Recent Searches
Clear

Full Day Trip to Eze, Monaco and Monte-Carlo from Nice

star-11 review
|
Nice, France
Full Day Trip to Eze, Monaco and Monte-Carlo from Nice
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

From USD103.32

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon8 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 5 more

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Make the most of your time on the Côte d’Azur on this full-day, small-group tour. Meet your guide directly at your Nice accommodation; you’ll travel by air-conditioned vehicle to the medieval village of Èze. Take in the panoramic, hilltop views before venturing to the Fragonard Perfumery (own expense), where you’ll discover how fragrances are made. Then, cross the border into glitzy Monaco. Explore the Rock of Monaco old town, make a lap of the Formula 1 circuit, see the Prince’s Palace, and much more.
  • A small-group tour makes for an intimate sightseeing experience
  • Travel in comfort via air-conditioned minivan
  • Learn the stories behind the sights from your guide’s commentary
  • See Monaco’s major highlights, all in one tour
Saved to wishlist!
Driver/guide
Live commentary on board
Hotel pickup and drop-off in central Nice
Transport by air-conditioned minivan
Food and drinks
Gratuities
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Nice , Nice, Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

9am
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travellers
  • OPERATED BY THE TRAVEL EXPERT
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

1.0
star-1
1 review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1 of 1 review
star-1
Failure
Andrew_D
, Aug. 2019
Viator booking confirmation 1117118358 to me of July 6, 2019 stated "For questions, contact the rour operator THE TRAVEL EXPERT directly at 33629543252 or by email." I believe that my e-mail inquiry as to whether I could expect pick-up at mt my hotel on Aug. 15, 2019, went un-answered. On the morning of Aug. 14, 2019 my hotel made numerous tel. calls toTHE TRAVEL EXPERT number, but nobody answered the calls, or returned the hotel nessage for a return call. So, on that pm I had the hotel call again, CANCELLING the booking. I then had the hotel book the same tour with another company of its choice - for $69.00 (rather than the VIATOR cost of $113.10). While I was on the tour, I was told that somehow, the tour company was advised that my tour cost was fully paid - though my tour guide reportedly did not know how her company had arranged payment by THE TRAVEL EXPERT? In any case your agent tour operator could not be reached, so VIATOR owes me the $43 difference in what I paid VIATOR, and what the othertour operator $69 coat was. Your agency agreement with THR TRAVEL EXPERT was a failure, because it failed to answer the number VIATIR provided to me.
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2019
Dear Sir your tour has been provided by an other provider so you did pay Viator and we will pay the service provider ; we don't undestand which different you are talking about as you didn't pay any supplement ; there is no tour company doing the tour you did at the price you mention so your request is really not clear ; we understand that we didn't reply to your maildue to a technical problem, but when we had the phone call of your hotel we found a solution to give you an excellent service ; It's not fair from you to request any refound as the tour has been provided A tour company is a small family business and we all do our best to satisfy our clients ; behind a system there are human ; your request is quite not fair and surprising

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Full Day Trip to Eze, Monaco and Monte-Carlo from Nice
Likely to Sell Out
Full Day Trip to Eze, Monaco and Monte-Carlo from Nice

star-11

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD103.32

star-496

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD41.74

star-4.595

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD88.71

star-46

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD62.62

star-4.5485

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD115.84

star-4.573

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD67.83

star-4.5272

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD65.75

star-4.5116

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD57.40

star-4.518

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD67.83
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations