Recent Searches
Clear

Kauai Snorkeling Adventure

star-48 reviews
|
Lihue, United States
Kauai Snorkeling Adventure

From USD131.04

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Use of Snorkelling equipment
Sea Scooter 2.0
Snorkeling Map of Kauai
Tour Guide
Snacks
Bottled water
3501 Rice St , 3501 Rice St, Lihue, HI 96766, USA

You will meet Our Staff at our Kiosk located at Harbor Mall to pick up all your supplies. The staff will provide you with a Detailed Snorkeling Maps of Kauai, Sea Scooter, and Snorkeling Gear. *Another Location in Kapaa, HI available upon request.

10:00 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Participates must Swim.
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Sensational Sea Adventures LLC
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during Kauai Snorkeling Adventure?
A:The policies on sanitisation are:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
See all safety measures taken by Kauai Snorkeling Adventure.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Kauai Snorkeling Adventure?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Kauai Snorkeling Adventure.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Kauai Snorkeling Adventure?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Kauai Snorkeling Adventure.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
8 reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-3 of 8 reviews
star-4
Scooters were fun!
Beverly_R
, May 2022
The water temps were perfect. Didn’t see many fish. There were 2 seals swimming in the area. That was pretty cool. It was a little rough getting out into deeper waters and the rocks presented a bit of a problem. Falling on them was not fun. I prefer jumping into a snorkeling spot from a boat. All in all, the scooters were pretty fun and it definitely guided you along faster than swimming. I think this is really good for the younger, more agile person.
star-5
What a hoot!
Nancy_S
, Dec. 2021
Choppy seas and the sea scooter made the snorkeling both possible and enjoyable. Could have spent many more hours. Kelly was so very helpful.
icon Response from Host , Dec. 2021
We are glad you had such a great experience! Thank you for giving us this opportunity to provide your family with a Sensational Adventure on Kauai.
star-1
Waste of money
Lori_N
, Sep. 2021
You can go to target and buy a snorkeling set for way cheaper and it’s yours to keep. The scooters are ok but mine didn’t even last an hour!!!
icon Response from Host , Sep. 2021
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. When you pick up your equipment we inform each customer that The Sea Scooters last up to 1 hour on the high speed and up to 3 hours on varying speeds.
1 traveller found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations