Recent Searches
Clear

Private Transfer Honolulu Airport to or from Waikiki

star-3.560 reviews
|
Honolulu, United States
Private Transfer Honolulu Airport to or from Waikiki

From USD35.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon30 minutes to 1 hour  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Overview

Skip the hassle of waiting in a long taxi line or navigating public transport. This private transfer between Honolulu International Airport and Waikiki, Kahala, Turtle Bay, Ko'olina or the Honolulu Cruise Terminal allows you to begin or end your visit to Oahu in comfort. Simply select your desired pickup time and your driver will be ready and waiting.
  • Private transfer between Honolulu Airport and most hotels or the cruise port
  • Travel in the comfort in the company of just your party and driver
  • Drivers track your flight in order to be on time for your airport pickup/drop-off.
  • Wide array of vehicles available to suit your group size
Saved to wishlist!
All Fees and Taxes
Private transportation
Air-conditioned vehicle
60 minutes for airport pick up included, 15 for any other service
Additional waiting times

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Waikiki to HNL airport
5/27/2021 - 6/8/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
HNL airport to Waikiki
5/10/2021 - 6/8/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Honolulu , Honolulu, HI, USA
* 3 hours prior to ride we provide the driver's contact information to our customers. * 2 hours before the ride we will send the specific meeting location to our customers. * Any changes or updates can be done at least 24 hours before the ride.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Elife Las Vegas
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Transfer Honolulu Airport to or from Waikiki ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travellers
See all safety measures taken by Private Transfer Honolulu Airport to or from Waikiki .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during Private Transfer Honolulu Airport to or from Waikiki ?
A:The policies on sanitisation are:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
See all safety measures taken by Private Transfer Honolulu Airport to or from Waikiki .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Private Transfer Honolulu Airport to or from Waikiki ?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Private Transfer Honolulu Airport to or from Waikiki .

Traveller Photos

See More

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
60 reviews

Reviews by Viator travellers

Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews
star-1
No way ever again
Anna_K
, May 2022
Ordered suv was picked up by a dirty van payed for lanai’s did not receive them. Will never book again
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Anna, we´re sorry to hear about this unfortunate experience regarding the vehicle and service. The models and type of vehicles are assigned upon availability and the number of passengers. We´ll find out what happened. We definitely are listening to your complaint and that is why we friendly ask you to provide us more details to this e-mail: qa@elifelimo.com
star-2
Very bad service
Aileen_R
, May 2022
When we booked this airport/hotel ride service we were asked to provide our flight details, including airline, date, flight number including arrival time. When we landed I had received a text with the name of our drive with a link. I followed the link and found no information about where to meet the driver. I had to call the main operator who then connected me with the driver, who was driving another passenger and told the main operator that someone else would be picking us up. Then I was told to another location and to a completely different airline location to find our driver. When I complained the I had clearly provided information about which airline we would be coming from I was told that since we ‘didn’t book in-person arrival service’ then it was my responsibility to go wherever they told me to go in the airport to find our driver. I was told this repeatedly when I asked if the driver could simply pick us up where we were waiting outside by our airline baggage area. I had to travel up stairs and walk to another airline area and continue to wait for at least 15 minutes until I called the main operator again since no had given me the contact information for the ‘new driver’. I don’t recommend this service to anyone- please save yourself money (it’s more expensive than a taxi or under) and either take a taxi who is more than happy, ready and waiting to take you to your hotel, do simply Uber/Lyft because they have no problem going to your location to find you. I will never use this service again.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Aileen, we´re sorry to hear about the driver´s lack of communication. The models and type of vehicles are assigned upon availability and the number of passengers. We´ll find out what happened. We definitely are listening to your complaint and that is why we friendly ask you to provide us more details to this e-mail: qa@elifelimo.com
star-2
Be aware that the photos posted by the operating tour are deceiving; you will be picked up in an old car (taxi-van) an…
LuisFernando_C
, May 2022
they will not be punctual to pick you up as there is a miscommunication between driver and the local operator; even after we were confirmed our flight information (supposedly to ensure that the driver is there timely) we waited at the airport for 40 minutes and had to correct the driver’s pick up location.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Luis, we´re sorry to hear about the driver´s lack of assistance. The models and type of vehicles are assigned upon availability and the number of passengers. We´ll find out what happened. We definitely are listening to your complaint and that is why we friendly ask you to provide us more details to this e-mail: qa@elifelimo.com
star-1
No driver
Jessica_S
, May 2022
The driver never showed up and no other drivers were available. I messaged the driver and never got a response. I called customer service and they could not get me another driver I had to find other arrangements. I was not given notice that the driver would be canceling or not showing up.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Jessica, we´re sorry to hear about the driver´s lack of assistance. We´ll find out what happened. We definitely are listening to your complain and that is why we friendly ask you to provide us more details to this e-mail: qa@elifelimo.com
star-1
Never Bothered To Show Up.
Mychal_H
, May 2022
The driver never bothered to show up and when dispatch was contacted, the driver didn’t answer. We sat at HNL for over an hour.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Mychal, we´re sorry to hear about the driver´s lack of assistance. We´ll find out what happened. We definitely are listening to your complain and that is why we friendly ask you to provide us more details to this e-mail: qa@elifelimo.com
star-1
Can’t judge a book by its cover
Angela_B
, May 2022
I am extremely disappointed in this service. I paid $70 to have a luxury SUV (Black Suburban was pictured) pick my friend and I up from the airport and take us to our hotel. Additionally due to back problems I requested assistance with our baggage as I have recently had back surgery. What showed up was an old minivan and the driver would not come in to assist with our luggage. Why would I pay $70 for a luxury vehicle when a beat up minivan would cost less (see attached picture)?
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Angela, we´re sorry to hear about the lack of driver´s assistance. However, the model and type of vehicles are assigned upon availability and the number of passengers. We definitely are listening to your complain and that is why we friendly ask you to provide us more details to this e-mail: qa@elifelimo.com
star-4
It was an ok travel...
Bret_R
, May 2022
It was an ok travel experience, the driver however did not speak to us during the whole drive. Was hoping for some communication.
star-5
Fast and Friendly Service
Carol_M
, May 2022
Alex was a lovely driver, friendly and informative and there before us. Lovely clean and spacious van.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Carol, thanks for sharing your good experience we appreciated it, see you on your next ride regards
star-1
They never showed up had...
Kriss_M
, May 2022
They never showed up had to get a uber!!! After my prepaid travel an pay that on top. Even had a 3way call with management an driver,hung up on us an then wouldn't answer the callback
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Kriss, please accept this message as our apology we are truly sorry for this, please let us know more detail directly to our email qa@elifelimo.com so we can review your case. best regards
star-5
Our driver, Yadiel, was...
Peggy_B
, May 2022
Our driver, Yadiel, was very friendly and efficient. We were 5 adults. We each had a large suitcase, carryon bag and backpack. He loaded all of the luggage into the vehicle and all of us. He got us to to the hotel safely.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Appreciate Peggy, great news regarding your ride! we are glad to hear about your good experience! thank you for taking the time to write to us. see you on your next ride! Regards
star-1
What a disappointment
todd_m
, May 2022
I can’t explain how terrible this was I booked a transfer and no one showed I had to get a taxi And imagine that No contact info for Viator This experience has completely turned me against this app Completely
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Mr. Tood, we are sorry for this please let us review what happened, our email is qa@elifelimo.com please share with us detailed information. best regards
star-1
No show driver
Steve_V
, May 2022
Driver never showed up and left us stranded. Tried to call driver multiple times and he did not answer.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Mr. Steve, please accept this message as an apologize and sorry for the delay in the response, please send to us a direct message with more information to qa@elifelimo.com thank you Regards
star-1
Vehicle/driver nowhere to...
Mark_C
, May 2022
Vehicle/driver nowhere to be found at HNL airport. No message on pickup location. No answer, twice, at listed 800 number. Had to call LYFT.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Mr. Mark, sorry for the delay in the response, we are truly sorry about it, please send us an email with detailed information to qa@elifelimo.com. thank you
star-5
Airport pickup
Kenneth_P
, May 2022
The driver was there waiting and communicated throughout the process of getting off the plane and where to meet after we retrieved our bags. Driver was very pleasant and polite.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Kennet, thank you so much for your time to let us know about the services from our company we really appreciate it! waiting to see you again on your next ride! Regards
star-1
Disgusting service
MELVA_B
, May 2022
My experience was absolutely terrible we were not met at the airport we were asked to meet at McDonald’s which was no where near the airport. There was no phone number to contact the driver or the company to get assistance i was sent several URL to advise that the driver was at McDonald for us to meet him there. I would definitely not recommend this service to anyone travelling from the airport in Hawaii. I had to arrange additional transport which cost me additionally not happy.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Appreciable Melva, we are truly sorry about this situation, please accept this message as apologize for this misunderstanding. please help us and send to our email qa@elifelimo.com the detail of your booking, hoping we can fix Regards
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-5
Our driver was early and...
Becky_R
, May 2022
Our driver was early and got us to the airport I. No time at all. We had more than enough time to get to our gate.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Appreciable Becky, we are very happy to hear your good review, thanks for taking the time to share with us! its a pleasure Regards
star-5
Great Service
Carla_B
, May 2022
Our driver was there shortly after we picked up our luggage. Smooth drive to Waikiki. I would utilize this service again.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Carla, great to hear about this good experience! thanks for sharing. See you on your next ride Regards
star-1
Elder abuse rip off
Deborah_H
, May 2022
Was abandoned at airport for two hours...driver never showed. Disabled senior in wheelchair...DOT will be contacted. Your business socks will never use again
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Appreciable Ms.Debora, please accept this message as our apology, we are truly sorry this happened, we will see the reason for that, please send us detailed information to qa@elifelimo.com
star-4
Definitely will book this transfer service again
Colin_W
, Apr. 2022
Stan was friendly, ready and waiting after our late flight arrival and quickly got us to our hotel destination. Exactly what we wanted when we made our booking.
icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
Dear Colin, thank you for the review we appreciate your time to send us your comments, we are happy to hear a good experience. see you on your next ride!
star-5
Michael was very...
Becky_R
, Apr. 2022
Michael was very accommodating and helping get from the airport to our destination. Glad he was driving in the traffic and not us.
icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
Dear Becky, we appreciate your review of Michael! thank you for the time to review our services it's very important to us! Regards

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Private Transfer Honolulu Airport to or from Waikiki
Private Transfer Honolulu Airport to or from Waikiki

star-3.560

30 to 60 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD35.00

Explore Similar Things to Do