Recent Searches
Clear

Full Lunch Five Food Stops in Montmartre

star-4.58 reviews
|
Paris, France
Full Lunch Five Food Stops in Montmartre

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Fantastic Parisian cuisine isn't only about careful preparation and the best ingredients, but embracing the gastronomic culture of the City of Light. Join your guide on this culinary walking tour perfect for foodies in Paris. Visit a handful of charming Montmartre restaurants, taste standout dishes—like pâté, oeuf à la coque, and boeuf Bourguignon—and let your guide explain how dishes are prepared while recounting the curious histories behind each.
  • Taste your way through the Montmartre area of Paris on a foodie walking tour
  • Indulge in regional French cuisine and cheeses, like Comté and Camembert
  • Enjoy a more personal experience, with only 10 travelers and your guide
  • Get great inclusions, with enough food, wine, and dessert to replace lunch
Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Dinner
Lunch
Snacks
82 Bd de Clichy , 82 Bd de Clichy, 75018 Paris, France

In front of the Ticket office of Le Moulin Rouge

11:00 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Please advice any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advice at the time of the booking if required
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Do Eat Better Experience
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Full Lunch Five Food Stops in Montmartre?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Full Lunch Five Food Stops in Montmartre.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during Full Lunch Five Food Stops in Montmartre?
A:The policy on sanitisation is:

  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
See all safety measures taken by Full Lunch Five Food Stops in Montmartre.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Full Lunch Five Food Stops in Montmartre?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Full Lunch Five Food Stops in Montmartre.

Traveller Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
8 reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

Showing 1 of 8 reviews
star-2
Disappointed
Jody_H
, Jul. 2021
We were on full meal, 5 stops tour. At the first stop the guide bought one baquette for four people to share later. We did not eat there as there were no tables, so I don't even know if you can call it a stop. The second stop we did have a lovely lunch. The third stop we chose macarons which were excellent. We enjoyed the second and third stops. The fourth stop we had cheese that the guide brought with him in his backpack and some wine in a dog park. Not a good idea to serve cheese in a dog park. There was no fifth stop at all. I have been on food tours before and I would not recommend this one.
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2021
Dear Jody, Thank you for your review, we need every feedback to improve our service. We apologize that you were not fully satisfied with our food tour in Paris, unfortunately, bad weather and limited venue capacity due to covid restrictions did not allow us to stop at some of the restaurants we usually go to. Our local expert did his best to adapt to the rainy weather and crowded venues which made the tour more difficult than expected. After a year of closure, the combination of these unfortunate events did not help us run the tour as we used to. We will use this experience to ensure that this does not happen again in the future. Because of this, we are willing to offer you a 50% refund and truly hope you will give us another chance in the future. Kind regards, Giorgia

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Full Lunch Five Food Stops in Montmartre
Full Lunch Five Food Stops in Montmartre

star-4.58

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD94.93

star-5232

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD75.14

star-51

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD139.59

star-5629

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
USD98.19

star-5418

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD38.64

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD159.14

star-51

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD106.27

star-54

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD47.23

star-51

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD171.76

Explore Similar Things to Do