious, relaxed way to explore—with this private yacht charter. Book a 2-, 4-, or 6-hour slot to fit your schedule and preferences, and hop aboard your 46-foot (14-meter) yacht. Then, set sail: if you’ve selected the 2-hour option you’ll cruise along the bay, while longer tours will venture to Isla Mujeres and will include time for swimming and snorkeling.
  • A private yacht charter offers a luxurious way to explore the Cancun area
  • Pick a departure time and duration that works best for you
  • Depending on the tour length, have free time to swim and snorkel
  • Soak up the Caribbean scenery, and visit Isla Mujeres
Saved to wishlist!
Ice, 4 liters Coca-Cola and 15 bottles waters
Use of Snorkelling equipment
Dock fee $ 10 usd per person ( You will pay at the marina)
Alcoholic Beverage for extra cost
Gratuities
Calle Sunset Marina , C. Sunset Marina, Kukulcan Boulevard, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico

Debes dirigirte a Restaurante Caminos que se encuentra en la entrada a Marina Sunset Lagoon un representante de Cancun Yacht rentals te estará esperando

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
6 Hours
1/14/2020 - 6/9/2023
Monday - Sunday:08:00 AM - 05:30 PM
4 Hours
1/14/2020 - 6/9/2023
Monday - Sunday:08:00 AM - 05:30 PM
2 Hours
8/28/2020 - 6/9/2023
Monday - Sunday:08:00 AM - 05:30 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Stroller accessible
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travellers can participate
  • OPERATED BY Cancun Yacht Rentals
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
Is there a restroom on board for the Private Yacht 46ft Sea Ray Snorkel?
A:Yes, there is a restroom available onboard for guest use.
Feb. 2021
Q:
Am I allowed to bring my own food and beverage aboard the Private Yacht 46ft Sea Ray Snorkel?
A:Yes. We provide ice, sodas, and water, however, you may bring any additional snacks and beverages for use while onboard.
Feb. 2021
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Yacht 46ft Sea Ray Snorkel up to 15 pax 23P2?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Temperature checks for travellers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Private Yacht 46ft Sea Ray Snorkel up to 15 pax 23P2.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during Private Yacht 46ft Sea Ray Snorkel up to 15 pax 23P2?
A:The policies on sanitisation are:

  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
See all safety measures taken by Private Yacht 46ft Sea Ray Snorkel up to 15 pax 23P2.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Private Yacht 46ft Sea Ray Snorkel up to 15 pax 23P2?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Private Yacht 46ft Sea Ray Snorkel up to 15 pax 23P2.

Traveller Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
49 reviews
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

Showing 1-5 of 49 reviews
star-5
party yacht
Latoya_M
, Nov. 2021
Great experience and the team was very helpful and nice. I love that they let me get in the water😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😆😁
icon Response from Host , Dec. 2021
Thank you for your preference! We are happy to know that you had an great time and that we did everything to make your experience was great!! We hope to see you back soon!!!
star-5
Amazing Experience
washi120
, Aug. 2021
We an absolute blast! Our captain was amazing. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. We ordered food and the tacos and nacho bar was delightful.
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2021
Hi !!!! Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your comments. Many thanks for your positive comments regarding the experience, food, and service provided by our crew. Looking forward to your future visits! Best regard!!
star-2
Clean yacht but uncomfortable
Jasmine_K
, May 2021
The yacht was really nice and clean. However the men on the boat didn’t follow any covid rules like I was told they would before booking. They captain was in his nose the entire time and never washed his hands. And one guy was literally in my face so close you would have thought he was trying to kiss me then he proceeds to put his hands on my face to take my mask off. As a group of women we felt extremely uncomfortable. I’m a easy person to please if they didn’t wanna wear mask cool but stay out of our face!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you ms Jasmine For taking your time To write a review All the reviews will always make us better after taking few days for a full a investigation on your trip The process was We spoke to the yacht crew we check the security cameras at the marina And this is what we come up with All the crewmembers before you board the yacht they have to Goes to a full Sanitize process the crew and the yacht before boarding we view the security cameras at the Marina When you and your group was boarding the yacht the crew were wearing mask at the moment however we didn’t see what happen later in the tour You mentioned in your review that you were OK with mask off Which we are OK the longer‘s passengers request ( We did spoke to the crew very strictly To always have the mask on they mention that they did took the mask off because one lady in your group mention they can have the mask off The crew on the boat have been working for more than five years This is the first issue we have a passenger reporting he’s face were close to your face We apologize for you feeling uncomfortable You mentioned That you thought one of the crew members may want to kiss you We spoke to the capt and crew very strictly about this We don’t tolerate any bad Behavior of and your crew members to a passengers I can assure you If this happen again the crew will be fired But like I mention this is the first report we have for five years we’re going to keep an eye on it we appreciate your comments for definitely this will make us better
star-5
Beautiful view and Yacht
Uwa_I
, Oct. 2020
This was a very nice experience! They provided us with speakers to play music. They provided cups, ice and water. They served us our drinks and partied with us. Will definitely recommend 100%! Thank you!!!
icon Response from Host , Oct. 2020
Hello Uwa, Thank you for your feed back! We would like to start by saying THANK YOU! thank for letting us serve you, it was a pleasure having you and your group onboard. We are happy to hear you had a great time with us, we hope to see in the near future! Thank you, Reservation Team and Staff
star-2
No lo que esperaba…
Natalia_R
, Mar. 2022
La verdad con mucho esfuerzo y alegría por mi cumpleaños reserve un yate de 46” para disfrutar con mi esposo y mis amigas y poder broncearnos de manera mas privada, por que en una anterior venida hice un Ferry de muchos pasajeros a Isla mujeres. En la noche anterior a mi reserva recibí una llamada como a las 10:30pm para dejarme saber que me habían cambiado el bote por un “upgrade” por uno de 60”, la verdad pensé que era uno con las mismas características solo que mas grande. Cuando llegamos a la marina me lleve la sorpresa que era un bote pesquero de lujo… no lo que yo reserve o con las características que busque… se me dijo que ese era mas costoso y me lo estaban dando por el mismo valor, sin embargo no se trata de eso, se trata de lo que el cliente busca y por lo que pagó. Al ver mi descontento me cambiaron a uno de 46” como lo pedi inicialmente, pero este estaba sucio y super acabado. La tripulación y el capitán hicieron que mi experiencia fuera buena después de todo.
icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
Hola Natalia ! Nos alegra saber de ti y que nuestra tripulación te atendió de lo mejor!! Muchas gracias por compartir tu experiencia, todos los comentarios de nuestros clientes son de gran valor para nosotros, nuestra intención fue siempre ver por tu seguridad y la de tus invitados Nos gustaría comentar que debido a las condiciones de vientos extremos pronosticados el día tour de yate; se contacto a la clienta un día antes a las 7:00 pm ya que cerramos la oficina a las 8:00pm y le propusimos un barco más grande, cómo el yate se encontraba en otra marina, obsequiamos gratis el upgrade y la transportación redonda de su hotel a la marina, nuestra intención era que tuvieran una mejor Experiencia sin ningún costo extra debido a las condiciones climatológicas de vientos fuertes, hicimos lo mejor por parte de nosotros se le explicó un día antes pero sentimos que la cliente era un poco difícil, a pasar de explicarle que este era un mejor barco más grande y más lujoso insistió en salir en el barco que había rentado y la llevamos de inmediato a su yate de 46pies el cual estaba listo cuando llegó, abordaron inmediatamente y salió el tiempo completo pagado, debemos mencionar que el lujo del yate de 60ft no tiene comparación con el de 46ft consideramos que por ese motivo sus comentarios, sin embargo el yate siempre estuvo limpio y está en perfectas condiciones, dos motores, camarote, baño y sala de estar Hace poco empezamos a recibir turistas del país de Colombia y queremos que tengan la mejor experiencia con nosotros, lamentablemente el clima en este día no jugó a nuestro favor, al final nos alegra leer que viviste una buena experiencia gracias a la buena atención de la tripulación Esperamos te encuentres muy bien !! Y volver a tenerte a bordo muy pronto para mejorar tu experiencia :) feliz regreso a Colombia !!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Private Yacht 46ft Sea Ray Snorkel up to 15 pax 23P2
Private Yacht 46ft Sea Ray Snorkel up to 15 pax 23P2

star-549

2 to 6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD520.00

star-4.522

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
USD560.00

star-536

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
USD640.00

star-5110

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
USD560.00

star-525

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
USD700.00

star-531

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
USD700.00

star-4.537

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
USD550.00

star-552

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD600.00

star-539

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD570.00

Explore Similar Things to Do