Recent Searches

Arrival Transfer: Airport Shuttle Honolulu To Ko'olina

star-3.56 reviews
Honolulu, United States
Arrival Transfer: Airport Shuttle Honolulu To Ko'olina

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon25 to 30 minutes  (approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket


Make your arrival to the island of Oahu a stress-free experience by pre-booking a shuttle service to get you to Ko'olina. Meet your driver at the baggage claim area of Honolulu International Airport (HNL) and head to your shuttle van. Then, enjoy a relaxing journey to your destination in the Ko'olina area, including the Marriott, Four Seasons, and Aulani Disney Resort.
  • Avoid the hassle of waiting in long taxi lines
  • Door-to-door service makes for a seamless experience
  • Enjoy an economical way to get to your destination
  • A smaller shuttle means fewer stops along the way
Saved to wishlist!
Meet-and-greet service upon arrival in Honolulu
One-way shared transfer
Luggage assistance
Local taxes
Drop off outside of Ko'olina area
Excess luggage charges (where applicable). All passengers are allowed to have one carry on luggage, one personal item (Purse or bag back) and one checked bag per passenger
Extra charge for different luggage size such as Surfboard, Golf Bag
Honolulu Intl Airport , 300 Rodgers Blvd, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96819
Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
1/19/2019 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Aulani, A Disney Resort & Spa , 92-1185 Aliinui Dr, Kapolei, HI 96707, USA
  • Marriott's Ko Olina Beach Club , 92-161 Waipahe Place Marriott Vacation Club Kapolei - Oahu, HI 96707, USA
  • Four Seasons Resort Oahu at Ko Olina , 92-1001 Olani St, Kapolei, HI 96707, USA
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Call supplier to arrange a specific pick time for your departure transfer at least 3 days prior to transfer date.
    • Children must be accompanied by an adult
    • Car seat available for children 4 years and under, for an additional charge if needed
    • Vehicles are collapsible wheelchair accessible, on request if advised at time of booking. However the driver is unable to assist passengers boarding and disembarking due to insurance regulation
    • Each passenger is allowed 2 pieces of luggage and 1 personal item at no additional cost
    • 2 pax minimum
    • Near public transportation
    • Infant seats available
    • Most travellers can participate
    • Children under 5 years old can travel for free as long as they will be traveling on an adult lap.
    • There's an extra charge for transporting a car seat as it's considered a special item.
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travellers
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Learn more about cancellations.


    6 reviews
    4 stars
    3 stars

    Reviews by Viator travellers

    Showing 1-5 of 6 reviews
    , Jan. 2022
    Late by 1.5 hours from requested pick up time?? Issues with traffic according to VIP dispatch? Friendly driver went wrong direction for 15 minutes before turning around and backpedaling..
    Good service company
    , Aug. 2021
    Very pleased with the service. Driver was very courteous and arrived in the time frame he indicated when I called.
    1 traveller found this review helpful
    Long wait!!!!
    , Jul. 2021
    Wanted almost a hour after arriving to get our shuttle. Almost was put on the wrong shuttle going to a different location than where we were staying. Communication was very poor.
    1 traveller found this review helpful
    Terrible Customer Service
    , Jun. 2021
    Shuttle never arrived! Called customer service and was told it would be 25 mins late due to traffic. 25 mins later I called again and was told it would be 45 mins late due to an accident. Was told I could cancel if I wanted. Didn’t even try to make attempt at arranging another shuttle for us. Very frustrating. Had to call a taxi. Asked for a refund but was told I had to call back to request.
    icon Response from Host , Jun. 2021
    I sincerely apologize to you for what happened and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We take all complaints very seriously and we do our best to resolve any issue you have encountered with us. Our shared rides generally move relatively quickly. Unfortunately, on occasion out of our control like today due to the fatal crash that happened in the freeway, see the following link for more details ( we do experience delays and we do what we can on our end to keep things moving as quickly as possible. Also, the HPD blocked the freeway and caused significant delay on all the cars traveling in the H3. Your review will be forwarded to our operations manager to investigate who you talked to on the phone and make sure this won't happen again in the future. Our apologies again for not meeting your expectations.
    , May 2021
    Our driver was excellent! He was more like a tour guide, pointing out areas along the way and since we haven’t been on this Island before, suggested sights we might like to see and do. Thank you, Viator.
    icon Response from Host , May 2021
    Mahalo for your feedback. We are glad you had great experience with us. Stay safe and hope to see you soon.

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Arrival Transfer: Airport Shuttle Honolulu To Ko'olina
    Arrival Transfer: Airport Shuttle Honolulu To Ko'olina


    25 to 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation




    Free Cancellation



    30 minutes

    Free Cancellation




    Free Cancellation



    15 minutes

    Free Cancellation



    7 hours

    Free Cancellation


    Explore Similar Things to Do