Recent Searches
Clear
Treetop Hanging Bridges Tour through the Cloud Forest

Treetop Hanging Bridges Tour through the Cloud Forest

star-4.53 reviews
|
Monteverde, Costa Rica
icon2 hours 30 minutes  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds
icon2 hours 30 minutes  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Don’t worry—here are some similar options

Why you are seeing these recommendations

icon2 hours 30 minutes  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
optic gear
Naturalist guided Tour
Alcoholic Beverages
Entrance fee to Selvatura
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Selvatura Adventure Park , Puntarenas Province, Monteverde, Costa Rica

please contact to Johnny to Igre the meeting time

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

This activity will end right where it started.contat to me for look for you
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Johnny loves nature
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveller Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
3 reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-2 of 3 reviews
star-3
Disappointing experience.
Lone_B
, Feb. 2022
When we arrive to the hike, der was a lot of people, we was told that our hike , wasnt with a guide, byt we booked a guided tour.. So after bridge no 2, we turned arround, and met the guide, who has started the hike . He was very kind, but we saw not much of the wild life, a few flowers and a beautiful bird thats it.. A very disapointing hike..
icon Response from Host , Feb. 2022
Hello, thank you for your comment, we try to do our best so that our visitors have an excellent experience, however, nature is unpredictable and we always observe different types of wildlife, thank you very much for expressing your opinion, Well it is also difficult to observe wildlife when you walk along the trail talking loudly and throwing rocks everywhere and without paying the least attention to the guide and that is what happened I tried to show animals but they did not show any interest and this can also affect the performance of the guide and minimize the number of animals you can find I'm sorry but it is difficult to show animals to people who do not show respect for nature and the environment. Pura Vida
star-5
Muy buen tour
Cecilia_L
, Aug. 2019
Jhonny es una persona muy amable y honesto! Recomiendo el y su tour! Muy buena guia!Tiene mucha experiencia y ademas es muy disponible y ententa de hacer todo lo mejor posible!
icon Response from Host , Nov. 2019
Muchas gracias por escribir un comentario tan bello. Saludos

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations