Recent Searches
Clear

Full Zipline Tour (6 lines)

star-4.553 reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Kapolei, United States
Full Zipline Tour (6 lines)

From USD199.27

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Soar through the trees on a zipline, and enjoy a birds-eye view of verdant Oahu. Get a fully guided tour at Coral Crater Adventure park, which features 6 ziplines ranging in length from 300 to 600 feet. Equipped with the most modern braking system, these ziplines assure your family or friends an exhilarating, safe, and high-flying time.
  • Enjoy a thrilling experience as you try out all 6 ziplines
  • Professional guides are with you at all times
  • Morning and afternoon departure times ensure you can fit this into your schedule
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Local taxes
Professional guide
Food and drinks
Gratuities
91-1780 Midway St , 91-1780 Midway St, Kapolei, HI 96707, USA

Coral Crater currently does not provide transportation to and from the park. You must arrive 15 minutes before the start of your tour time. We cannot refund or reschedule late arrivals or no shows.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travellers can participate
  • All passenger weights MUST be input at time of booking. Maximum weight is 275 lbs. No exceptions. No refunds will be given if over the weight limits.
  • Check is 15 minutes before the start of the tour time. If you are late no refunds will be issued.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Coral Crater LLC
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Full Zipline Tour (6 lines)?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Full Zipline Tour (6 lines).
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during Full Zipline Tour (6 lines)?
A:The policies on sanitisation are:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
See all safety measures taken by Full Zipline Tour (6 lines).
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Full Zipline Tour (6 lines)?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Full Zipline Tour (6 lines).
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Full Zipline Tour (6 lines)?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Full Zipline Tour (6 lines).

Traveller Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
53 reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

Showing 1-10 of 53 reviews
star-5
Best part of Hawaii!
Beatris_M
, Apr. 2022
Our guides where very friendly. I’m not good with Mamés but I vele one of them was Alex. Very friendly, supportive, fun to watch zip line with their stunts. Very encouraging and made you feel safe. My whole family enjoyed it would definitely do it again.
star-5
Greta staff.
Hayley_A
, Apr. 2022
Great staff. Beautiful views. Easy to find and work with. Day was super hot so bring water. Fun people also.
star-3
It was ehh. The workers made it fun and awesome tho
Priscilla_C
, Mar. 2022
Celiset. She was sweet and kind and fun. However I was kinda disappointed with the set.up. no of them were long enough. And I tonight I would see a little bit of Hawaii like oceans and mountains....and to do the same line twice.. boring. Wi wouldn't come here again that's for sure. ..
icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
Aloha Priscilla, We're sorry that you did not enjoy your time at the park, but happy that you liked Celest. Since you are an experienced zipliner we recommend trying the night zipline. It's a very different experience. Hope to see you again.
star-5
Awesome experience
Katie_M
, Jul. 2021
Awesome experience! Our guides were fantastic!!! It was well organized and they also made accommodations for others in our group.
star-1
Horrible customer service
Jameeka_B
, Jun. 2021
Coral crater did not do a great job at service recovery with our experience. Our tour was scheduled at 11:00am. Unfortunately we arrived at 11:15. We called on our way and informed them we would be 15 min late . Upon arrival they informed us that we would miss the first half of the tour and would need to sit and wait until 12 to only do the second half. (Missed 3 zip lines because we were 15 min late?) we then asked if there was something else that we could do in the mean time we they have plenty of activities . They told us no, we would put our gear on and wait until 12. This experience was extremely disappointing. We requested a refund for half of our trip and we were met with no because we arrived 30 minutes late which was untrue and there is no fine print on the regarding this. I would never partner with this company again.
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2021
It's unfortunate that your tour had already departed by the time you showed up. Your check in was at 10:45 and you arrived at 11:15 after the tour had departed. Fortunately, because of the way that Coral Crater Adventure Park is designed, we were able to get you on 3 of the 6 ziplines. Just like a flight or a movie, you do not get a refund when you show up late. They don’t turn the plane around or rewind the movie. We don’t see that as horrible customer service, but we do understand how it is disappointing to pay for a service and miss out on it. For that reason, we send emails and text messages in advance reminding our guests of the check-in time and 2 reminders that if you are late, you will miss the tour without a refund. Perhaps you had circumstances that caused you to show up so late or you did not read the messages about the start time. Either way, I hope you now understand the nature of this policy and why our team couldn’t keep the other guests waiting for you.
star-5
Loved it!
Mary_L
, Jun. 2021
Lily and Kory were great guides. Funny and engaging. I was nervous and watched all the safety precautions and felt very reassured. We would definitely go back 🌸
star-5
Coral Crater is the Best of the Best
Kim_S
, Jun. 2021
The staff at Coral are the absolute best! Friendly, fun and very VERY good at what they do. Lilly has to be the funniest of the crew! Coral is definitely a place to come back to!
star-5
great experience
MelodyPraise_B
, Jun. 2021
i loved the tour guides, they were fun and talkative. they also looked like they knew exactly what they were doing :)
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-5
Fun, safe and knowledgeable
Sarah_M
, May 2021
We had a great time! Our guides were fun, safe and knowledgeable. We had a lot of fun seeing this area of Hawaii. We were very impressed with all the staff.
star-5
Best time in oahu
Brent_B
, May 2021
It was a blast. We were running late due to traffic but they waited for us anyway. First tip zip lining an SD would go again. The guides were friendly and fun.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Full Zipline Tour (6 lines)
Full Zipline Tour (6 lines)

star-4.553

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD199.27

star-4.523

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
USD110.70

star-51947

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD192.93

star-522

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD287.84

star-5190

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD174.95

star-4.588

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD127.00

star-53

2 hours 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD280.00

star-5130

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD150.00

star-4.544

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD279.99 USD223.99

Explore Similar Things to Do