Recent Searches
Clear

Private Arrival Transfer from Nashville Airport (BNA) to Downtown Nashville

star-3.599 reviews
|
Nashville, United States
Private Arrival Transfer from Nashville Airport (BNA) to Downtown Nashville

From USD84.00 per group (up to 3)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 traveller2 travellers3 travellers4 travellers5 travellers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


iconFlexible
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Enjoy convenient, reliable, comfortable private transportation from the Nashville International Airport to your hotel in downtown Nashville, Brentwood, Franklin or general Nashville locations. This is a great way to avoid the stress that comes with trying to find a taxi after your flight lands.
  • Private transfer from Nashville International Airport to your downtown Nashville, Brentwood, Franklin or general Nashville area accommodation
  • Enjoy private yet affordable transportation and skip the stress of taxis or shuttles
  • Simply call the operator upon arrival for immediate pickup
  • Choose from two comfortable vehicles to suit your group size
  • Service available 24 hours a day, seven days a week
Saved to wishlist!
One-way private transfer
Professional driver
All taxes
Fuel surcharges
Non-airport fees
Tolls (if taken)
Parking or airport fees (if applicable)
Gratuities
Nashville Intl Airport , 1 Terminal Dr, Nashville, TN 37214
Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
BNA to Franklin by SUV
5/1/2020 - 8/27/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
BNA to Brentwood by SUV
5/1/2020 - 8/27/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
BNA to Downtown by SUV
5/1/2020 - 8/27/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
BNA to Brentwood by Sedan
5/1/2020 - 8/27/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
BNA to Nashville by Sedan
5/1/2020 - 8/27/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
BNA to Downtown by Sedan
5/1/2020 - 8/27/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
BNA to Nashville by SUV
5/1/2020 - 8/27/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
BNA to Franklin by Sedan
5/1/2020 - 8/27/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Nashville , Nashville, TN, USA
  • Brentwood , Brentwood, TN, USA
  • Franklin , Franklin, TN, USA
  • Private transfer from Nashville International Airport to your downtown Nashville, Brentwood, Franklin or general Nashville area accommodation
    Depending on the size of your party, you'll book either a sedan or a sports utility vehicle for this private transfer service. Upon arrival at Nashville International Airport (BNA), you'll be met by your professional driver. Once you’re settled comfortably in your spacious private vehicle, you’ll be driven straight to your downtown Nashville, Brentwood, Franklin or general Nashville area accommodation.

    When making a booking for this private arrival transfer from the Nashville International Airport to your chosen destination, you will need to advise your flight details and your destination details to complete your reservation. Your transfer will be confirmed within 24 hours of booking, and you will be provided with a travel voucher to present to the driver. It's that easy!

    Important note: Price is per person, based on three passengers per sedan or five per sports utility vehicle.
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Voucher will be received at time of booking
    • The duration of transfers is approximate; the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
    • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 SMALL carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions; please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
    • Wheelchair accessible; please advise at time of booking if wheelchair assistance is required
    • International arrivals: Your driver allows a waiting time of up to one hour; after that, you will be charged a convenience fee. Major credit cards are accepted and receipts are provided upon request
    • Child seats are required for children 8 and under by law and are not provided by the local supplier
    • When selecting a vehicle size, please consider the storage capacity for luggage based on number of passengers. For larger groups with larger items, multiple vehicles may be more appropriate
    • Price is per person, based on three passengers per sedan or five per sports utility vehicle
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Most travellers can participate
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
    • OPERATED BY Carmel Car & Limousine Service
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Learn more about cancellations.


    Reviews

    3.5
    star-3.5
    99 reviews

    Reviews by Viator travellers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 99 reviews
    star-5
    Amy was very nice! ...
    Terri_N
    , Jul. 2022
    Amy was very nice! Friendly and helpful. We will definitely use this service in the future. She was on time and I appreciated the communication through out the pick up.
    icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
    Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-5
    Our driver Thomas was...
    Deirdre_R
    , Jun. 2022
    Our driver Thomas was wonderful. Very timely and personable. He gave us a mini overview of the city’s history and points of interest that we should see during our visit.
    icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
    Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-1
    Disappointed
    Maureen_B
    , Jun. 2022
    Flight was 1.1/2 hrs late then another 1.1/2 hrs ar passport control as they let all the US citizens through first! Rang you for pick up and was told it was too late. A Paid £61.51 up front and only paid $36 dollars (£30) to hotel. Wish I hadn't booked you!
    icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
    Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
    star-1
    No Show
    Mary_J
    , Jun. 2022
    I booked a car to pick us up from airport and charged $75.00. A car was not at airport and so I called. The company was unable to provide transportation and Viator did not notify me. We waited over 10 minutes and got a cab. I requested a refund. Lack of communication.
    icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
    Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
    star-1
    Horrible
    monty_h
    , Jun. 2022
    I wanted a private transfer from Nashville airport to Nissan Stadium for the country music fest and called three times to make sure my ride would be prompt at the airport. When I arrived at the airport they stated there was no one to pick me up and I had to use Uber.
    icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
    Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
    star-5
    Great service!
    Christine_Y
    , Jun. 2022
    Thomas was so friendly and helpful! He went out of his way to accommodate us. Would highly recommend.
    icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
    Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-5
    5 Stars!!!!
    Cortney_S
    , May 2022
    Excellent service!!!!!! Miss Amy was amazing - saved her number. Absolutely the best service!!!! Hands down 10/10
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-1
    Terrible service or should I say no service what so ever
    Irene_W
    , May 2022
    Arrived from the UK as a single woman and the car never arrived . Tried all several times but no one picked up. I have requested a refund but not had a response
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
    star-5
    Loved it!
    KERRY_W
    , May 2022
    We had great conversation and enjoy our ride to our hotel!! We booked with Amy for pickup back to the airport as well
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-5
    Service with Southern Smile :)
    Darla_F
    , Apr. 2022
    WE HAD THE BEST DRIVER! We loved AMY!! She was so punctual and very helpful in explaining how to get around town. Very professional and so sweet.
    icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
    Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-5
    Great ride!
    Mike_B
    , Apr. 2022
    Great driver friendly and timely! Clean and comfortable SUV. Will use again if we are in need of a ride.
    icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
    Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-5
    Excellent Experience
    Kathy_W
    , Apr. 2022
    The driver as on time and waiting for us. It was an excellent experience. I would recommend her to others.
    icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
    Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-5
    Great driver
    kris_k
    , Apr. 2022
    Amy was great!!!!! Very personable and knowledgeable of the city. Very accommodating. Had to wait due to late flight.
    icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
    Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-1
    The Driver Never Showed Up
    Alison_H
    , Apr. 2022
    The Driver Never Showed Up! The pre booking experience with Viator was perfect, no issues and clear communication but then on the night we arrived at the airport we wasted an hour (after 22 hrs of travelling from Scotland), waiting for the driver we even phoned and gave a description of how we looked but he just never showed up, we ended up having to get a yellow can
    icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
    Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
    star-1
    Not great
    Mark_H
    , Apr. 2022
    5 phone calls, being passed through to dead connections and 20 mins on the phone to be told no car available after 20 hours of travelling. Took a taxi.
    icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
    Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
    star-3
    Comparable to Uber Comfort level, not Uber Black
    Donald_H
    , Mar. 2022
    Our driver Amy was in regular contact with us prior to arrival and even as our flight arrived 30 minutes early. She was professional and extremely personable. I was very surprised by the vehicle. My mental image was closer to Uber Black or other Mercedes sedans/SUVs I have booked in other cities. Instead, a new, clean Kia was the vehicle for our transfer. The pictures in the product description may have you thinking you will get something more upscale than a Kia. This is Uber Comfort level but twice the price of Uber. It is even more expensive than Uber Black which would have been closer to the expectation.
    icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
    Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-5
    Pleasant and great
    Martin_S
    , Mar. 2022
    Amy was great and we talked and asked questions about Nashville and she was great to talk with. Thank you.
    icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
    Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-5
    Superior Service
    Juan_S
    , Feb. 2022
    Great service, great communication with the office and driver; much more economical then their competitors. Great follow up after booking too
    icon Response from Host , Feb. 2022
    Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    star-1
    Our driver never showed...
    Heather_L
    , Jan. 2022
    Our driver never showed up! We contacted dispatch and they could not locate our driver. Left us stranded at BNA
    icon Response from Host , Jan. 2022
    Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
    star-5
    Great time
    Christine_R
    , Dec. 2021
    We Had a great time with Adrian and Bert. Learned a lot about Nashville and was very entertaining. I wish everyone was as upbeat and fun as Adrian and Bert.
    icon Response from Host , Dec. 2021
    Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
    1 traveller found this review helpful

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations