Recent Searches
Clear

Epic Waterfall Adventure - Best of Maui

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Haiku-Pauwela, United States
Epic Waterfall Adventure - Best of Maui

From USD299.00

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Water
Go Pro Photography and Videography
Baked On Maui , 375 W Kuiaha Rd # 37, Haiku, HI 96708, USA
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Epic Maui Hikes
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Epic Waterfall Adventure - Best of Maui?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travellers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Epic Waterfall Adventure - Best of Maui.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during Epic Waterfall Adventure - Best of Maui?
A:The policies on sanitisation are:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
See all safety measures taken by Epic Waterfall Adventure - Best of Maui.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Epic Waterfall Adventure - Best of Maui?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Epic Waterfall Adventure - Best of Maui.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Epic Waterfall Adventure - Best of Maui?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Epic Waterfall Adventure - Best of Maui.

Traveller Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
59 reviews
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

Showing 1-10 of 59 reviews
star-5
A fab day exploring Maui's natural landscape -- rainforest, waterfalls, and cliffs!
Mike_B
, Apr. 2022
This was the perfect adventure for our Midwestern family. We loved seeing (immersing into!) the rainforest, and journeying to the waterfalls. Our kids (16, 12, 10) thoroughly enjoyed the rope swing and jumping off the rocks. Our guide Evin was extremely knowledgable, encouraging and friendly and truly made the tour fantastic. Highly recommend!
icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
This is so beautiful to read!! Mahalo Mike for your words and time in writing this! We appreciate you!
star-5
More than just epic!
Valerie_C
, Mar. 2022
My son chose Maui as a birthday celebration/vacation destination. Having never traveled to the Hawaiian islands before, it was difficult to plan exactly what we wanted to do in advance. I discovered this private epic Maui hiking guided tour and adventure by chance. What an unforgettable experience! Our guide, Evin, was there from pick up location to drop off location every step of the way to guide us through our hike and to experience the magic of the waterfalls. You should be a skilled hiker to fully take advantage of this experience, but my family (two mid 40 year olds and two teenagers) was able to successfully add this adventure to our memories of world travels. We each overcame our own challenges during this adventure, but Evin’s presence and guidance helped us to do that. He also was very knowledgeable about the history and culture of the islands and share it all along the way. Oh, and no worries about photos or videos because Evin handled it all for us. You would not regret this adventure of you are considering it.
icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
Ahhhh thank you so much for writing this review and for making our day with your beautiful words!! aloha
star-5
WWJD What Would Justin Do!!!
Kate_D
, Feb. 2022
Justin picked us up w a big smile that was matched by magically friendly banter and indefatigatably knowledgeable conversation. The waterfalls we amazing, as expected….but this is the tour to take, w Justin, if you want an unforgettable experience in Maui!
icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
Awww I love reading this so much! Thank you for sharing this experience with us and for your beautiful review
star-5
Off the beaten path
Patrick_R
, Dec. 2021
Evin took us places most people didn’t know about. It was a great time for my wife teenagers and myself.
icon Response from Host , Feb. 2022
Amazing to read ! mahalo nui!
star-5
Most memorable experience on our vacation
John_K
, Oct. 2021
We had a great time exploring the different trails and swimming at the waterfall. Our guide, Alexandria, was excellent. We would highly recommend!
icon Response from Host , Oct. 2021
Mahalo for your kind review!
star-3
Worth it but be Prepared
Edward_B
, Aug. 2021
Our guide was so fun. We loved the chance to experience wild strawberry guava and the tour was Amazing! The waterfalls were beautiful and walking through the bamboo was worth it all. However, this was a costly excursion and our guide was the only one with a camera cause we were told to leave ours in the van for safe keeping, and the go pro she had died. So we were not able to get all of the once in a lifetime pictures. Unfortunately, instead of pics being emailed or air dropped we were given a SIM card. Unfortunately after not having gps we got lost got in a car accident and in the process lost the SIM card.
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2021
Aloha thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear that you got into a car accident, I hope you are all okay and hopefully not hurt. so much love and aloha, Amira
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-5
Great way to explore Hana
Thomas_P
, Aug. 2021
Our guide Kobi was exceptional. The hike through the bamboo forest to the adventures of diving off the waterfall cliffs. If you plan on exploring Hana do it with Kobi.
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2021
Aloha this is so incredible to read!! thank you!!
star-5
Amazing Experience
Sowmya_M
, Aug. 2021
Very good experience. Our Guide Alexandra was very helpful. We were initially really scared and wanted to drop but she was very supportive and pushed us. She made us believe in ourselves and we had an amazing experience. The forest and the waterfalls was very beautiful. It was very adventurous and I would definitely recommend everyone to try this.
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2021
This is amazing to read!! Thank you
star-5
Fun Adventure!
Margaret_W
, Jul. 2021
Such a fun experience! Our guide Nick was friendly & helpful! He was patient as we navigated the river & steep slopes. He even made a stop so we could get water shoes since it was so muddy.
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2021
Ahh thank you so much for taking the time to write this for us! we appreciate you!
star-5
Hana Sampling
Lauren_M
, Jul. 2021
This was such a fun experience. Our guide, Alexandra was phenomenal and this was my 4 teenagers favorite Maui excursion. The kids loves it more than the beaches. The hike was beautiful but not extremely challenging for our group. If you want a truly tropical experience, don’t miss this.
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2021
This is so incredible to read!! thank you for taking the time to write this for us! we appreciate you!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Epic Waterfall Adventure - Best of Maui
Epic Waterfall Adventure - Best of Maui

star-559

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD299.00

star-4.5234

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD214.05

star-5177

4 hours 10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD399.00

star-5163

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD299.00

star-5556

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD165.60

star-549

12 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD425.00

star-530

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD338.87

star-5795

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD219.99

star-534

3 hours 55 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD305.00

Explore Similar Things to Do