Recent Searches
Clear

Shuttle Service Southampton Cruise Terminals to Heathrow Airport and London

star-2.55 reviews
|
Southampton, United Kingdom
Shuttle Service Southampton Cruise Terminals to Heathrow Airport and London
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

From USD104.54

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
0 travellers1 traveller2 travellers3 travellers4 travellers5 travellers6 travellers7 travellers8 travellers
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 hours to 2 hours 20 minutes  (approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Save money on your journey between Southampton Port and London Heathrow Airport, and opt for a shared transfer shuttle by an 8-seater minivan. You’ll skip the complications and inconvenience of traveling with all your luggage via public transport, yet enjoy a less costly alternative to a taxi or private transfer.
  • Skip puzzling over train schedules between the port and airport
  • Bypass the crowds and travel in a small group, capped at eight
  • Leave the driving to a professional, and relax on the journey
  • Sit back in the air-conditioned comfort of an 8-person minivan
Saved to wishlist!
One-way shared transfer
Transport by air-conditioned Minivan
One-way transport by minivan drop-off at Heathrow Airport Terminals 2,3,4,5, Hotel and London Hotel
Service departs Southampton cruise terminal by no later than 8:15 AM
Gratuities
  • All Southampton Cruise Terminals
  • Southampton , Southampton, Southampton, Hampshire, England
  • 7:30 AM
  • Heathrow Airport , Longford TW6, UK
  • London , London, UK
  • When you have collected all your luggage you will come into the arrivals hall in the cruise terminal where our representative or driver will be standing displaying a name bored with your name.
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • The duration of the Journey is an approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions, Arrival at Heathrow airport will be at approximately between 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM. and London between 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM.
    • Each traveller is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag.
    • Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
    • The drop-off areas that this service covers: Heathrow Airport Terminal 2, 3, 4, 5 Heathrow Hotels in Postcode Areas: UB3, UB7, TW4, TW5, TW6, SL3. London Hotels and Rail Station in Postcode Areas: Soho, West End, Mayfair, W1 - Bayswater, Paddington W2 - Notting Hill W8 - Holland Park W11 - Shepherd's Bush W14 - Belgravia, St James’s, Victoria, Westminster, Whitehall, Pimlico SW1 - Knightsbridge SW3 - Earls Court SW5 - Hammersmith SW6 - Kensington SW7 - Bloomsbury WC1 - Covent Garden, Holborn WC2 - Euston, Kings Cross/St Pancras Rail Station, Regents Park NW1 - Westminster Bridge, Waterloo, SE1.
    • This service is not available to the following locations Tower of London EC3, Bank EC2, Blackfriars EC4 due to major Road Works taking place in 2019/2020
    • Please inquire with customer service If not sure.
    • Service animals allowed
    • Not recommended for travellers that require wheelchair assistance from the cruise company
    • Most travellers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travellers
    • OPERATED BY Travel Brake Ltd
    This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

      Learn more about cancellations.


      Reviews

      2.5
      star-2.5
      5 reviews
      5 stars
      0

      Reviews by Viator travellers

      We perform checks on reviews

      Showing 1-4 of 5 reviews
      star-2
      The driver was great but...
      Cathi_C
      , May 2022
      The driver was great but it was near impossible to find the man hold a sign outside of the baggage area...we left late because no one could find him. You need a better system
      icon Response from Host , May 2022
      Thank you for your feedback on our service we do provide clear instructions on where to meet the driver on the booking confirmation voucher from your, review I'm guessing you did not read the instructions on your booking voucher as we do not meet passengers in the baggage area, we do provide a free UK number if you're not able to locate your driver before 8 am. As the service will leave the terminal by 8:15 am
      star-1
      Worst experience ever
      Elayne_G
      , May 2022
      Terrible experience. Waited over 40 minutes. Car was a no show. Repeatedly texted with viator who was of no help contacting the local operator. Had to call an Uber. Refund required.
      icon Response from Host , May 2022
      Thank you for your feedback on our service, I am sorry to hear that you were unable to make contact with our Driver at the Southampton cruise terminal, clear instructions are provided on the booking voucher on the procedure on where to meet our driver and a phone number to call through to the office if you are not able to make contact with the driver by 8 am. We have been in contact with Viator and have provided further evidence that showed that other passengers were picked up on your service and the driver was at the located pick up point as stated on the booking voucher.
      star-2
      Got the runaround and a long wait!
      sharon_h
      , Sep. 2019
      Late pickup! arrived at 8.15am and had to call the company twice to figure out where the pickup was. Apparently this is a common issue at the City Cruise Terminal - passengers getting the runaround looking for the driver. Minibus was packed and I was seated between driver and front seat passenger. Barely enough room for my luggage. Friendly driver! got a bit of a running tour and commentary on the long drive to the airport.
      star-3
      Not up to expectations
      janet g
      , Aug. 2019
      My shuttle driver never arrived. Don’t know whether he was late or never appeared. I was lucky to find another driver with Travel Brake. He took me to Heathrow and I was very grateful for him, and the other nice couple that let me use their limo. They were going to downtown London, and I know that it was an extra 20 minutes out of their way as Heathrow airport is massive. I expect better when I book through Viator.
      icon Response from Host , Aug. 2019
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are happy to hear that you made it to your final destination, but we are investigating this matter further as the driver that took you to Heathrow airport should have not taken you. our shared service was due to leave the cruise terminal at 8:15 AM the driver was at location and was not able to locate you as you left the terminal before the scheduled departure time. We take the safety of our clients and drivers very seriously. Again thank you so much for using our services.

      Why you are seeing these recommendations

      Compare Similar Experiences

      Current
      Shuttle Service Southampton Cruise Terminals to Heathrow Airport and London
      Likely to Sell Out
      Shuttle Service Southampton Cruise Terminals to Heathrow Airport and London

      star-2.55

      120 to 140 minutes

      Free Cancellation

      From
      USD104.54

      star-00

      N/A

      Free Cancellation

      From
      USD183.99

      star-36

      2 hours

      Free Cancellation

      From
      USD98.39

      star-513

      2 hours

      Free Cancellation

      From
      USD171.44

      star-51

      1 hour 10 minutes

      Free Cancellation

      From
      USD92.22

      star-00

      N/A

      Free Cancellation

      From
      USD161.16

      star-55

      N/A

      Free Cancellation

      From
      USD144.20

      star-00

      N/A

      Free Cancellation

      From
      USD178.60

      star-4.55

      1 hour 24 minutes

      Free Cancellation

      From
      USD278.77
      Why you are seeing these recommendations

      Explore Similar Things to Do

      Why you are seeing these recommendations