Recent Searches
Clear

Germaine's Luau

|
Kapolei, United States
Germaine's Luau

From USD135.00

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon3 hours 15 minutes  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Admission to Germaine's Luau
Lei greeting upon arrival
Hawaiian-American Dinner Meal
Soft Drinks & hot coffee
Complimentary on-site parking - limited stalls available
Alcoholic Drink Ticket per Adult 21+
An exciting Polynesian Show
Gratuities
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Germaine's Luau , 91-119 Olai St, Kapolei, HI 96707, USA
  • Ala Moana Honolulu by Mantra , 410 Atkinson Drive, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96814-4730
  • Hotel La Croix Waikiki , 2070 Kalakaua Ave, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96815-2048
  • Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort And Spa , 2424 Kalakaua Avenue, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96815-3233
  • Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel , 2570 Kalakaua Avenue, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96815
  • 6:00 PM
    This activity will end right where it started.Return Time from Germain's Luau to hotel - Boarding on vehicle for Return time 8:45pm Ala Moana Hotel - Mahukona Street Entrance (4:10pm) ABC Store #83 - Curbside Next to Grand Waikikian Hotel (4:20pm) La Croix Hotel (4:25pm) Seaside Avenue - In front of Ross Store (4:30pm) Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort - Back of hotel on Koa Avenue entrance (4:35pm) Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel - Paoakalani Avenue next to the Trolley sign (4:40pm) Please confirm hotel pickup with operator after booking the transportation option.
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
    • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
    • All Events and times are weather permitting and are subject to change without notice
    • Wheelchair accessible - collapsible wheelchairs preferred
    • Most surfaces are wheelchair accessible, since we do have ramps to the Bar, the Restrooms, and the Ohana Gift Shop, and outside surfaces of the luau have harder sand
    • Motorized wheelchairs are allowed in most areas, however, Germaine's Luau will not be responsible for any damages to the electric mechanism for the chair due to sand, as our luau is on a private beachfront property.
    • Most travellers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 200 travellers
    • OPERATED BY Germaine's Luau, Inc
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

    Learn more about cancellations.


    Traveller Photos

    See More
    See More

    Reviews

    4.0
    star-4
    22 reviews

    Reviews by Viator travellers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
    star-5
    Fun for All
    Terri_T
    , Jul. 2022
    We had a Great time . Very little waiting. Food was delicious and the staff was friendly . We recommend
    icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
    Aloha Terri, Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. We are so happy you had a great time! Please share your experience with family and friends. Mahalo, Germaines Luau
    star-4
    Food is fine not what I...
    jennydescobedo
    , Jun. 2022
    Food is fine not what I expected Show is good, they interact with the people Place is beautiful but 45 minutes away.
    icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
    Aloha Jenny, We appreciate your feedback. Unfortunately we did not meet your expectations. We hope to serve you better in the future. Mahalo, Germaines Luau
    star-5
    Best Luau around
    Ricardo_Z
    , Jun. 2022
    I booked this event for my family vacation this year, and just like my previous pre-covid experience, they did not fail to provide us with the most excellent time.
    icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
    Aloha Ricardo, We appreciate your feedback. Our employees strive to show the true meaning of Aloha. We can't wait to see you in the future. Please don't forget to follow our social media platforms. Mahalo, Germaines Luau
    star-4
    Make sure you get a large party together
    Stefanie_W
    , Jun. 2022
    We were a party of 18 and they weren’t able to seat us together nor on adjacent tables we were spread out over 4 tables all over. Other than that… good food, love the cultural experience, great staff and fun.
    icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
    Aloha Stefani, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it. Our staff will try there very best to accommodate all guests. Unfortunately we weren't able to sit all 18 of you together and we would like to apologize. We are so happy you enjoyed the show! Mahalo, Germaines Luau
    star-3
    Staff was rude. ...
    Griselda_A
    , Jun. 2022
    Staff was rude. Waiting in line for 30 min- only to be told we don’t belong in that line - no reason given just pushed to another line and waited additional 30 minutes for a drink. She was so rude and unprofessional- ruined the initial experience- we missed seeing the pork because of this.
    icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
    Aloha, We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We try our very best to express the true meaning of Aloha. We hope to serve you better in the future! Mahalo, Germaines Luau
    star-5
    Great Experience
    Terrell_D
    , Jun. 2022
    The show with the ladies dancing and the fire twirling. Food was amazing. Family friendly atmosphere.
    icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
    Aloha Terrell, Thank you for the positive feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed our show. Our luau has the best fire knife dancers and not to mention best food. We hope to see you again soon! Mahalo, Germaines Luau
    star-5
    A must go to adventure!!0
    Linda_V
    , Jun. 2022
    This Hawaiian adventure was truly amazing. We had an awesome time and learned so much about the Polynesian culture. The show was captivating and so entertaining. They included the audience which was so nice. A must trip and we will return again Food was excellent and tasty too!!
    icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
    Aloha Linda, Thank you for your awesome feedback! Here at Germaines Luau we strive to show the true meaning of Aloha. I’m glad we did just that! Please share your experience with family and friends! We can’t wait for your return! Mahalo, Germaines Luau
    star-4
    Good
    Adriana_M
    , Jun. 2022
    The food was great, demonstrating the pig from pit also, the show was nice with fire and audience participation
    icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
    Aloha Adriana, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it so much! Our show has the best fire knife dancers we are thrilled you enjoyed it. Please share your experience with your family & friends! Mahalo, Germaines Luau
    star-5
    Lovely Luau
    Robert_F
    , Jun. 2022
    The show was great! Beautiful location and good food. We purchased the package with transportation, and it was perfect.
    icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
    Aloha Robert, Thank you for choosing to spend the evening with us and experiencing our “Back Yard Style Luau”. We are one of the few luaus with an Ocean front view. Please share about us with your family & friends. We hope to see you again!
    star-5
    Fun Fun Fun
    Darlene_W
    , Jun. 2022
    Germaine’s Luau is an must visit whenever we are in Honolulu. My first visit was twenty years ago. My family enjoyed the experience immensely.
    icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
    Aloha Darlene, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you! We are so honored to have you return back to us after 20 long years. Please add us on our social media platforms!
    star-5
    Beautiful show
    Valerie_D
    , Jun. 2022
    The fire dancer was amazing. The food was delicious. The hostess was friendly and entertaining. Thank you
    icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
    Aloha Valerie, Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at our luau! Our fire dancers are one of a kind and they are simply the best at what they do.
    star-5
    Awesome hawaiian experience
    Ana_H
    , May 2022
    The whole experience was memorable. The friendly staff, excellent food, the dancers and most of all the master of ceremonies. We were there for his last night. It was very touching. He had jokes and a good singing voice. My son and I plan to come back next year. Definitely will recommend to friends planning a trip to Oahu.
    icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
    Aloha Ana, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy that you and your son enjoyed your time at out luau! Please share your experience with your family & friends. We hope to see you again in the near future!

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations