Recent Searches
Clear

Shaxi Dive Bar Tour

star-4.53 reviews
|
Honolulu, United States
Shaxi Dive Bar Tour

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon3 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Hotel Pickup / Drop Off
Alcoholic Beverages
Gratuities

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

8:00 PM
Please be ready in your hotel valet area about 10 mins prior to your pick up time.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Ages 21 and older
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Shaxi Hawaii
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
3 reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

Showing 1-2 of 3 reviews
star-5
Fantastic
RoseAnna_C
, Mar. 2022
Lisa was a fantastic guide. She really wanted us to have a good time. Very personable. She had alot of energy.
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-3
Shaxi dive bar tour
Jeffrey_P
, Mar. 2022
The tour guide was pleasant and the tour was a good idea but the downside was the tour company did not have any arrangement with the bars to get you entry On our tour we could not get into the 3rd bar at the last bar we were dropped off only to find we could get in but the guide had already left
icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
Shaxi apologizes for you not having a “five star fun” Dive Bar Tour, however it is out of our control when some bars are “dead”, but we did, and always have, given our guests the option to move on, immediately to the next “more busy, fun bar”!
1 traveller found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Shaxi Dive Bar Tour
Shaxi Dive Bar Tour

star-4.53

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD81.63

star-539

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD81.63

star-5113

1 hour 50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD179.00

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD81.63

star-4.5176

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD129.00

star-52

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD81.63

star-4.5638

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD144.95

star-4.514

1 hour 20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD81.63

star-53

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD170.95

Explore Similar Things to Do