Recent Searches
Clear

Cozumel zipline thrill adventures

star-4.511 reviews
|
Mexico, Mexico
Cozumel zipline thrill adventures

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Bilingual Zip line guide
1 Locker
Purified drinking water
Free admission for non-flyers.
6 zip lines
Pictures are available with diferent packages... Price acording to your budget
Transportation
Awesome Flight Cozumel , Carr. Costera Sur km 7. 9, 77688 Mexico, Q.R., Mexico

Meeting time is 15 minutes before your tour time at Awesome Flight Zipline Park. Important: your reservation is on Cozumel island Time.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not recommended when having alcoholic drinks or drugs
  • Not recommended for persons with more than 250 pounds
  • Not recommended when having knee problems
  • Not recommended for persons with high or low blood presure
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Awesome flight cozumel
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Cozumel zipline thrill adventures?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travellers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Cozumel zipline thrill adventures.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during Cozumel zipline thrill adventures?
A:The policies on sanitisation are:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
See all safety measures taken by Cozumel zipline thrill adventures.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Cozumel zipline thrill adventures?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Cozumel zipline thrill adventures.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
11 reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-2 of 11 reviews
star-5
Had a great time and the...
Lenonie_W
, Jun. 2022
Had a great time and the employees were awesome and knowledgeable! Worth the money in Cozumel. Check it out!
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-1
Poor Customer Service
Barbara_F
, Jun. 2022
Was not able to do this adventure. Also booked the ATV adventure @9:30 AM which was supposed to last only 4 hours but first we had to wait for the ATVs and then they choose to do the Tequila tour and the glass bottom boat tour before the ATV and then the lunch so we were not done until 4pm so we missed our scheduled zip lining. $100 wasted. Was not happy at all.
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
Hola, sorry for you because the other companys did Not finish on time. You send a mesage 30 minutes asking for refunds but never explain why. They are Not part of our zipline park. REMENBER IS 24 HOURS TO CANCEL We didnt over sale so we wait for you till 5 pm we closed. We hope next time TAKE ON MIND CRUISE only dock a few hours on the island. We refund you 50% even was Not our fault your delay. . We are not agree with this review because you never gave us the oportunity to take you in our adventoure. Your review should be for the others. We offer you a special discount next time you comback . well be more than happy to make you fly! 😃

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations