Recent Searches
Clear

One Hour Seine River Cruise with Recorded Commentary

star-44 reviews
|
Paris, France
One Hour Seine River Cruise with Recorded Commentary

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
0 travellers1 traveller2 travellers3 travellers4 travellers5 travellers6 travellers7 travellers8 travellers9 travellers10 travellers11 travellers12 travellers13 travellers14 travellers15 travellers
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 11 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
One hour boat cruise at Seine river with audio commentary via machine in multiple languages
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Near public transportation
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Tour Passion
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitisation during One Hour Seine River Cruise with Recorded Commentary?
    A:The policy on sanitisation is:

    • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
    See all safety measures taken by One Hour Seine River Cruise with Recorded Commentary.

    Reviews

    4.0
    star-4
    4 reviews
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0

    Reviews by Viator travellers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-3 of 4 reviews
    star-1
    Viator is awful. Tickets...
    Kelly_B
    , Jul. 2022
    Viator is awful. Tickets never showed up. Waited hours in line to buy new tickets. Total waste of time and money.
    icon Response from Host , Jul. 2022
    Dear Madam We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. However we checked again and we found that everyone who booked has received the tickets and there's a helpline number available 24*7 for all bookings where we didn't receive any message or call from your side. If there's any difficulty in downloading people send a message and they receive the tickets again. We are unable to identify you as a customer as there's no booking in name of Kelly. Please get in touch with us with all details and we would be happy to send you the tickets again valid for one year.
    star-5
    Loved this tour as boat...
    Phillip_R
    , Jun. 2022
    Loved this tour as boat captain told us many facts about sites along river. Recommend this tour to all - low cost too!
    icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
    We are happy that you liked the experience of cruise. And seems like you liked the recorded commentary as well. Hope to see you soon again in Paris
    star-5
    Le meilleur anniversaire pour ma mère!!
    DianaLisette_G
    , Jun. 2022
    C'était une super expérience!!, on a profité des monuments les plus représentatifs du Paris, Merci beaucoup
    icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
    Nous sommes heureux de voir que cette expérience vous ait plu ! Toute l'équipe de Tour Passion souhaite joyeux anniversaire à votre mère !!!

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations