Recent Searches
Clear

Private Sandboard and Quad Bike Adventure in Lancelin

star-4.558 reviews
|
Lancelin, Australia
Private Sandboard and Quad Bike Adventure in Lancelin

From USD99.76 per group (up to 1)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 traveller2 travellers
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 hours 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Tackle the Lancelin Sand Dunes on this half-day ATV and sandboarding adventure. This popular destination is known for off-road driving and sandboarding down massive 45-degree dunes of white sand. Choose from a range of vehicles then take off on a thrilling ride through the dunes and enjoy the beautiful beaches of Western Australia.
  • Explore the popular Lancelin Sand Dunes when in Western Australia
  • Adventurous travelers will enjoy this adrenaline-fueled experience
  • This is a good option for families
  • Learn how to navigate your way across the landscape on an ATV
Saved to wishlist!
atv, utv, motocross
sandboard
Lancelin Sand Dunes , Beacon Rd, Lancelin WA 6044, Australia

in front of main car park Meeting at Lancelin, Sand dunes Enter Lancelin Sand dunes, we will be seated next to the main car park on the left.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • the minimum age required for passengers is 4 years old for buggy and 6 years old on a quad, the minimum driver age on kid quad is 8 years old.
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Quad bike tour Perth
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveller Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
58 reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

Showing 1-8 of 58 reviews
star-5
Going really fast up and...
shane_j
, Jan. 2022
Going really fast up and down the sand dunes and over taking some of the slower riders. Really good fun I would recommend it to any one.
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-5
Very fun, got to see much...
Sarah_R
, Nov. 2021
Very fun, got to see much more of the sand dunes than if we just done the sand board. Instructors were very helpful and fun and would definitely do again
star-5
Great!
Christopher_L
, Oct. 2021
Great staffs! They knew what they was doing! Every one had so much fun. Good fun for the kids from ages 4.
icon Response from Host , Nov. 2021
Thank you so much for your review ;)
star-5
So adventure and good guide.. friendly 💕
Rera_Z
, Sep. 2021
Honestly this atv Very good and so fun also adventure for us.. We all want coming again on summer 💃
icon Response from Host , Nov. 2021
Thank you so much for your review ;)
star-5
Put it on your bucket list.
Cheryl_C
, Apr. 2021
Very friendly staff and helpfull staff. Driving first hr then being passenger behind one of the staff 2nd hr.
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2021
Thank you very much
star-1
Worst company ever
Meg_V
, Apr. 2021
They didn’t even show up. We drove over 2 hours and they didn’t show up, no call no email nothing. When I requested a refund they honoured it but said that they didn’t let us know the tour was cancelled because they lost their phones in the dunes.
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2021
Hi, it was a weather warning and we have sent an email. We did lost our phone at the end of the day before, that's why we didn't answer. Kind regards
star-5
A spectacular experience
Danilo_B
, Apr. 2021
The tour was spectacular and the tour guide made sure we were having a good time! I highly recommend the experience.
icon Response from Host , Nov. 2021
Thank you for your review ;)
star-5
Awesome fun
birribellijo
, Oct. 2019
We experienced the dunes at Lancelin in ATV's. It was super fun. The crew was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this tour.
icon Response from Host , Nov. 2019
Thanks for the review!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Private Sandboard and Quad Bike Adventure in Lancelin
Private Sandboard and Quad Bike Adventure in Lancelin

star-4.558

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD99.76

star-4.5164

11 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
USD161.49

star-59

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD61.09

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD104.00

star-54

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD204.55

star-4.521

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD37.51

star-2.53

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD99.76

star-4.525

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD128.47

star-4.57

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
USD132.78

Explore Similar Things to Do