Recent Searches

Small Group Niagara Tour from Toronto with Boat

star-32 reviews
Toronto, Canada
Small Group Niagara Tour from Toronto with Boat

From USD236.11

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon9 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


Visitors to Toronto who don’t want to miss nearby Niagara Falls will enjoy this small-group full-day tour. With round-trip transportation from downtown Toronto you’ll have the whole day to explore Niagara Falls, Ontario. This package includes a ride to the base of the falls on the unmissable Hornblower boat (May to October). Also enjoy some free time to explore at your own pace.
  • A handy combination of guided and free time
  • Hornblower boat or Journey Behind the Falls tickets are included
  • Enjoy a complimentary glass of wine at a top winery
  • Receive personalized attention from your guide in a small group
Saved to wishlist!
Small Tour Group
WiFi on board
Air-conditioned vehicle
Alcoholic Beverages
Bottled water
Hornblower Boat Cruise (when not in operation, will be substituted with Journey Behind the Falls)
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
55 York St , 55 York St, Toronto, ON M5J 1R7, Canada

55 York St

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

8:30 AM
This activity will end right where it started.Roundtrip transportation available from select Downtown Toronto hotels. Please email: [email protected] at least 48hrs prior to confirm your departure point. Alternatively, kindly meet the bus at 55 York Street for 8:30 AM departure (West side of Fairmont Royal York Hotel).
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Service animals allowed
  • Stroller accessible
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Tour is subject to cancellation if we do not meet the minimum required amount of participants
  • Please email us after booking to confirm hotel pickup. If you do not email, your pickup point will default to 55 York Street with departure at 8:30 am.
  • Infants do not occupy a seat. If you wish to have your child occupy a seat, you must purchase a child ticket.
  • If Hornblower Niagara Cruise is not in operation, we will substitute it with the Journey Behind the Falls. Typically the boat operates between May and October although circumstances beyond our control may prevent this from happening.
  • All timings are approximate and itinerary is subject to change without notice
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Tour To Niagara Falls
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveller Photos


2 reviews
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1 of 2 reviews
Don’t buy this trip
, Aug. 2021
Activity as been canceled and nobody contact us. Looks like complicated to get refund. Definitely not recommend.
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Dear Michel_O, Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are sorry, but this is a rare instance where we did not have enough travellers book the tour on your particular day, due to COVID-19 area restrictions. We will look into better ways of communicating this on these rare instances. Warm wishes, Veronica

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations