Recent Searches
Clear

Maui Sunset & Stargazing at Haleakala Audio Driving Tour

star-2.55 reviews
|
Kahului, United States
Maui Sunset & Stargazing at Haleakala Audio Driving Tour

From USD19.99 per group (up to 5)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 traveller2 travellers3 travellers4 travellers5 travellers
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon3 to 5 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
3-5 Hours Of Audio Content
Offline Map of the Island
Turn-by-turn directions
Perfect Itinerary to Explore Haleakala National Park
Take Tour At Your Own Pace!
GPS guided tour
Crowded Group Tour
Overpriced bus tickets
Kahului , Kahului, HI, USA

Departure Point: Start the tour in Kahului (near airport) Dates: See Availability

12:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Shaka Guide Tour Apps
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Learn more about cancellations.


    Reviews

    2.5
    star-2.5
    5 reviews
    3 stars
    0

    Reviews by Viator travellers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-2 of 5 reviews
    star-2
    Great scenery. Bad audio
    Diane_M
    , Mar. 2022
    Frustrating as the audio kept cutting in and out Beautiful scenery once we got to the top though Wouldn’t recommend the cost of the driving tour
    icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
    I'm sorry to hear you were not able to fully enjoy your Shaka Guide tour. Wish you would have contacted us at that time to discuss any concern you might have with our app, our tour or our audio content. Kindly email us at aloha@shakaguide.com to tell us more and so we can help you get a refund on your purchase.
    star-1
    None
    TammyDiane_G
    , Apr. 2021
    Was told the wrong information and almost didn’t get in the park the ranger was so nice he let us in anyway
    icon Response from Host , Apr. 2021
    I'm so sorry to hear you've had some issues with your tour Tammy. Wish you would have contacted us directly for better assistance for your questions about the app and the tour before your actual trip. Please email us at aloha@shakaguide.com and send us your receipt so we can help you get a refund on your purchase.

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Maui Sunset & Stargazing at Haleakala Audio Driving Tour
    Maui Sunset & Stargazing at Haleakala Audio Driving Tour

    star-2.55

    3 to 5 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD19.99

    star-4.560

    17 hours 15 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD19.99

    star-00

    2 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD15.29

    star-4.522

    1 day 4 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD19.99

    star-51

    6 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD19.99

    star-56

    20 hours 55 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD19.99

    star-4.57

    9 hours 15 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD19.99

    star-3.54

    4 hours 20 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD19.99
    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations