Recent Searches
Clear

Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle

star-4.535 reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Seattle, United States
Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle

From USD125.00

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Escape the hustle and bustle of Seattle, and enjoy a relaxing excursion, on this half-day coach tour. Set off in the morning from downtown Seattle, and admire the Pacific Northwest scenery as you go. Your first stop is Snoqualmie Falls, where you can take in the mighty waterfall from different observation points and trails. Then, indulge in a tasting and lunch (own expense) at one of Woodinville’s highlight wineries.
  • This two-in-one tour includes Snoqualmie Falls and a winery visit
  • Leave the driving and planning to someone else with round-trip coach transit
  • Soak up the Pacific Northwest scenery, and see different angles on the falls
  • Learn about the region’s wine traditions, and enjoy a tasting (own expense)
Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Bottled water
driver guide from pickup to drop off
Dinner
Alcoholic Beverages
Gratuities

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

This activity will end right where it started.All Hotels, Airports and ferry around the Seattle area.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 2 hours of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 13 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Oktaytours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travellers
  • Temperature checks for travellers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle?
A:The policies on sanitisation are:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
See all safety measures taken by Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Snoqualmie Falls and Wineries Tour from Seattle.

Traveller Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
35 reviews
3 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
star-2
Don't waste your money.
Suzanne_E
, Jun. 2022
This was not a tour. This was a ride in a crappy van. We were dropped of at a candy store and dropped off at a winery. There was no tour. The driver was very nice.
star-5
Wonderful
lilianapen
, Jun. 2022
The waterfall and Chateau St Michelle were amazing experiences. Very glad I got to do this tour. Daniel, our tour guide was also very nice.
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dear Lillian, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards
star-2
The falls ,we loved the...
John_G
, Jun. 2022
The falls ,we loved the one winery we went to just disappointed because we thought we were going to 1 other wineries.
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dear John, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. We are so so sorry that you got disappointed experience in our tour. Usually our drivers are very flexible and they are giving offer to give you ride to different wineries and browsing to Woodinville wineries. Could you please give us more info about your experience and your driver name? Your feedback help us get better. Kind regards
star-5
Great
Jinny_C
, Jun. 2022
Daniel was excellent Tour guide very sweet he provided snacks and made sure we had enough time to go the wonderful chocolate shop
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Thanks for the awesome review, dear Jinny, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers! Best regards
star-5
Great experience
Greg_A
, Jun. 2022
We had a great time and our guide provided a great experience. We would recommend this tour for anyone visiting the Seattle area
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Thanks for the awesome review, dear Greg, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Best regards
star-5
Review
Rosie_C
, Jun. 2022
Had an amazing trip to the chocolate factory, waterfall, and winery. Steep hill to hike to the waterfall so be ready! Our driver Mehrdad was very accommodating and it was a smooth ride. Would recommend!
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Rosie, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards Mehrdad
star-4
Great! Can improve
Ceci_P
, Jun. 2022
Tour was only for 4 of us & Daniel our guide was great!! To improve the experience it would help, if although it has extra cost, coordinating tastes and tours would be amazing. As we got to Saint Michelle and we needed to pre register to taste several wines so we were only able to purchase. When we got to the candy and chocolate factory the tour started later on, so again we saw the factory from a window and where only able to shop. So, in a way it was like having an Uber that knew about the city and things to do, guided us in the falls and helped us take some pictures but everything else depended on us and what was mentioned on the places we got.
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Dear Ceci, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, Your feedback helps us get better.
star-5
Waterfalls and Wineries
Monica_M
, Jun. 2022
Great time!! Great weather! Great tour guide!! He offered to take pictures of us and made sure to check in to see if we needed anything throughout the entire tour!
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Thank you so much for your kind words dear Monica, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards
star-4
Driver was very nice and...
Liz_C
, May 2022
Driver was very nice and accommodating. Enjoyed all. Prior to wineries you should make reservation for wine tasting. We didn’t but still enjoy a glass of wine and some snacks .
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dear Liz, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards
star-4
A great tour! A little bit of everything....nature, winery, whisky tasting and local restaurant. Beautiful scenery!
Linda_B
, May 2022
The scenery was spectacular. Our guide made sure we saw the falls from the best viewpoints. Was always waiting exactly where he said he would be and on time. Very enthusiastic and upbeat attitude. As a surprise, the tour added a chocolate factory stop. Very enjoyable. Restaurant was great with the added bonus of a whiskey tasting next door.. Would highly recommend.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Linda, Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
star-5
Exceptional and Value for Money
Suvendu_D
, May 2022
Simon was the guide for this tour and he did an excellent job guiding this tour. He also had a surprise package and included a visit to a Chocolate Factory. Strongly recommend this tour for the falls and winery.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best Regards
star-5
Best way to get outside the city for a day!
Michele_C
, Apr. 2022
Mansour was a fantastic driver an guide! He was very nice and knowledgeable about the area. It ended up being just myself and my mom on the tour, which was great and they even gave us some extra stops since it was just us. We went to a chocolate factory! Unfortunately I was not aware that the Chateau St Michelle is not currently doing tours of the winery, so we ended up just having a glass and walking around which was uneventful. (Not to the fault of the tour company). And Snoqualmie Falls was incredible!!!
icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
Dear Michele, Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
star-5
Snoqualmie Falls & Woodinville Tour is the Best
Ashley_W
, Apr. 2022
The tour was amazing. Our tour guide Mansour went above and beyond, helping us with pictures providing tidbits of information about the city and making the tour very personable. The price may seem kinda of high but it is worth it, quality experience. Highly recommend.
icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
Dear Ashley, Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience and can’t wait to have you back for your next trip. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks again! Best Regards Oktaytours
star-4
Wonderful combination of...
JuliaOrlando
, Apr. 2022
Wonderful combination of lite hiking and delicious wine tasting…highly recommend! Our tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable and made for a great experience.
icon Response from Host , Apr. 2022
Thank you so much for your kind words dear Julia, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. Best regards
star-5
Great sights, weather was...
pamela_c
, Mar. 2022
Great sights, weather was fine. Hotel staff was great. People we met along the way were nice. Very little rain, just drissly
icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
Thank you so much for your kind words dear Pamela. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards
star-5
Best Tour and Experience
Joseph_T
, Mar. 2022
Daniel was our tour guide and he was amazing. We were able to take our time never feeling rushed. The time spent at the falls was perfect. There is a short walk down the falls with views you’ll remember for a lifetime. Then the wine tasting was of course delicious. All the staff was knowledgeable and willing to share other great wineries in the area. This was the best day of our time in Seattle.
icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Dear Joseph, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Cheers & Thanks again
star-5
Great experience
Annie_V
, Mar. 2022
Daniel was a great host. He was accommodating and knowledgeable. The falls are beautiful and the wineries were fantastic.
icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
Thanks for the awesome review, dear Annie, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Kind regards
star-5
The falls were beautiful...
Hailey_C
, Mar. 2022
The falls were beautiful and we even stopped by a small chocolate factory on the way there. Our tour guide/driver was awesome, knowledgeable about the area and a safe driver
icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
Dear Hailey, Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience and can’t wait to have you back for your next service appointment. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks again!
star-5
Great way to spend a half day outside of Seattle city
Grainne_M
, Mar. 2022
Our Host Mehrdad was lovely, knowledgable, and patient. He accommodated a no. of stops (chocolate shop, outdoor railway museum, winery & whiskey trip) alongside our trip to the waterfall. We really enjoyed our trip.
icon Response from Host , Mar. 2022
Thank you so much for your kind words, dear Grainne, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Kind regards
star-5
It was a beautiful...
Alice_C
, Feb. 2022
It was a beautiful experience. And Daniel the driver was patient and accommodating. He encouraged interactions so he could deliver to what was expected plus giving us city details as we passed tourist sights.
icon Response from Host , Feb. 2022
Thanks for the awesome review,.......! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers! Shabnam

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations