Recent Searches
Clear

Private Departure Transfer to Maui Kahului Airport OGG

star-3.521 reviews
|
Maui County, United States
Private Departure Transfer to Maui Kahului Airport OGG

From USD31.46 per group (up to 3)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 traveller2 travellers3 travellers4 travellers5 travellers6 travellers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon20 minutes to 1 hour 30 minutes  (approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Make your departure from Maui simple and pre-book a private transfer service to get you to Maui Kahului Airport (OGG). Meet your driver at your accommodation and head to the airport, without making any additional stops. Arrive at the airport with plenty of time before your departure flights, allowing you to take your time checking in and navigating security.
  • Avoid the hassle of trying to hail a cab
  • Choose from several vehicles to suit your group
  • Pickups are available from several locations
  • A private car means a personalized experience
Saved to wishlist!
One way private transfer
All taxes
Fuel surcharge
non-airport fees
Tolls
Parking and Airport Fees (if applicable)
Gratuities (customer discretion)
Maui , Maui, Hawaii, USA

Departure Point: Your hotel or downtown residence Dates: See Availability

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
Lahaina to OGG by Van
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Napili to OGG by SUV
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Makawao to OGG by SUV
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wailuku to OGG by Van
2/7/2020 - 7/21/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wailea to OGG by SUV
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Napili to OGG by Sedan
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Kapaula to OGG by SUV
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Kaanapali to OGG by Sedan
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Lahaina to OGG by SUV
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Lahaina to OGG by Sedan
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Kapaula to OGG by Sedan
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Napili to OGG by Van
2/7/2020 - 7/21/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Kihel to OGG by SUV
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Haiku to OGG by SUV
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Makawao to OGG by Sedan
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Kahului to OGG by SUV
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wailea to OGG by Van
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Paia to OGG by Sedan
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wailea to OGG by Sedan
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Kahului to OGG by Sedan
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Kihel to OGG by VAN
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Paia to OGG by Van
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Kahului to OGG by Van
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Haiku to OGG by Van
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Kaanapali to OGG by SUV
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Makawao to OGG by Van
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Haiku to OGG by Sedan
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Kula to OGG by SUV
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wailuku to OGG by SUV
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Paia to OGG by SUV
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Kula to OGG by Van
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wailuku to OGG by Sedan
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Kula to OGG by Sedan
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Kihel to OGG by Sedan
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Kaanapali to OGG by Van
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Kahului Airport Pick-Up Zone #3 , Hawaii 96732, USA
Departure Point: Your hotel or downtown residence Dates: See Availability
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
  • One hour waiting time on international arrivals, after that, there is a charge for waiting time. We do accept major credit cards, and do not insist on cash payments. Receipts are provided upon requested
  • Child seats are required for children 8 and under by law and and not provided by the local supplier
  • When selecting a vehicle size, please consider the storage capacity for luggage based on number of passengers. For larger groups with larger items, multiple vehicles may be more appropriate
  • Price is per group, based on three passengers per sedan, five per sports utility vehicle or six per limousine
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Carmel Car & Limousine Service
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Departure Transfer to Maui Kahului Airport OGG?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Private Departure Transfer to Maui Kahului Airport OGG.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during Private Departure Transfer to Maui Kahului Airport OGG?
A:The policy on sanitisation is:

  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
See all safety measures taken by Private Departure Transfer to Maui Kahului Airport OGG.

Traveller Tips


  • "I recommend Viator service to book transportation and other activities." See review

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
21 reviews

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
star-1
Worst ride ever
William_A
, May 2022
Worst car ride I have ever paid for. Driver showed up 25 minutes late and had to rush at the airport with my mother in law(in a wheel chair) and child (2 1/2 years old). Driver feel asleep while driving multiple times and went over the yellow line both times. He could barley keep his eyes open and was inconsistent on the throttle and braking the entire ride.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
star-4
Polite, helpful and friendly. Make sure to allow extra time for traffic, etc.
Phillip_W
, Apr. 2022
Driver was polite, helpful and friendly. The car was in good condition. Communication through text with company and driver was very good. Only issue was the driver was about 20 minutes late and that made us nervous and hurried at the airport.
icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
star-5
Great service
Kelli_J
, Mar. 2022
Driver was on time, friendly and everything we had expected. Will use this service again on our next visit to Maui.
icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
star-5
Reliable and friendly
Tricia_S
, Nov. 2021
On time, clean vans and most importantly incredible customer service! Both our drivers had local tips and recommendations and were able to push us through the airport lines much faster! Thank you!! I will use this company again.
icon Response from Host , Nov. 2021
Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
star-3
Cost too much. Used this...
Camille_P
, Sep. 2021
Cost too much. Used this company for several trips on the island just way too expensive. Driver was also upset if no tip was given for each trip, very rude.
icon Response from Host , Sep. 2021
Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
star-5
professional, knowledgeable of the island
Antonia_A
, Sep. 2021
It was a great ride back to the airport even though we wanted to stay. We drove the bypass and got to see the views of both the mountain and the ocean. So beautiful and peaceful place to visit and live.
icon Response from Host , Sep. 2021
Dear Antonia, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
star-5
Awesome eperience
Martha_A
, Sep. 2021
The driver was extremely pleasant and had an awesome demeanor. She provided a little history about the Island which was wonderful. She was punctual and when we arrived at the airport she reminded us to go to the agricultural station prior to check-in.
icon Response from Host , Sep. 2021
Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
star-5
Pure excellence and professionalism
Gerald_C
, Aug. 2021
Our driver Martina was excellent. She was in communication with us ahead if both of our trips, ensuring the easiest transitions possible. We definitely will use Viator in the future and it is all due to the wonderful Ms. Martina!!!! Mahalo
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2021
Dear Gerald, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
star-1
Shady
Sandra
, Aug. 2021
Charged 7 times more than quoted. Waited 2 hours at the airport for the ride to hotel. Shady company
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2021
Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website at: www.carmellimo.com & choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
star-1
Chaotic with no one taking our calls on the return pick up!
Jerry_H
, Aug. 2021
Our pick up for return flight was over an hour late and we had to take a taxi to the airport to make our flight.
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2021
Dear Jerry, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website at: www.carmellimo.com & choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
star-5
Greta!
SusanMarie_E
, Jul. 2021
Erick picked us up and dropped us off to the airport. He was so nice and helped us out with a lot of information too. Thanks
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2021
Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future....
star-1
Don’t use Viator for car service
Stacy_D
, Jul. 2021
I would NEVER recommend booking a pick up through Viator. There was NO communication between them, the car service and the people actually picking you up. I was asked to call a number to confirm pick up, which I did. Then I called back a second time to make our pick up earlier, at that time all details of pick up were confirmed. I received a text from an unidentified number the next day asking what time my flight was. I had no idea who was texting (thought it was a taxi service we had used earlier in the week). After texting back and forth it still wasn’t clear. I didn’t think it was the car service for our pick up because I had called a different number the day earlier and already confirmed pick up time. No one showed up at the time confirmed. After working out what happened, they finally showed up 40 minutes late. We were blamed for not texting them specific details of my flight time when it was never clear who these people were to start with. The taxi service says they have no communication with the people who I spoke with the day before! How does that make sense? Why make me call to confirm and never tell details to the taxi company. Because of this poor communication we missed our flight and where forced to sit at airport for 8 hour and fly 6 hours from original destination. Needles to say I won’t be using your services again.
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2021
Dear Stacy, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website at: www.carmellimo.com & choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
star-3
Very expensive taxi ride
Michelle_H
, Jul. 2021
This was not a $200 ride to the airport. The car was old and like raking a normal taxi. He was on time.
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2021
Dear Michelle, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
star-2
Look for another ride
Pete_G
, Jun. 2021
We arrived on time, but waiting in line for over an hour due to new COVID testing restrictions...not a big or unexpected deal. BUT, when we finally arrived at our pickup location for the pre-paid ride to the hotel, we had to wait for 35 more minutes. Most importantly, the nice SUV I paid for was gone and we had to take a taxi...not what I wanted or paid for. The return to the airport was as big of a mix up, back and forth trying to arrange for a ride. The driver was nice, but on phone and texting the entire time while driving on the curvy road from Kannapali to OGG...my daughter was sooo scared! Not safe.
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2021
Dear Pete, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website at: www.carmellimo.com & choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
star-5
Great Service
Adam_T
, Jun. 2021
Driver and service were great! Friendly, safe, on time/early pick up Would definitely use again and recommend
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2021
Dear Adam, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
star-1
Worst Customer Service EVER
Demeny_P
, Jun. 2021
The transfer was booked incorrectly and no one would help so I ended up paying for a new transfer to fix the one that was mishandled. This cost me an extra $168 out of pocket. No one helped and I received zero customer service to rectify this for my client. I likely won't recommend this service unless I receive a refund for my unnecessary extra purchase that I was forced to make just so my client wouldn't be stranded in Hawaii.
star-5
Great Service
ANGELO_A
, Jun. 2021
Excellent! Shoutout to Miro for been AWESOME and friendly. We appreciate the Hawaii welcome. I recommend Viator service to book transportation and other activities.
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2021
Dear Angel, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
star-5
Easy breezy
Cindy_M
, Apr. 2021
Great job! The airport pick up was timely and the communication was excellent. They asked for a text upon landing and they took care of the rest. Highly recommend!
icon Response from Host , Apr. 2021
Dear Jonathan, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
star-5
Early and professional
Cheryl_B
, Mar. 2021
Our driver arrived 10-15 minutes early. He was very polite, courteous and professional. We had a non eventful drive to Kahului.
icon Response from Host , Mar. 2021
Dear Cheryl, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-1
Traslado
OmarContreras
, Apr. 2020
Cobraron un adicional porque el sistema no había puesto bien la dirección del hotel, entonces cobro una zona, pero era otra...
icon Response from Host , Apr. 2020
Dear OmarC, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience . Please provide us your trip details preferably in English, via our website at: www.carmellimo.com & choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team
1 traveller found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Private Departure Transfer to Maui Kahului Airport OGG
Private Departure Transfer to Maui Kahului Airport OGG

star-3.521

20 to 90 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD31.46

star-3.5125

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
USD31.46

star-4.533

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
USD38.60

star-4.589

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
USD11.78

star-410

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
USD30.00

star-51

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD50.88
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations