Recent Searches
Clear

Snorkeling - By boat on site in the Bay of Cannes or Estérel

|
Mandelieu-la-Napoule, France
Snorkeling - By boat on site in the Bay of Cannes or Estérel

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Use of Snorkelling equipment
Bottled water
Swimsuit - sunscreen
Port de la Rague , Port de la Rague, Mandelieu-la-Napoule, France

At the reception of the Rague Diving Center, in front of the harbor master's office

1:30 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 6 hours of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Centre de Plongée de la Rague
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Snorkeling - By boat on site in the Bay of Cannes or Estérel?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Snorkeling - By boat on site in the Bay of Cannes or Estérel.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during Snorkeling - By boat on site in the Bay of Cannes or Estérel?
A:The policies on sanitisation are:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
See all safety measures taken by Snorkeling - By boat on site in the Bay of Cannes or Estérel.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Snorkeling - By boat on site in the Bay of Cannes or Estérel?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Snorkeling - By boat on site in the Bay of Cannes or Estérel.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Snorkeling - By boat on site in the Bay of Cannes or Estérel?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Snorkeling - By boat on site in the Bay of Cannes or Estérel.

Traveller Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
11 reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-5 of 11 reviews
star-5
From newbie to novice :)
Brynn_J
, Jun. 2022
It was my second time to go snorkeling ever. I was a little overwhelming at first to jump off the boat, and then coordinate everything. I got the hang of it and was able to see the undulations of the ton of beautiful sea grass, and plenty of fish! Because of this experience, I'd like to try snorkeling again. 👍🏻
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Hi, I'm glad you enjoyed this activity and that your afternoon went well. Thank you for your nice evaluation
star-1
My activitie was...
Margarida_G
, Jun. 2022
My activitie was cancelled 1h before, the employees dont speak english and with bad comunication. Now im waiting for the refund.
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Hello, we have been trying to reach you all morning, as the weather forecast for the afternoon predicted a strong wind, Mistral and we wanted to suggest you to change the date or warn you that we had to cancel the outing. That afternoon the outing was cancelled for YOUR SAFETY. Don't worry, you will be refund by Viator. Not all our instructors are fluent in English. It seems to me that you were still able to understand each other. We regret this incident, but we do not control the weather and are not responsible if you do not answer your phone or email. Yours sincerely,
star-5
A faire !
Renaud_E
, May 2022
Equipe très sympathique et agréable. La sortie était super nous avons tous adoré en plus le temps était de la partie, pas de vent et un soleil éclatant! Merci Franco.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Super que vous ayez apprécié votre après-midi ! Merci d'être venus. Brigitte
star-1
Teleurstellend
ChiFai_C
, Aug. 2020
Weinig vissen kunnen zien helaas. Als je snel zeeziek wordt moet je vooral niet gaan. Guide sprak geen engels helaas.
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2020
Bonjour, Effectivement, tous nos moniteurs ne parlent pas l'anglais mais, sur le bateau, il y en avait au moins 1 qui s'exprimait bien en anglais. Pour les poissons, nous vous avons amené sur un site rocheux naturel de Mediterranée. Peut-être vous attendiez vous à une mer tropicale ou un aquarium. Notre région est pourtant réputée pour être poissonneuse. Quant au mal de mer, nous sommes désolé pour vous. Effectivement, la mer bouge et les bateaux avec ! Dans notre descriptif nous avons, du reste, rendu attentif à cet aspect!
star-5
Changement d’air
Tiffany_G
, Jul. 2020
Super équipe ! Le tour a bien duré plus de 3h et le lieu de randonnée était vraiment beau. Le matériel fourni est au top

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations