Recent Searches
Clear

Seine River Cruise & French Crepe Tasting At The Foot of the Eiffel Tower

|
Paris, France
Seine River Cruise & French Crepe Tasting At The Foot of the Eiffel Tower

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 15 minutes  (approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 12 more

Overview

Get a front-row peek at some of the most renowned landmarks in Paris during this Seine River cruise, which takes you right past the Louvre, the Musee d'Orsay, and Notre-Dame cathedral. Listen to audio narration available in 14 languages as you ride. Tours include a complimentary crepe at the foot of the Eiffel Tower, either before or after your cruise.
  • A Seine River cruise with free Eiffel Tower crepe tasting
  • Enrich your ride with recorded audio commentary using a smartphone-based app
  • Indulge in a chocolate or powdered sugar crepe before or after your cruise
  • Enjoy unique and unparalleled views of top Parisian landmarks from the water
Saved to wishlist!
1 hour Seine River Cruise Ticket with audioguide
1 crepe with chocolate, sugar, lemon, jam or whipped cream
Port de la Bourdonnais , Port de la Bourdonnais, 75007 Paris, France

Bateaux Parisiens

7/1/2021 - 6/2/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Tickets with QR codes are sent to the customer one day before the tour date.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Paris Business and Travel SARL
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Seine River Cruise & French Crepe Tasting At The Foot of the Eiffel Tower?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Seine River Cruise & French Crepe Tasting At The Foot of the Eiffel Tower.

Traveller Photos

See More
See More

Traveller Tips


  • "However, while masks are technically required, no one enforced it and there were so many people who took their masks off for the entire boat ride, which made me feel really uncomfortable." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
94 reviews

Reviews by Viator travellers

Showing 1-10 of 94 reviews
star-2
The Download of the tickets was not easy.
Dayanna_O
, Apr. 2022
We did not receive the tickets as attachments, it took us a while to figure out how to get them since the "download" button wouldn't do anything. We had to go to the "contact operator" section to find them. It would have been easier to wait in line at the entrance to purchase the tickets.
star-4
Loved it!
Giulia_S
, Apr. 2022
It was great, such a lovely experience and the crêpes were sublime. We kept waving and it was so much fun!! I do however suggest people to get there earlier then the 20 mins they suggest, we had a huge queue but it moved quickly, but we missed the actual boat we wanted to get on. Luckily, they run every 20 minutes.
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-1
Unreliable and possible scam.
Jody_P
, Apr. 2022
I had purchased 2 separate cruise tours during our time in Paris. When we arrived with our tickets for this cruise - we learned that our tickets had already been used on another day. I explained to the staff that this was an error because we did in fact cruise on another day but I had purchased 2 separate tours so I wasn’t sure why they would show they had been used. We downloaded several times but they were the same tickets I already had. After waiting in the LONG ticket line I ended up buying new tickets since this was our last night in Paris. Very disappointed and after all the trouble we had with Viator tours in Paris this week I am unsure if I would ever use again or recommend the platform.
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-1
Skip this tour. There are better and cheaper ones.
Anthony_A
, Apr. 2022
Don't waste your time or money on this. You can buy cheaper river cruises at the location. They're are many to choose from. Skip all the nonsense with these clowns. You have to download a bunch of stuff. Don't make my mistake.
4 travellers found this review helpful
star-4
Enjoyed the experience...
MAUREEN_P
, Mar. 2022
Enjoyed the experience but the etickets and information came through later than we would have liked as we didn't have clear instructions how to find the boat.
star-5
Paris All Around You!
Priscilla_N
, Mar. 2022
Called customer service because I did not get tickets emailed and the website(s) did not recognize my order after creating an account. I ordered tickets less than 24 hrs of event online maybe 13 hours prior. Customer support was helpful & resent tickets with barcode. We found Viator through Visit a City app. Your purchase is not really a ticket, it is a voucher so it will not have a specific time to schedule. You sit out in the open and while it does seem like a cheap option compared to other cruise tours, it is not once you are sitting out in the open with you and Paris all around you! It is a dreamy, romantic, relaxing & a surreal tour. It was a beautiful day with the sun out and it did get a little chilly along the way. The panoramic views are everything! We wanted to take the last tour to see Paris at night but we didn’t want the risk of not being seated as the tours fill up fast even if you do arrive early because everyone else is arriving early. We toured at 17:30 and returned in one hour. Patrons, stay seated at all times because when you move into someone else’s space, you are ruining their experience. This did not happen to us but it was terrible to see people standing in front of seated patrons. It was disrespectful. We are vegan so we did not redeem the crepe but I hope in a return in the future, they will have vegan options. This tour can be taken at any time in your visit, we took it on the last few nights of stay and got to see the places we visited or walked.
star-5
Crepes - a real treat.
Henry_E
, Mar. 2022
Crepes were a real treat. They were huge and freshly made and delicious after the cruise. Both servers worked efficiently to serve the huge crowd. Nutella and sugar are free. Other toppings optional fee.
star-4
Great trip
Robert_E
, Mar. 2022
Fun trip! Bit cold up top of boat but a great scenery zaqwscccvvbnjjggj GB dgkjfvvkjhtbnkhfbnkhbnjfchkovb
star-5
We loved our river boat...
Angela_N
, Mar. 2022
We loved our river boat cruise! It was very informative and kept the kids attention the whole time. (ages 12, 9, 6) The crêpes were absolutely delicious and the stand workers were very friendly. Would definitely recommend this trip!
star-1
Wasted money: I didn’t even manage to get on board!
Alice_B
, Dec. 2021
I booked this cruise thinking I would have lived a wonderful experience with my kids. The tickets I was sent the day before the scheduled day said I would have skipped the line. It was Sunday evening, our first night in Paris. We got to the place at around six thirty pm, the queue was unending, and all the people had the same ticket I had, so no priority at all. We stood there for more than one hour, under the rain. The progress was slow. When I managed to talk to a lady from the stuff she advised me to come back the next day. I would have had at least another hour to wait, and it was getting late, the children were cold and tired. So, very disappointed we left. We came back the following day, but we realised it was closed. We read Mondays and Tuesdays it is closed! We are flying back on Wednesday morning early, so no chance of enjoying what we have paid for. I tried to ask for a refund but I couldn’t get any help. If I had known I wouldn’t have paid in advance! 43 euros wasted! They say the tickets are valid for 1 year, but we don’t live in Paris! So, don’t book it. Just go there and buy it on the spot. There are many different companies.
2 travellers found this review helpful
star-4
This tour is convient and...
Rishawna_S
, Nov. 2021
This tour is convient and comfty even in the cold. Instructions are somewhat clear, and the view is amazing
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-5
Wonderful time on the Seine!
Olga_D
, Nov. 2021
I wish the sight explained to you that the etickets will not arrive in your email/WhatsApp account until 24 hours before! Once they arrived I could breathe! We enjoyed our crepe before as a snack, then headed on board! Beautiful scenery! Wonderful time taking Paris all in!
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-1
Disappointing
Lyanne_C
, Nov. 2021
The barcode I was sent didnt work when the ticket office scanned it! So I had to purchase another set of tickets!! Don’t buy your tickets here, it doesn’t save you time or money!! So SADLY disappointed!!
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-1
French river cruise and crepe tasting
Debbie_H
, Oct. 2021
Firstly I did not receive the tickets and had to sit on the bank of the Seine after a 30 minute queue to be told my barcode was not good enough to enter and I needed actual tickets. After ringing the company the tickets were sent by whats app to me. The river cruise was ok although we did not hear a word of the tour guides info. The crepes were unpleasant to say the least and the whole trip was about twice the cost of paying on the day. No queue was avoided as we still had to wait in line because there is nowhere to show a pre booked ticket, even if I had had these. I Will not waste money again on such a trip as this was not helpful, did not avoid queues and the crepe was very poor in comparison to others we had during our stay.
2 travellers found this review helpful
star-1
No crepe voucher was...
Lalane_B
, Oct. 2021
No crepe voucher was issued. Still waiting for refund. Was asked to leave. Unable to reach operator. No email received for the voucher
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-5
Sienne tour
Victoria_L
, Sep. 2021
Nice, fun and interesting tour. Highly recomend it. Good value. Well organized. We really enjoyed it.
star-4
Jolie
Ileandra_L
, Sep. 2021
Gorgeous experience I would repeat every time I come back to Paris. I recommend to every tourist that visit this city to try it!
star-1
A Disaster
Ann-L
, Jul. 2021
This was a complete DISASTER. We were unable to download or or open the necessary bar code and the ticket agent at the boat would not accept our voucher number. I then called the Viatour phone number and got an agent named Amy who was polite but unable to get me the required bar codes. She also told me I COULD NOT HAVE A REFUND because it was the day of the tour, not 24 hours before. I did not need these tickets 24 hours earlier. I wasted 45 minutes with this when I should have been enjoying Paris. My husband finally bought two new tickets and we got on the boat. So we paid double for our tickets as well as the fee to Viatour for the convenience of pre-booking and skipping the line. A TOTAL WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY. Oh- the moonlight boat cruise on the Seine was magical and I highly recommend it-just don’t book it with this company.
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2021
Dear Ann, We are the local partner company of Viator, which organizes the tour. We are sorry for your bad experience on this cruise. However, you admit yourself that you were not able to download the electronic tickets which were sent to you by email. It is therefore not our responsibility if you have not been able to use your barcode electronic tickets. We have sold tens of thousands of tickets so far and our customers have always been successful in downloading their tickets. Also, no one by the name of Amy works for us. I think you tried to reach VIATOR. Indeed, once we send you the electronic tickets, reimbursement is no longer possible because the barcode of these tickets can no longer be canceled and their holder can use them for one year. So I think your comment about us is unfair. I wish you a very nice day. Cordially
star-5
Great experience
Leidy_D
, Jul. 2021
It was a great experience thank you for sending the text message with images it was very easy to find.
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2021
Dear Leidy_D, Thank you for choosing us to live this adventure on the Seine River with us. And thank you also for your precious testimony. We hope to see you again on a future adventure in Paris. Cordially Suli
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-1
SCAM
Evangeline_L
, Jun. 2021
There was no experience you never sent our tickets. We will be disputing to get our money back. I called and the girl tried to take my email and literally kept repeating it back to wrong. On the tenth try I gave up and realized it was a scam.
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2021
Dear Lea, We are really surprised by your testimony. We are an agency with over 12 years of experience and tens of thousands of travelers have already used our services. How can we not send the tickets to our customers. Imagine for a second that this could be the case. We would immediately undertake to reimburse the customer. Do you control spam in your mailbox? This may be where your electronic tickets arrived. I therefore invite you to give us your reservation number so that we can give you the exact date and time when your tickets were sent. Know our main objective is the total satisfaction of our customers. While waiting for your response, I wish you a good day. Suli
1 traveller found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Seine River Cruise & French Crepe Tasting At The Foot of the Eiffel Tower
Seine River Cruise & French Crepe Tasting At The Foot of the Eiffel Tower

star-494

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD21.76

star-51

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD55.54

star-4152

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
USD16.40

star-3.596

1 hour 10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD30.01

star-00

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD27.66

star-4224

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD59.59

star-4.580

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD49.20

star-430

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD28.15

star-4.511

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD43.72

Explore Similar Things to Do