Recent Searches
Clear

Paris Airport Transfer Service

|
Roissy-en-France, France
Paris Airport Transfer Service

From USD102.35

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 traveller2 travellers3 travellers4 travellers5 travellers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon40 minutes  (approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Skip the stress of finding a taxi or sharing a shuttle when you land at Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, and enjoy a hassle-free arrival with a private transfer service. You'll meet your local chauffeur inside the airport, get help with your luggage, and relax on the way to your hotel or private residence. An hour-long waiting service is also included in case of delays.
  • Book a Paris airport transfer that includes taxes and parking fees
  • Leave the driving and mapwork in the hands of a local professional
  • Avoid the tourist crowds in a clean and sanitized private vehicle
  • Relax in case of delays with a flight monitoring service by your driver
Saved to wishlist!
60 minutes free waiting at the airport with flight tracking
15 minutes of free wait time at your Hotel or your address
Includes all airport taxes and parking fees
Business van: Mercedes-Benz V class or Mercedes-Benz Vito
Business car: Mercedes-Benz E-Class, BMW 5 Series, Jaguar XF or similar
Private transportation by cleaned and disinfected car or van
Meet & Greet
Bottled water
Gratuities
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport , 95700 Roissy-en-France, France

    Arrivals Hall

  • Paris , Paris, France
  • Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
    Option 1: Airport CDG to Paris
    2/11/2019 - 9/3/2023
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
    Option 2: Paris to Airport CDG
    2/11/2019 - 9/3/2023
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
    Option 3: Round-trip transfer
    7/12/2022 - 9/3/2023
    Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Paris , Paris, France
  • Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport , 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
  • From Paris Airports (Arrivals Hall) to Paris City From Paris City (reception of the Hotels) to Paris Ariports
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Children must be accompanied by an adult
    • Most travellers can participate
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
    • OPERATED BY PROFI DRIVER
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitisation during Paris Airport Transfer Service?
    A:The policies on sanitisation are:

    • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
    • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
    • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
    See all safety measures taken by Paris Airport Transfer Service.
    Q:
    What is the social distancing policy during Paris Airport Transfer Service?
    A:The policy on social distancing is:

    • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
    See all safety measures taken by Paris Airport Transfer Service.

    Reviews

    4.0
    star-4
    29 reviews
    4 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0

    Reviews by Viator travellers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews
    star-5
    Driver was punctual and...
    Anne_C
    , Aug. 2022
    Driver was punctual and safe. They helped with our bags and made our airport trip pleasant. Would highly recommend!!
    icon Response from Host , Aug. 2022
    Hello, We are delighted to read your informative and positive review. We pride ourselves on our high standards and we are constantly striving to maintain high-quality service. We are looking forward to seeing you on-board with us again soon. Thank you! PROFI DRIVER
    star-5
    Paris with love
    Hasrul_H
    , Aug. 2022
    The journey was really fun and comfy. We felt really secure and reliable to the hotel with the driver was really helpful and warm. Merci!
    icon Response from Host , Aug. 2022
    Hello, We are delighted to read your informative and positive review. We pride ourselves on our high standards and we are constantly striving to maintain high-quality service. We are looking forward to seeing you on-board with us again soon. Thank you! PROFI DRIVER
    star-5
    Thumbs up
    Nadim_S
    , Jul. 2022
    Super easy. Managed my rescheduling without conflict. Great service. Would take again and recommend.
    icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
    Hello, We are delighted to read your informative and positive review. We pride ourselves on our high standards and we are constantly striving to maintain high-quality service. We are looking forward to seeing you on-board with us again soon. Thank you! PROFI DRIVER
    star-5
    Driver was professional &...
    Nancy_N
    , Jul. 2022
    Driver was professional & friendly. Helped us with luggage. Gave us useful information. Very comfortable & clean vehicle.
    icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
    Hello, We are delighted to read your informative and positive review. We pride ourselves on our high standards and we are constantly striving to maintain high-quality service. We are looking forward to seeing you on-board with us again soon. Thank you! PROFI DRIVER
    star-5
    Great!
    Jennifer_G
    , Jul. 2022
    Excellent! Great communication and wonderful service ! Air conditioned comfortable and we have 4 large adults with very large bags…. Highly recommend..
    icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
    Hello, We are delighted to read your informative and positive review. We pride ourselves on our high standards and we are constantly striving to maintain high-quality service. We are looking forward to seeing you on-board with us again soon. Thank you! PROFI DRIVER
    star-5
    Professional service
    JoseGabriel_Z
    , Jul. 2022
    We use this service twice while in Paris, drivers on time and very professionals. WE highly recommend this service.
    icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
    Hello, We are delighted to read your informative and positive review. We pride ourselves on our high standards and we are constantly striving to maintain high-quality service. We are looking forward to seeing you on-board with us again soon. Thank you! PROFI DRIVER
    star-5
    A calm arrival experience
    Aimee_F
    , Jul. 2022
    It was such a pleasure to be met inside the airport and not have to navigate the terminals, public transportation and directions. Our driver was very helpful and nice!
    icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
    Hello, We are delighted to read your informative and positive review. We pride ourselves on our high standards and we are constantly striving to maintain high-quality service. We are looking forward to seeing you on-board with us again soon. Thank you! PROFI DRIVER
    star-5
    Paris visit
    Amy_M
    , Jul. 2022
    Dmitry was very professional and the car was very nice. We were exhausted after our flight and glad to have a 5-star ride to our AirBnB.
    icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
    Hello, We are delighted to read your informative and positive review. We pride ourselves on our high standards and we are constantly striving to maintain high-quality service. We are looking forward to seeing you on-board with us again soon. Thank you! PROFI DRIVER
    star-1
    Nightmare
    Sabrina_G
    , Jul. 2022
    STAY AWAY!! Flight into Paris delayed, customs machines down and airline lost my bag, in the middle of my nightmare and whole filing a missing bag claim received an irate call from Profidriver stating we needed to pay extra now, in cash, or driver would leave. Very helpful while dealing with baggage services in a foreign country. Both airport pickup and return airport trip booked, paid for and confirmed weeks in advance. Morning of return to airport pick up driver was late. No answer on customer service numbers in US or France, sent email and 20 minutes after pickup time received an email driver was in traffic and they cancelled our booking!!! I’m stuck and held for ransom basically, they get stuck, no notification, no call, no answer when called and basically left our family of 4 high and dry to get to the airport on our own. I will be disputing my charges with my credit card company. Do yourself a favor, DON’T BOOK WITH THEM! VIATOR, you should remove this complyintelianle service from your app!!!
    icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
    Dear client, when you had a meeting, when you booked, your voucher perfectly says that there is a free waiting time of 60 minutes after arrival. And after that, if customers want to be waited for, then there is an additional payment for paid waiting. And if within 60 minutes no one leaves, then the client no show according to the rules. Please read all rules when booking. We normally met you and took you to your hotel. And your departure from the hotel the driver was late due to the fact that there is a lot of traffic in the city and could not pick you up. Traffic is not controlled by anyone. Many streets are closed and no one can know about it in advance. Traffic in Paris is different on different days. We apologized and returned your money so that you would take a taxi and not be late for your flight. Our numbers are open 24 hours and when all lines are busy the answering machine tells you to send an email. Then please email us, we can't answer hundreds of customer calls right away. Thank you!
    star-1
    Left stranded at the airport
    Catherine_A
    , Jul. 2022
    Our driver cancelled on us while we were in the air, leaving us with zero alternatives. As a result, we spent nearly two hours on a cramped and hot plane trying to get to our hotel.
    icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
    Hello. We writing to you to offer an apology regarding the failure of to provide our promised service to you. While this booking was made appropriately in advance of the service delivery time, sometimes an unexpected surge in local demand and the short notice unavailability of our local partners mean that we would be unable to secure this service on your behalf. We are truly sorry for this disruption to your travel plans. While this is a rare occurrence, we know it was a major inconvenience nonetheless. All of fully committed to working with you in a way that meets your specific needs. We hope you'll keep us in your trust as we move forward. We shall like to follow up the partners involved to ensure that this situation does not happen again with you or any of our other guests.
    star-1
    Don’t book this
    Darren_W
    , Jul. 2022
    Flights delayed due to late connection and general chaos at the Heathrow airport Unable to contact anyone easily finally rand USA number Told Could not change booking as too late
    icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
    You called us and said that you would not fly on the flight that was indicated in the reservation, only when the driver was already on the road to go meet you. You could tell us this much earlier and not in the last minutes when the driver is no longer on the way to the airport when your reservation starts in an hour. This is what you book without even reading our rules in the vouchers. The flight that you indicated in the reservation arrived on time and you were not there. And we didn’t know about your first flight, no where did you indicate that you had another flight, only there was information about a flight from London to Paris. At least write the truth. And USA number it is our office number in New York.
    star-1
    Nightmare last minute cancellation
    Gevondyan_H
    , Jul. 2022
    My family (including 2 young kids) had 2 delays by the airline that were out of our control. I kept the company informed promptly and was told no problem, they would find a driver on our new arrival time. But unfortunately then during the flight (I had no wifi) they cancelled and blamed me for the delay. Customer service was both rude and dishonest and I would not book with this company again. Shame on them to strand a family at the airport with very poor communication.
    icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
    Dear client, firstly your reservation was planned in the morning, then you tell us in the last hours that your flight is late and will be in the afternoon. We politely wrote to you well, thank you for the information, tell us later what flight you will have so that we can find a car for you at this time. Then, when we have already made a reservation, we plan a hand for you during the day at your specified time, after you write to us again that the flight was changed in the evening, sorry, but because of you we cannot delay the car from morning to evening for the fact that you paid once for the transfer. If you wanted a car to be waiting for you from morning to evening, then you had to book an hourly rental. We have lost many other customers because of your charge. We have explained to you normally and no reservation can be changed several times during the last hours. It doesn't matter if there is a problem with your flight or not. There is a certain time when a car with a driver is booked for you and that's it.
    star-5
    Saved our lives!
    James_H
    , Jun. 2022
    Our flight was canceled close to midnight for an afternoon flight the next day. I had to scurry to schedule an early morning flight that was available to get us home. This required contact in the middle of the night to arrange transportation to the airport at 5:00 AM. We were already stressed about the change in flights and multiple concerns about travel chaos at the airports around the world, so the ease of scheduling on line was a delight and a breath of fresh air! We still had some trepidations….”would this all come together in such a short timeline “? It did!!!! The driver was right on time with a wonderful vehicle that was the right size and very clean. What a great driver! Many, many thanks to all at your company who make it work so well every day for your customers ❤️
    icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
    Hello, We are delighted to read your informative and positive review. We pride ourselves on our high standards and we are constantly striving to maintain high-quality service. We are looking forward to seeing you on-board with us again soon. Thank you! PROFI DRIVER
    star-5
    Great!
    Jennifer_S
    , Jun. 2022
    Our driver was very professional and courteous! He was right on time, and got us to the airport smoothly and efficiently. Having coordinated this before we even came on our trip relieved me of having to find transportation on the spot so early in the morning or late at night when we arrived. Highly recommend the service.
    icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
    Dear Jennifer Schultz, Thank you for choosing PROFI DRIVER. With your feedback, we can make our service even better. We are looking forward to seeing you next time in Paris. We are always at your service!
    star-5
    Great service.
    akofaazumah
    , Jun. 2022
    The driver as right at the airport waiting for us. He also greeted and welcomed us. That was really nice.
    icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
    Dear Customer, Thank you for choosing PROFI DRIVER. With your feedback, we can make our service even better. We are looking forward to seeing you next time in Paris. We are always at your service!
    star-3
    I emailed viator several...
    yveslande_p
    , Jun. 2022
    I emailed viator several times to tell them about the problems during my trip and they told me to keep them updated and when I called with the last update, the driver told me that they did not receive any emails and I that I was a no show and they just took my money. Not good business when I had the proof that I contacted you and showed you the proof. Poor customer service.
    star-5
    Professional and efficient
    Harrison_H
    , Jun. 2022
    Our driver was on time and courteous. The van was perfect. We arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare. A very good experience. Highly recommended.
    icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
    Dear Harrison Hine, Thank you for choosing PROFI DRIVER. With your feedback, we can make our service even better. We are looking forward to seeing you next time in Paris. We are always at your service!
    star-5
    Great service!
    Gary_T
    , Apr. 2022
    I suppose a great service! They were waiting for us as we left customs and easily got to our vehicle! He was a great driver and super friendly. I will be using them on our return to the airport in a couple of weeks!
    icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
    Dear Gary Thompson, Thank you for choosing PROFI DRIVER. With your feedback, we can make our service even better. We are looking forward to seeing you next time in Paris. We are always at your service!
    star-5
    Great service
    Charles_T
    , Mar. 2022
    Efficient friendly service to and from airport/hotel. after retrieving our luggage the Driver was waiting patiently. Upon our return the driver arrived on time as scheduled.
    icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
    Dear Charles Troccoli, Thank you for choosing PROFI DRIVER. With your feedback, we can make our service even better. We are looking forward to seeing you next time in Paris. We are always at your service!
    star-1
    Bad service
    Roshan_P
    , Mar. 2022
    Had to wait over 45 minutes for the driver to show up at the airport. For the price there is no excuse for customers to be waiting for the driver after a 9 hour flight with kids.
    icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
    Hello, Dear Roshan Patel We have already apologized to you for the extra wait for the driver. As we already wrote to you, the driver was checked by the police. Unfortunately, no one is immune from this. Because of this the Driver arrived to pick you up late. His picked you up from the airport and took you to the hotel. The transfer has been completed. We apologize to you again for the extra wait.

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Paris Airport Transfer Service
    Paris Airport Transfer Service

    star-428

    40 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD102.35

    star-57

    30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD71.33

    star-57

    N/A

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD141.63

    star-56

    40 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD92.01

    star-00

    N/A

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD70.31

    star-00

    40 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD108.55

    star-54

    3 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD299.80

    star-00

    N/A

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD70.87

    star-00

    55 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD124.06
    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations