Recent Searches
Clear

Private Airport Transfer: Honolulu International Airport (HNL) to Honolulu

|
Honolulu, United States
Private Airport Transfer: Honolulu International Airport (HNL) to Honolulu

From USD47.22 per group (up to 3)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 traveller2 travellers3 travellers4 travellers5 travellers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon20 minutes  (approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
24/7customer support
60 minutes included waiting time at the airport
Fixed price including tolls and taxes
Flight tracking
One-way private transfer
Costs for extra waiting time or extra detours
Costs for luggage surchage
Honolulu Intl Airport , 300 Rodgers Blvd, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96819
Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
Sedan
11/27/2020 - 7/9/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Minivan
11/27/2020 - 7/9/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Waikiki , Waikiki, Honolulu, HI 96815, USA
We offer a meet and greet service. Our driver will be waiting for you at your arrival hall with a sign with your name on it.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
  • The duration of transfers is approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Talixo
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Airport Transfer: Honolulu International Airport (HNL) to Honolulu?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Private Airport Transfer: Honolulu International Airport (HNL) to Honolulu.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during Private Airport Transfer: Honolulu International Airport (HNL) to Honolulu?
A:The policies on sanitisation are:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
See all safety measures taken by Private Airport Transfer: Honolulu International Airport (HNL) to Honolulu.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Private Airport Transfer: Honolulu International Airport (HNL) to Honolulu?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Private Airport Transfer: Honolulu International Airport (HNL) to Honolulu.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Private Airport Transfer: Honolulu International Airport (HNL) to Honolulu?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Private Airport Transfer: Honolulu International Airport (HNL) to Honolulu.

Traveller Photos

Reviews

3.0
star-3
13 reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
star-5
Jay was great!
Bart_W
, Jun. 2022
Jay was a greet driver! Friendly and communicated with us before we left, f dad o we were clear on how to find him at the airport.
star-5
Nice ride.
karen_h
, Jun. 2022
There was a little confusion about who the driver would be, but Bill was there where he said he would be. He helped my mobility challenged friend and was very kind and patient. He pointed out interesting landmarks on the way to the hot.
star-1
Stuck at the airport
Lanette_G
, May 2022
Miss communications with my flight arrival, the driver was there 3 hours before my flight landed and I had to pay for a uber, still waiting on my refund
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Customer, We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our service. We are constantly checking the quality of our fleet partners, so any feedback is appreciated. Please provide us with your booking number by sending an email to complaints@talixo.com, so that we can take a further look at your case. Kind Regards, Your Talixo Team
star-5
Great communication
Flor_E
, May 2022
Thank you for keeping me updated on my ride. This was my fitime to Hawaii and I didn't know what to expect.
star-1
Bad!! Just uses Uber
LauraL_D
, Apr. 2022
I used this service so I could be picked up at baggage. That did not happen. I was told to go several different places to meet my driver. They would not put me on the phone with my driver so we could find each other. They told me my driver didn’t speak English. When I finally found him it turns out he is just an Uber driver who I could have called myself. He spoke perfect English and I got charged more than a regular uber fare for this horrible service.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Customer, We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our service. We are constantly checking the quality of our fleet partners, so any feedback is appreciated. Please provide us with your booking number by sending an email to complaints@talixo.com, so that we can take a further look at your case. Kind Regards, Your Talixo Team
star-5
Great ride to Honolulu
David_L
, Apr. 2022
Our driver Jay was great Our flight was delayed but we had great communication with him and he was waiting for us when we arrived Felt very safe with his driving in a clean comfortable car dropping us off at the entrance to our rental great value highly recommend
star-5
Picked up at Airport
Dwayne_Z
, Feb. 2022
Jay contacted us the day before we arrived to let us know how to contact him. He was prompt and the car was very clean. We were happy with the service.
star-1
Don’t do it, Book it yourself
Dana_H
, Feb. 2022
You can book this service yourself this is a Japanese company that basically calls an Uber for you. Going directly through Uber is easier and cheaper. Also it was unorganized and they didn’t answer the phone
icon Response from Host , Feb. 2022
Dear Customer, We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our service. We are constantly checking the quality of our fleet partners, so any feedback is appreciated. Please provide us with your booking number by sending an email to complaints@talixo.com, so that we can take a further look at your case. Kind Regards, Your Talixo Team
star-1
Abandoned at the airport
Lauren_M
, Jan. 2022
I booked this airport transfer to make my life easier. But when my flight was delayed (not my fault!), the driver abandoned me at the airport to find my own ride. Thanks for nothing, Jay. He actually dared to say maybe he'd help me next time. Uh, no, Jay, you will not be the person I am calling that's for sure! If you are booking airport transfers, you have to know flights might be delayed. Make another arrangement for someone to come get me! WTH? Oh, and I tried to reach the Talixo dispatcher hotline, but did you know it's not even based in the US? Not reassuring to have US-based drivers being dispatched by someone out of the country. I am not sure why Viator even lists this offer. Viator is usually better than this. Anyway, we took a cab and it was about the same cost with the tip. So really, it cost less because I would have tipped on top of the fee for this ride. Oh, well, lesson learned and I will NOT book this again.
icon Response from Host , Jan. 2022
Dear Customer, We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our service. We are constantly checking the quality of our fleet partners, so any feedback is appreciated. Please provide us with your booking number by sending an email to complaints@talixo.com, so that we can take a further look at your case. Kind Regards, Your Talixo Team
star-2
Poor service
Bridgett_S
, May 2021
The driver was very rude! The vehicle we were picked up in was terrible. There were holes in the seat.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Dear Bridgett, We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our service, we are constantly checking quality of our fleet partners, so any feedback is appreciated. Please provide us with your booking number by sending an email to complaints@talixo.com, so that we can take a further look at your case. Kind Regards, Your Talixo Team
star-5
Driver takes the edge off
jacqualine_j
, Jan. 2021
Dale was amazing!! After an 8+hr flight we were tense and tired. As soon as we landed there was a text waiting for me with instructions on what to do and where to go to. Dale was Funny, stayed in communication with us. Arrived on time. I recommend him and this company

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations