Recent Searches
Clear

ATV Tours Guanacaste Costa Rica

star-4.516 reviews
|
Liberia, Costa Rica
ATV Tours Guanacaste Costa Rica

From USD130.00

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Get your adrenaline pumping and discover the jungles of Costa Rica on an exciting ATV tour. Alongside a private guide, enjoy the challenge of navigating rugged terrain, passing through towns, mountains, and beaches. Once you reach Panama Beach, enjoy time to swim in the sea or simply relax on the sand.
  • Keep your eyes peeled for local wildlife
  • Enjoy round-trip transfers from your hotel
  • Choose from a morning or afternoon tour
  • A private tour means a personalized experience
Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
tips

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

7/2/2021 - 8/28/2023
Monday - Sunday:08:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Costa Rica Xplores
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during ATV Tours Guanacaste Costa Rica?
    A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

    • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
    • Face masks required for guides in public areas
    • Face masks provided for travellers
    See all safety measures taken by ATV Tours Guanacaste Costa Rica.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitisation during ATV Tours Guanacaste Costa Rica?
    A:The policy on sanitisation is:

    • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
    See all safety measures taken by ATV Tours Guanacaste Costa Rica.
    Q:
    What is the social distancing policy during ATV Tours Guanacaste Costa Rica?
    A:The policy on social distancing is:

    • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
    See all safety measures taken by ATV Tours Guanacaste Costa Rica.

    Traveller Photos

    See More
    See More

    Reviews

    4.5
    star-4.5
    16 reviews
    2 stars
    0

    Reviews by Viator travellers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-4 of 16 reviews
    star-3
    ATV Tours Guanacaste Costa Rica
    John_C
    , Jul. 2022
    The ATV ride was great and how to operate the semi automatic vehicle was provided. The safety instructions was not. Be careful about jumping into the water from the waterfall as it is deep. Non swimmers beware. This was not part of the safety instructions as well as not knowing the pickup logistics. Better communications is needed. No bottle of water was provided as stated on the website.
    icon Response from Host , Aug. 2022
    Hello sir, we thank you very much for your comments that will help us improve our work team and I promise that this will not happen again, many thanks, Pura Vida
    star-4
    Fun day in Guanacaste
    Marie_D
    , Jul. 2022
    My friends & I really enjoyed this tour. Our hotel was almost 2hrs away and we booked a morning tour the night before. Our pickup time was 7am & our tour guide, Eduardo, was there waiting for us with a big smile on his face. He kept a smile on his face the entire trip and was very accommodating. It was certainly a great way to experience the pacific coast of Costa Rica.
    icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
    Hello, thank you very much for your recommendation. Your recommendation helps us to improve and move forward with more effort. God bless you. Thank you very much🙏💕pura vida
    star-5
    What a fun ride! We had...
    Kassandra_V
    , May 2022
    What a fun ride! We had such a blast, I forgot our tour guys name but he was definitely very nice. He took us through fun muddy roads and we drove through the city, we had a such a blast! Thank you!
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Thank you very much for your comments. God bless you
    star-1
    Not the trip we paid for.
    andrea_s
    , Mar. 2022
    We singned up for the beach and waterfall tour and got a very rugged tour through a hilly dirt area with no water. Very disappointing.
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    hello dear customer for us it is a pleasure to offer the ATV activity we have seen that you did not like it and we have seen the reason, but we want to ask you in the most cordial way possible to please reevaluate your review please as this affects us in our rankings please, because you mention in the review that you have not seen waterfalls then we think you are referring to that because in a picture that our customers post they uploaded a picture of waterfall but that is a totally different activity, the waterfall is not part of the ATV tour please thank you to help us, the customer posted the picture of the waterfall but he did it because he uploaded all the pictures there, but the waterfall is not part of the ATV tour.

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations