Recent Searches
Clear

Cancun Lagoon Sunset Sailing Trip aboard classic Galeón with Dinner and Free bar

star-44 reviews
|
Cancún, Mexico
Cancun Lagoon Sunset Sailing Trip aboard classic Galeón with Dinner and Free bar
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours 30 minutes  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Dinner
Alcoholic Beverages
Live Music on board
Tour in Galeón culumbus for two and a half hours
Marine Conservation Tax of $13 USD.
Photos not included (Professional photographs will be available for sale).
Transportation from Riviera Maya available with additional cost
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Marina aquatours , Km 6.5, Blvd. Kukulcan, Kukulcan Boulevard, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico

Km 6.5, Blvd. Kukulcán, Hotel Zone Cancún, Q. Roo 77500 México (in front of Playa Tortugas–Turtles beach also known as the Fat Tuesday beach)

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

This activity will end right where it started.If your hotel is not listed that means you need to get to a special meeting point, a representative of our company will contact you to indicate the correct place and time for your pickup. This service has different schedules. The schedules vary according to the hotel, our representative will indicate the exact schedule via mail or via text message.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Top Tour Connection Cancun and Riviera Maya Experts
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Cancun Lagoon Sunset Sailing Trip aboard classic Galeón with Dinner and Free bar?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travellers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Cancun Lagoon Sunset Sailing Trip aboard classic Galeón with Dinner and Free bar.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during Cancun Lagoon Sunset Sailing Trip aboard classic Galeón with Dinner and Free bar?
A:The policies on sanitisation are:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
See all safety measures taken by Cancun Lagoon Sunset Sailing Trip aboard classic Galeón with Dinner and Free bar.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Cancun Lagoon Sunset Sailing Trip aboard classic Galeón with Dinner and Free bar?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Cancun Lagoon Sunset Sailing Trip aboard classic Galeón with Dinner and Free bar.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Cancun Lagoon Sunset Sailing Trip aboard classic Galeón with Dinner and Free bar?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Cancun Lagoon Sunset Sailing Trip aboard classic Galeón with Dinner and Free bar.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
4 reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
star-5
On vacation
SheritaD_R
, Jan. 2022
Sergio made this experience so fun I love the music the ride on the ship was nice and relaxing had so much fun we met new people the saxophone player played all kinds of music and it was very very good I would definitely so this again. Try this when you in cancun.
icon Response from Host , Jan. 2022
Hello Sherita! We are commited to give you, the best experience and we are glad to know you enjoyed it! We are waiting for you in your next vacation!
star-1
Horrible
Johnny_F
, Nov. 2021
We were supposed to hit picked up at our hotel after we confirmed via text. Had to take a $50 taxi to find out they booked the wrong day even after confirmation. Yet another $50 taxi ride back. Wouldn’t even answer my calls.
icon Response from Host , Jan. 2022
Hello Johnny. Thank you for notifying us about this situation. In advance, we offer you our sincere apologies on behalf of our entire team. In order to investigate what happened and improve the quality of our service, we kindly ask you to send us an email to marketingtoptourconnection@gmail.com with the following information: - Full Name - Booking Reference - Date of activity - Phone number - E-mail - Explanation of what happened Thank you for reaching us and for your understanding, have a nice day.
star-5
Perfect night, wonderful crew
JacklynAntoinette
, Jul. 2021
Picked up promptly at our hotel. Took a short ride to the boat and boarded 10 minutes after. We were seated on the deck with a live saxophone player and served drinks until the food was prepared. The lobster dinner was delicious. We were also served dessert, I won’t spoil it for you but it’s good! After dinner, more dancing and drinking, then back to the dock. It was just what I expected. Definitely a great bargain for date night with open bar and dinner with dancing on the bay at night. There was no sunset, the sun was already down. Disappointing for photo opp sake, but still a great time!
icon Response from Host , Jan. 2022
Hello! We are glad to hear that our activity was to your liking and that you enjoyed a perfect evening. We look forward to seeing you soon in the Mexican Caribbean and hope to see you again for another magical night!
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-4
Romantic
Andreina_S
, Nov. 2020
The experience in itself was great. I’m giving it 4 starts because: Con: 1. There is docking fee they don’t tell you about. For my husband and I paid $26! Why isn’t that just included as part of the booking?? 2. The drinks were alright, not amazing though... they do have a big variety so that was a plus! 3. The food was okay, for $178, I didn’t think it was amazing. I’ve had better for way less! They did a very good job on my request to cook my steak more. The cheesecake was delicious! 4. The music was really loud and it took some getting use to. 5. They had a really weird way of asking for tips... my husband and I were cuddling each other and just in the moment when one of their waiters comes up to us with a wooden box asking us for a tip. I thought it was pretty rude. I much rather have had someone stand by the exit with the box and asked for a tip but that wasn’t the case. Pros: 1. The photos are $20 for two, super pictures! The experience itself is so romantic. 2. They had a live saxophone player which I though was pretty cool! 3. The ride from one side of the lagoon to another, we did the 9pm dinner and it was dark so you could see all the city lights. 4. They cook the food right on the boat so it’s nice and warm when they serve it to you. I’ve listed a lot of negatives but if you are able to get past all of this, you will have an amazing time with your loved one. It was really special to us, the experience was unique, and was our favorite thing that we did in Cancun. It wasn’t because they did super amazing job but because I had that time to dedicate to my spouse. I do recommend this, mostly for experience.
icon Response from Host , Dec. 2020
Hello Andreina, Thank you for your review, your opinion is very valuable to us, we are delighted you found that booking our special dinner was the right decision and you had such a good time. We are deeply sorry about the inconvenients you may have at your dinner, that is the reason your opinion is very important so we can work and improve our services so you can have an amazing dinner. Thank you again for the feedback and choosing us as your dinner experience. Kind regards.
1 traveller found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Cancun Lagoon Sunset Sailing Trip aboard classic Galeón with Dinner and Free bar
Likely to Sell Out
Cancun Lagoon Sunset Sailing Trip aboard classic Galeón with Dinner and Free bar

star-44

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD94.94

star-4.5129

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD129.99

star-5935

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD60.00

star-4.58

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD89.00

star-5145

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD60.00

star-464

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
USD135.00

star-4.53

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD97.50

star-4.510

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD60.00

star-56

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD139.00

Explore Similar Things to Do