Recent Searches
Clear

Atv's, Ziplines and Cenote Swim From Cancun and Riviera Maya

|
Cancun, Mexico
Atv's, Ziplines and Cenote Swim From Cancun and Riviera Maya
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 4 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Experience three must-do Riviera Maya activities in just one day by booking this small-group combination tour from Cancun. You'll soar through the air on a zip line, drive over rugged terrain in an ATV, and have a refreshing swim in a cenote. An included lunch ensures that you keep your energy up for the adventures.
  • Combination tour: Three top Riviera Maya activities in one day
  • Small-group tour (maximum 15): Ensures no big crowds
  • Hassle-free pickup from your Cancun hotel is included
Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
ATV activity with equipment included
Zip line circuit with equipment included
Swim in the cenote
Bottle of water
Air-conditioned vehicle
Alcoholic Beverages
Locker
Photos

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

We Pick you up from hotel Zone in cancun, downtown cancun, downtown Playa del Carmen, playacar, isla blanca and tulum , a representative of our company will be in touch with you via email to give you the exact hour and place of your meeting point.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Coba Tulum Experience
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Atv's, Ziplines and Cenote Swim From Cancun and Riviera Maya?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travellers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Atv's, Ziplines and Cenote Swim From Cancun and Riviera Maya.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during Atv's, Ziplines and Cenote Swim From Cancun and Riviera Maya?
A:The policies on sanitisation are:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
See all safety measures taken by Atv's, Ziplines and Cenote Swim From Cancun and Riviera Maya.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Atv's, Ziplines and Cenote Swim From Cancun and Riviera Maya?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Atv's, Ziplines and Cenote Swim From Cancun and Riviera Maya.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Atv's, Ziplines and Cenote Swim From Cancun and Riviera Maya?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Atv's, Ziplines and Cenote Swim From Cancun and Riviera Maya.

Traveller Photos

See More

Reviews

4.0
star-4
16 reviews

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
star-1
Do NOT BOOK through aviator!
Vicentia_O
, Mar. 2022
Booked over the phone a month prior. On the day of we found out the agent booked us for the wrong date. Aviator works sepetately from the hotel pickup service and seperately from the atv/cenote location so had to talk to a representative for over an hour while all 15 people were waiting. Had to book 3 extra spots but the bus left without those people. Did not get a refund even though we tried to cancel less than 1 hour after booking. For the money the experience was NOT worth it. Despite having paid $187 extra we could not use it for any of the other activities because that's something visitor had to solve and they were not willing to let the group use our own money for anything else. Horrible experience, horrible customer service. Do not book this activity!!!
icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
Hi Vicentia, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We have investigated your tour situation and would like to clarify a few points. We have received a notification about your booking stating through Viator that you have changed your tour date from March 23 to February 25. You contacted us and we helped you to do the tour on February 23 despite having your reservation on the 25th we were able to get the tour places and gave you this exception to be able to enjoy the tour. We remind you that in order to get an effective cancellation you must cancel with more than 24 hours of your tour as we occupy the places for other visitors, so we can not proceed to a refund.
star-3
Experience with Amazing Company
Tonya_B
, Oct. 2021
The ATV’s needs updating. They didn’t feel safe to drive. The staff was friendly and lunch was great!
icon Response from Host , Oct. 2021
Hello Tonya, thank you for choosing us, and we appreciate your comments as they give us the experience of our guests and encourage us to continue improving our service, we will make sure that on your next visit you have an even better experience. Come back soon.
star-4
Cenote swim Atv
Kyeem_R
, Jun. 2021
cenote Swim was amazing had a blast with my partners, atv was extremely fun had me wanting more ziplines was also amazing everything that was included came with it.Great people to book with they were a little late for pick up but you always need balance in life. Would book again 100000%!!!
icon Response from Host , Jan. 2022
Hello Kyeem! Thank you so much for your preference and trust. Your comments help us to improve our service. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our activities and had a wonderful day full of adventure and fun. We hope to see you again in the Mexican Caribbean!
star-5
Amazing
Shamia_B
, May 2021
Atvs was hard at first but in the end it was fun and I got experience the amazing park was definitely amazing and the workers were really helpful
icon Response from Host , Jan. 2022
Hello! We are commited to give you an exciting and extreme experience and we are glad to know you enjoyed it! We hope we can see you back soon!
2 travellers found this review helpful
star-2
Hidden fees piss poor organization
Lateesha_H
, May 2021
While the actual activities was fun... there was no organization took too long to get things started and then hidden fees. Insurance and locker and you can’t take your phones in. So they get you with the picture fee too. Which is fine but they don’t get you all the time so your supposed to have at least 70 I only got like 40.
icon Response from Host , Jan. 2022
Hello. Thank you so much for contacting us and notifying us about this situation. Your comments help us to improve our services. The reason why we do not let you take your cell phone on the activities is for safety, as we have had several accidents of customers who are distracted by taking pictures while riding their ATV. By not using electronic devices while performing the activities, we have reduced the accident rate. For us the most important thing will always be your safety and well being. We hope to see you back soon for another season so you can enjoy the wonders of Mexico to the fullest! We appreciate your understanding, have a nice day.
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-5
Food needs a makeover!!!
Shawnita_H
, Apr. 2021
Everything about this excursion was awesome except the food the was included. Nothing was appealing about it at all (temperature, flavor, appearance), could have been much better.
icon Response from Host , Apr. 2021
We appreciate your comments and look forward to your next amazing adventures in the Riviera Maya!
star-1
STAY AWAY
CRISTIAN_C
, Apr. 2021
This is a terrible excursion. STAY AWAY! The zip lines are less than 40 yards and you complete them in 15 minutes, the cenote was decent (25 minutes to swim) and the ATV ride lasts 20 minutes. The majority of the time you are forced to consume while you wait. They do not let you use your cell phones or gopro because they want to sell you their pictures $69 for 2 picture files, files! not physical pictures. They pry on your money. STAY AWAY
icon Response from Host , Apr. 2021
Hello Cristian. Hopefully you will come back and the places and good activities will be repeated. In Riviera Maya we have many excursions with more options. You can go to archaeological zones or natural reserves with more time to swim and enjoy the environment. greetings.
star-4
A wonderful adventure!
KB4
, Mar. 2021
Our guide, Alberto was great! The zip lining, ATVs, and the swimming in the cenote were a blast. Only things is we waited a little longer than expected at the beginning for all the groups to get organized and started. Other than that, a great time!
icon Response from Host , Jan. 2022
Hello! Thank you so much for your preference and trust. Your comments help us to improve our service. We hope to see you again in the Mexican Caribbean!
2 travellers found this review helpful
star-5
Amazing
AllisonWilliams
, Mar. 2021
Everything about this excursion was amazing. My favorite part was the atv and tequila tasting. It was worth the experiences. Don’t think twice. Book this excursion. Everyone was nice. It’s good for the price.
icon Response from Host , Jan. 2022
Hello Allison! we appreciate your comments and preference. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our activities and had a wonderful day full of adventure and fun. We look forward to see you again!
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-1
Find a Different Tour
TorieA_M
, Mar. 2021
Not worth $100. Only 3 zip lines, Cenote was nice, and ATV ride for about 15min. We had a group of 5 scheduled for the 9am tour. We arrived on time at our pick up location as we were asked. The bus driver allowed a family to get breakfast which was about a 15 min delay. However when my group saw this was allowed, we were threatened to get left. We made another pick up that resulted in another 25 minute delay because we had to find a store for them to leave the car. As a result of these delays, we were not able to start our tour at 9, but at 10:30. This caused us to lose money on other activities scheduled. This alone ruined the entire experience my group. Alexis our tour guide was very nice, however. Also be sure to review your receipt if purchasing food. The waiter on the site over charged us, adding food items that we didn’t order. Luckily we checked and didn’t just hand over our money.
icon Response from Host , Jan. 2022
Hello. Thank you so much for contacting us and notifying us about this situation. Your comments help us to improve our services. In advance, we offer you our sincere apologies on behalf of our entire team. Thank you for reaching us and giving us your feedback, have a nice day.
2 travellers found this review helpful
star-5
Excellent....
AMBER_B
, Dec. 2020
Everything was my most memorable experience. Love the cenote swim it was very refreshing and driving the atv for the first time.
icon Response from Host , Jan. 2021
Hello Amber, thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We hope to see you soon!
star-5
ATV zip line and cenote
Leslie_B
, Aug. 2020
This was extremely fun the ATV ride was a bit challenging but so fun and the zip line was great, the cenote was amazing definitely would recommend.
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-5
Fun Day Of Adventure
Katherine_C
, Dec. 2019
Tour bus driver prompt for pick up and friendly. Tour guides very friendly, helpful and made sure we had lots of fun. Ziplining, ATV riding and Cenote water activities was a blast!! We had a great day and wonderful experience with this tour company! Thanks Again!!
star-5
Top tour in Cancun!
KiaLeigh_R
, Mar. 2019
It was super nice and convient that we got picked up and dropped off at our hotel! Once we got there it was a really good positive and energetic vibe! We first did the zip lining and it was short but very fun! The last one you get to go upside down! After that we went on the ATVs, it was awesome! You were really in the jungle and the roads were rocky which I loved! Last but not least we went to this beautiful cenote were we could cliff jump into or zip line into! The cenote was by far the best part of the tour and we were served pork tacos at the end which topped it all off!
icon Response from Host , May 2019
Thank you for your comments, it´s incredible to read your amazing experience.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Atv's, Ziplines and Cenote Swim From Cancun and Riviera Maya
Likely to Sell Out
Atv's, Ziplines and Cenote Swim From Cancun and Riviera Maya

star-416

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD65.00

star-4.595

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD159.00

star-4.5137

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD59.00

star-41268

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD65.00

star-5229

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD100.00

star-497

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD65.00

star-453

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD95.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations