Recent Searches
Clear

PJ Blue Mountains Supreme (Small Group MAX8)

star-4.580 reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Bondi, Australia
PJ Blue Mountains Supreme (Small Group MAX8)

From USD177.19

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon10 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

See more of New South Wales with a small-group tour of the Blue Mountains with visits to Fetherdale Wildlife Park and Scenic World. See some of Australia’s unique wildlife, experience the Three Sister’s Rock formation and get a taste of small-town life with free time to explore the charming village of Leura. Then enjoy a river cruise from Homebush Bay back to Circular Quay and see the iconic Sydney Opera House and Sydney Harbor Bridge up close.
  • Explore Fetherdale Wildlife Park and learn about Australia’s native animals and their habitats
  • See the ancient Three Sisters rock formation and Echo Point Lookout and the town of Leura
  • Visit Scenic World’s railway, walkway, and cable car and enjoy a river cruise
  • Convenient, round-trip transportation from a range of Sydney hotels and entrance fees included
Saved to wishlist!
GST (Goods and Services Tax)
Hotel pickup
Skyway, Cableway, Walkway, Railway
Featherdale Wildlife Park
Kangaroo food
Tour video (PER BOOKING)
Lunch

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

7:30 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travellers
  • OPERATED BY PJ Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during PJ Blue Mountains Supreme (Small Group MAX8)?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by PJ Blue Mountains Supreme (Small Group MAX8).
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during PJ Blue Mountains Supreme (Small Group MAX8)?
A:The policies on sanitisation are:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
See all safety measures taken by PJ Blue Mountains Supreme (Small Group MAX8).
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during PJ Blue Mountains Supreme (Small Group MAX8)?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by PJ Blue Mountains Supreme (Small Group MAX8).

Traveller Photos

See More
See More

Traveller Tips


  • "If you want an intimate tour with a small group, then book with PJ." See review

Reviews by Viator travellers.  We perform checks on reviews

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
80 reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-4 of 80 reviews
star-5
The wild life park.
Ian_H
, Mar. 2020
This was the best trip ever. Peter the tour guide was amazing. We loved every minute of the tour. It was on my wife's 40 th birthday and she could not have been happier.
icon Response from Host , Mar. 2020
Dear Ian, Thank You for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your tour. We hope that if you ever decide to visit the blue mountains again you will choose us again. Thank You, Patrick.
star-5
Very good value!
JENNIFER_T
, Nov. 2019
Lots included in this trip. All rides at Scenic World, admission to Featherdale. I wish we'd skipped the town and spent more time at Featherdale (actually, we could've spent the entire day there!). Also, a river cruise into Sydney was supposed to have been included but didn't happen for some reason. I was disappointed. But the van was comfortable and Peter was endlessly solicitous with my 80-year-old parents, providing alternate ways to access attractions, etc. Very kind and helpful. Also very quick to answer messages. I would not hesitate to book this tour!
icon Response from Host , Dec. 2019
Dear Jennifer, We are extremely happy that you have enjoyed your tour with Peter (PJ), we are glad that you enjoyed Featherdale Wildlife Park immensely. We are deeply sorry that you were not able to ride the river cruise and have that amazing experience. We are glad that we have made your experience at Sydney a great one, and we hope to see you again in the future! Thank you for writing a review, Kind Regards, Justin.
star-5
Do yourself a favor....
Jessie T
, Sep. 2019
...and book with PJ. He is extremely knowledgeable about each of the attractions that we went to. So much so, that he impressively predicts the ebb and flow of tourist traffic so that we were never stuck in a line or a traffic jam. He's funny and personable, and just an all around good guy to be around. If you want an impersonal tour with a lot of people, book elsewhere. If you want an intimate tour with a small group, then book with PJ.
icon Response from Host , Oct. 2019
Dear Jessie, Thank you for taking the time and writing this review. We're glad to hear that you had an amazing time with Peter (PJ). As you mentioned, he is very knowledgable, has a good sense of humour and has a good sense of taste. We always try to make your experience on our tour as best as we can. We hope to see you again sometime in the future and make your involvement in our tour much better next time. Kind Regards Justin
star-3
First half of this tour included the...
Lynn_T
, Mar. 2018
First half of this tour included the Featherdale Wildlife sanctuary which was a great opportunity to see native animals up close! We had a long ride to the Blue Mtns with rain the whole way, and the Blue Mtn region completely engulfed in fog. NO VIEWS at all !! A long ride for no benefit. I would have preferred honesty from the tour company, with the opportunity to cancel. Even if no refund, I would have rather had the extra time to spend in Sydney than to waste HOURS on a bus!!
icon Response from Host , Mar. 2018
TOUR OPERATOR COMMENT: Thank you for your feedback for PJ Tours. I'm so sorry to hear that the weather was not good when you visited Blue Mountains. Currently, PJ Tours team checks out the weather forecast everyday and assists the customers who booked the tour on the day with bad weather forecast to change the date. PJ Tours team members will try our best to provide the better service.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations