Recent Searches
Clear

All Attractions Niagara Falls USA Tour Boat Ride and Cave Of Winds

star-4.595 reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Niagara Falls, United States
All Attractions Niagara Falls USA Tour Boat Ride and Cave Of Winds
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

From USD114.99

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 to 5 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Get an in-depth introduction to Niagara Falls during this half-day tour. Admire the famous waterfalls from multiple vantage points during a Cave of the Winds trip, Maid of the Mists boat cruise, and visits to Goat and Luna islands. Admission tickets are included, plus complimentary pickup and drop-off from your hotel accommodation.
  • A half-day Niagara Falls tour
  • Experience multiple attractions, from panoramic observation points to a boat ride
  • Relax with front-door pickup and drop-off from any Niagara Falls location
  • Upgrade to include vehicle transfers from nearby cities as well
Saved to wishlist!
All Fees and Taxes
Air-conditioned vehicle
Free pick ups and drop off in Niagara Falls

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Complimentary pickup and drop-off to any Niagara Falls USA Hotel.We provide Free pickups from all major hotels located ONLY NIAGARA FALLS USA SIDE And Pickups available for all other major cities around Niagara falls with Extra cost. All customers are welcome to drive into our tour pick up location located at Aquarium of Niagara parking lot located at 701 Whirlpool street Niagara Falls NY 14301 If your pick up address is not in included please add this address as your pick up location when you make your tour reservation. And you can park your vehicle this parking lot
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Niagara Tour Company
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during All Attractions Niagara Falls USA Tour Boat Ride and Cave Of Winds ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travellers
See all safety measures taken by All Attractions Niagara Falls USA Tour Boat Ride and Cave Of Winds .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during All Attractions Niagara Falls USA Tour Boat Ride and Cave Of Winds ?
A:The policy on sanitisation is:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
See all safety measures taken by All Attractions Niagara Falls USA Tour Boat Ride and Cave Of Winds .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during All Attractions Niagara Falls USA Tour Boat Ride and Cave Of Winds ?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by All Attractions Niagara Falls USA Tour Boat Ride and Cave Of Winds .

Traveller Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
95 reviews

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 95 reviews
star-5
A definite must! Everything was there for you all you had to do was go
Winnie_H
, Jun. 2022
This was the awesomeness experience we’ve ever had! I love having a tour guide and just guiding us since it was our first time here perfect we were ahead of the line the whole time and had a time specifically for us. Our tour guide was nice and friendly and made things funny. Maid of the mist definitely a must do on the USA side and the cave of the winds was just unbelievable. The awesomeness of nature is truly a gift from God. See my pictures they were awesome!!!
star-5
First-Time Tour - Great Experience
Dawnn_G
, May 2022
Such great fun! The tour made everything so easy, picked us up from our hotel, and stayed on schedule while taking it easier on the slower older folks. Gill was very humorous and kept everything fun. Make sure you note that lunch is not included and to boom before Memorial Day. We had virtually no waits but after the holiday, wait for attractions can go into hours.
star-1
Not happy at all
Richard_K
, Nov. 2021
Your website allowed me to book a tour on a boat that was not running. Your staff was difficult and rude to work with. Took multiple phone calls to determine that the main part of the tour (maid of the mist) was cancelled. Very frustrating - a lot of money was spent to insure a visit to the park from out of state just to learn that there was no boat!
icon Response from Host , Nov. 2021
Dear Richard, we are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your tour but you were contacted by our representative and explained that the Maid of the Mist boat ride was taken out of the water for the season and the tour price reflected that as well. Also, it is listed in the itinerary for this tour package that the Maid of the Mist boat ride is a seasonal attraction and is currently out of the water due to it being the winter season and will be back in next season. Hope this explains your confusion. Thank you.
star-5
Fantastic experience
Debra_M
, Oct. 2021
Our tour guide Dale was very informative and funny. He explained everything to us and the Falls were breathtaking. I would recommend this tour to anyone who is visiting the falls for the first time.
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-5
Excellent
Robin_S
, Oct. 2021
Looking at the swirling waters showing me the power of the falls and I appreciate the tour guide dale for telling his fabulous stories
star-1
Not Worth It
Caitlin_C
, Sep. 2021
All of these things you can do on your own for a fraction of the price. You’re basically paying $100 for a bus ride to the park. Very little info from tour guide and what he did share is stuff you can learn at the park. Bring extra cash because you’ll be pressured to leave a 15% plus tip.
icon Response from Host , Sep. 2021
Hello customer, you can visit the park on your own but then you will have to pay for parking fees and wait in long lines at the attractions and not get a professional guided tour.
star-5
Great trip
Michelle_M
, Sep. 2021
Tour guide (Dale) was awesome. Really had a great experience. Would recommend to people wondering if it's worth a trip well worth it
star-5
Dales’s Family rocked!
Elizabeth_M
, Aug. 2021
Dale, the Tour Guide, was great! Just the right amount jokes with facts. Maid of the Mist and Cave of the Winds were unbelievable. FYI… Last week in August was slow and not as crowded. Had children 6 yo and 13 yo on the tour that loved it! Good bang for your buck! Expect the tour to be 4-5 hours.
star-5
Niagara Falls Fun
Irene_D
, Aug. 2021
Our tour guide Dale was on time, pleasant, and informative. The Maid of the Mist and Cave of the Winds were spectacular!
star-5
Get ready to get wet
Nichole_W
, Aug. 2021
Kids Absolutely loved Cave of the Winds! Includes water sandles and ponchos. Maid of the Mist boat tour is also a must. Wish we had more time shop souvenirs. Also get a waterproof phone case if coming. The weather was hot so I wish we hit Cave of the Winds first not last.
star-1
Overpriced
Sasha
, Aug. 2021
This is absurdly overpriced and I do not recommend this to peole who are going with their famlies or friends. You can get tickets for much cheaper price at the counter than what they charge you.
star-5
Fantastic Niagara Falls experience!
Donna_H
, Aug. 2021
Maid of the Mist! Ohhh...Cave of the Winds!!! Our party of 6 LOVED IT ALL!! Dale's Family!! Lol! He was informative and humorous and didn't mind interacting with the travelers! Very enjoyable experience! Well worth the money and time!!
star-5
Wonderful experience… we’ll worth the money.
Patricia_P
, Jul. 2021
Loved all of it, but maybe Cave of the Winds was our favorite. Our granddaughter from El Paso was visiting, and she was thrilled. Dale was our tour guide… he was fantastic!!!
star-5
Excellent experience
Mir_H
, Jul. 2021
The tour guide was super friendly and funny and as well gave the tour in a timely fashion truly satisfied
star-5
Been there done that
bsbright03
, Jul. 2021
People were very nice would use service again . They were on time and kept in touch with us . A little confusion trying to keep group together- but all went well

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations