Recent Searches

Niagara Falls Night Illumination Tour: Holiday Edition

star-34 reviews
Niagara Falls, United States
Niagara Falls Night Illumination Tour: Holiday Edition

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon1 hour to 1 hour 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Saved to wishlist!
60 or 90-minute Niagara Falls Illumination Walking Tour
Local Niagara Falls Tour Guide
Hard Rock Cafe , 333 Prospect St, Niagara Falls, NY 14303, USA

In front of Hard Rock Cafe 333 Prospect St at the front entrance

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Attractions4us LLC
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


4 reviews
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
Don’t do this!!!!
, May 2022
Don’t be a sucker like me!!! We had a reservation for 7:30pm and no tour guide showed up! I complained and received a call at 7:49pm after the time of the reservation claiming it was 8:30pm so definitely false advertising and they hopefully they will make this right by giving me a full refund.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
you reserved a few mins before the tour. The tour guide got there and you refused to go. We also processed a full refund even though the guide went to location.
, Jan. 2022
Our tour guide never showed up. We traveled from Atlanta for my husband's milestone birthday trip. Disappointing that this part of his celebration fell through. Especially when it was booked in October for December. (well in advance)
icon Response from Host , Jan. 2022
The tour guide did show up because she was there and received a positive result for covid. I called you and explained and asked if we can accommodate you with another tour guide the next day. Again we are sorry the tour guide got a positive covid test but for safety it was best to cancel.
Quaint tour
, Nov. 2021
We had Nicholas as our tour guide and he was so personable and knowledgeable. He made the tour so enjoyable. 10/10
Angry and frustrated
, Nov. 2021
It was horrible we had to wait in the cold for over an hour The guide explained that is was a mixed up with scheduling we had 7:30 and she had 8:30 She was very nice friendly and knowledgeable but it was hard to forget the wait The falls were beautiful with the Christmas lights

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations