Recent Searches

Aquaduck Sunshine Coast

star-4.550 reviews
Badge of Excellence
Mooloolaba, Australia
Aquaduck Sunshine Coast
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon1 hour  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


If you’re trying to choose between taking a bus tour or a boat tour of the Sunshine Coast you don’t have to with an amphibious Aquaduck tour. The one-hour tour starts on the beach and follows canals, waterways, and local streets. Learn more about the history and culture of the Sunshine Coast from the commentary and enjoy the excitement of riding in this special vehicle.
  • A great overview tour of the Sunshine Coast
  • Kids will receive a captain’s certificate to remember the tour
  • Travelers with a range of interests will enjoy this tour
  • This is an economical group tour
Saved to wishlist!
Kids driving & captains certificate
1 hour city tour and river cruise
SEA LIFE Sunshine Coast Aquarium , Parkyn Parade, Mooloolaba QLD 4557, Australia

Meet Aquaduck at the Tourist Bus Stop on in the Wharf carpark adjacent to SEALIFE

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 29 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Aquaduck Sunshine Coast
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveller Photos

See More
See More


50 reviews

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-9 of 50 reviews
Aquaduck broken down again
, Jun. 2022
We waited for 30 minutes to be picked up. Then Aquaduck workers phoned customers individually to say that it had broken down, and wouldn’t be running. One woman said that was her third time that it happened to her. The Aquaduck worker couldn’t give confirmation it would be running. When I asked about a refund she said I would have to call the company I booked through. When I called the company they said they had to get confirmation first from Aquaduck that the trip was cancelled which they hadn’t received.
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Hi Janelle. Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. Unfortunately break downs are out of our control, we try our best to accommodate everyone by offering refunds or rescheduling. As you booked through an agent, the refund has to go back through that agent as that is where you paid your money too. I can see in your notes that we have sent the agent an email to confirm the breakdown. Please contact them again if you have not received the money.
Best experience with family
, Apr. 2022
It’s a good experience with family. My little girl love to the vehicle get into the water. She said “We are in a boat! It’s amazing!”
icon Response from Host , May 2022
It is amazing!! Thanks for the review :)
Very informative and enjoyable experience
, Nov. 2021
Very friendly tour operators. Very informative and interesting. Great that the kids were able to drive the duck. Very enjoyable.
icon Response from Host , Nov. 2021
Thanks Kali!
Great experience
, Oct. 2021
This was great, it was just my husband and myself but we enjoyed the experience, staff were very friendly, informative, even if the jokes were not so much. Had a great hour on board Cheets
icon Response from Host , Nov. 2021
Thanks Lorraine! Much appreciated
Value for money
, Sep. 2021
Highly recommend Aquaduck Sunshine Coast. The commentary was interesting and fun. The scenery gorgeous, and the canal homes and their stories were fascinating.
icon Response from Host , Nov. 2021
Thanks Maree!!
Very friendly guides and...
, Sep. 2021
Very friendly guides and great fun for the kids!! Perfect activity for entertaining our children thanks.
icon Response from Host , Nov. 2021
Thanks so much John!
Fun adventure
, Apr. 2021
Seeing Croc one and the Irwin house! We are big fans of the Irwin family! It was fun hearing about the other famous people that have houses on the island too!
icon Response from Host , Nov. 2021
Thanks Tonya! So glad to hear you had such a great time with us!
An interesting and entertaining look at this wonderful area
, Feb. 2021
An interesting and entertaining look at the Mooloolaba area on land and on the water. We will be back again soon.
icon Response from Host , Nov. 2021
Thank you! We can't wait to welcome you back soon!
Fantastic Trip
, Aug. 2019
Commentary was excellent, the staff were very helpful taking photos, I would definitely recommend this trip to other people especially families
icon Response from Host , Sep. 2019
Thank you for taking the time to forward your review, we are glad you enjoyed the tour.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Aquaduck Sunshine Coast
Likely to Sell Out
Aquaduck Sunshine Coast


1 hour

Free Cancellation



2 hours

Free Cancellation



2 hours

Free Cancellation

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations