Recent Searches
Clear

Hawaiian Style Moped Rental for the Day

|
Honolulu, United States
Hawaiian Style Moped Rental for the Day

From USD43.60 per group (up to 1)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 traveller2 travellers3 travellers4 travellers5 travellers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon8 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket

Overview

One of the best ways to get around Oahu is by moped, because of its easy maneuverability. Rent a moped for a day and enjoy the flexibility to explore the island as you wish. Zip around on the freeways to see top landmarks like Diamond Head, Hanauma Bay, Sandy Beach, Kailua, and more.
  • Explore the island of Oahu at your own pace
  • Feel the sea breeze in your hair while you ride
  • Stay on track with provided maps
  • Staff is there to teach first-time riders
Saved to wishlist!
Helmet (Not required by law)
Locks
Custom Maps
Lessons (For First Time Riders)
All Fees and Taxes
2556 Lemon Rd , 2556 Lemon Rd, Honolulu, HI 96815, USA

Conveniently walk over to our Waikiki location at 8:30 am, but no later than 10:00 am. Be aware, if you choose to pick your rental up after 10:00 am then there may be a chance that it won’t be available. All moped rentals are due back promptly at 5:00 pm.

Five Moped Rentals
8/30/2019 - 5/30/2023
Monday - Sunday:08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Three Moped Rentals
8/30/2019 - 5/30/2023
Monday - Sunday:08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Two Moped Rentals
8/30/2019 - 5/30/2023
Monday - Sunday:08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Four Moped Rentals
8/30/2019 - 5/30/2023
Monday - Sunday:08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Independent Moped Rental for the day - Car License Required
8/9/2019 - 5/30/2023
Monday - Sunday:08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Most travellers can participate
  • OPERATED BY Hawaiian Style Rentals & Sales
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveller Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
128 reviews
3 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

Showing 1-10 of 128 reviews
star-5
VERY Understanding and Patient
DEANNA_T
, May 2022
So AMAZING!!!! I can't say more good things about them. I am so impressed. I tried it out, but was so nervous and scared. I almost ran into a police car. After about a 20 minute trial run of failure, I cried and let them know I couldn't do it. They were sooo nice and comforting. They refunded our money and assured me that they were more concerned about my safety and if I didn't feel comfortable, I shouldnt do it. I am so thankful for these guys and how gentle and understanding they were with me.
star-5
Best experience in Oahu!!!
Jason_V
, Apr. 2022
The experience was perfect! My wife and I had a great time. The help was great and advice they gave helped us a lot! We went around some of the southeastern part of the island. We stopped wherever we wanted and made our own tour of Oahu. Thanks a lot, we will definitely be back to rent mopeds again.
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-5
Friendly staff...
Yivonne_M
, Feb. 2022
Friendly staff In/out quickly Time more than enough to enjoy day Would definitely rent again Priced reasonably
icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
Mahalo for the review and rating, Yivonne! Please visit us again soon.
star-5
vacation exprience
Carla_B
, Dec. 2021
when i can to rent the moped i meet to nice young men i called them nephew and they called me aunt i felt like family.
icon Response from Host , Jan. 2022
Aloha Carla. We loved your visit! Thank you for reviewing us. Please come see us again soon.
star-5
Fun!
Melinda_D
, Oct. 2021
This was a fun day! Staff was very helpful, even gave you a map that gave some trips you could take. Only downside was finding legal places to park
icon Response from Host , Oct. 2021
We're thrilled to hear you had a great time on your ride around the island. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo!
star-5
Two Sisters on scooters
Pennie_K
, Sep. 2021
We had a great time exploring the city, shopping, and riding to farmers markets. We met a couple just arriving to town & highly recommended this company!
icon Response from Host , Sep. 2021
Hi Pennie! Sounds like a wonderful journey you embarked on and we're so glad you let us be a part of it! We hope to see you on your next adventure.
star-5
Great company
Ameen_R
, Sep. 2021
They are great. We rode the moped around the island. The staff was very helpful and in the morning they advised us on the directions to choose so that we stay safe
icon Response from Host , Sep. 2021
Aloha Ameen! Sounds like a great day of island cruising. Thank you for letting us contribute to your adventure!
star-5
The best
Jevanie_J
, Aug. 2021
This was the ultimate experience. The felles in the boat where the best! They kept us calm but had us laughing at the same time! I highly recommend if your out here and would like to try this book with them.
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2021
Hi Jevanie! We're very pleased our team made you feel confident on your ride. It's great to hear you enjoyed yourself and we'd love to see you again in the future. Mahalo!
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-5
Best experience ever!
Ayanna_T
, Aug. 2021
Awesome staff and adventure! They were very thorough and patient with teaching and getting us set up!
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2021
Aloha Ayanna! We're delighted to hear you had a pleasant experience with our team. Thanks for taking the time to rate us. We'll see you next time!
star-1
Disappointed
JoseLuis_R
, Aug. 2021
I was very disappointed my rental was canceled because I was 10 min late to pick it up. They gave my rental away to someone else. If I had already paid. Don’t see the point on canceling
star-5
Best company to order from. Ask for “Q” to do your training
Carlos_M
, Jul. 2021
I’m a 1st time rider. Felt extremely comfortable with the training given by instructor “Q”. He made me feel comfortable and made me feel confident in the days ride.
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2021
Hi Charlie! We understand first time riding can be scary and we applaud you for killing it! Thank you for giving team member Q a personal shoutout. We can't wait to see you on your next visit. Aloha!
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-4
Fun riding
Guadalupe_R
, Jul. 2021
The experience was fun. It’s worth it and I would do it again. The staff were great and extremely helpful and patient. It does take some time to go through the pick up process, so if you have an itinerary give yourself at least an hour and a half. Also, it was a little challenging finding a space and needing to lock-up every time.
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2021
Thank you for your support in writing this review! We appreciate your patience as we work through our busy season and hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Mahalo!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Hawaiian Style Moped Rental for the Day
Hawaiian Style Moped Rental for the Day

star-5128

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD43.60

star-518

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD92.65

star-59

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD23.00

star-525

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD80.00

star-4.51378

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD25.00

star-4.58

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD87.18

star-52

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD120.00

star-00

3 days

Free Cancellation

From
USD130.77

star-414

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD65.00

Explore Similar Things to Do