Recent Searches
Clear

Tour to Niagara Falls with Cruise

star-3.513 reviews
|
Toronto, Canada
Tour to Niagara Falls with Cruise

From USD133.45

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon9 hours  (approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Visit the natural wonder of Niagara Falls from Toronto the easy way on this guided tour. You’ll be picked up from downtown Toronto and driven around Lake Ontario to the falls and the town of the same name. Enjoy the Hornblower cruise (in season) that takes you to the base of the falls and experience other Niagara highlights, including wine tasting.
  • Adults and kids alike will enjoy this tour
  • If the cruise isn’t operating a substitute experience will be offered
  • Wine tastings at Niagara area vineyards are included
  • Avoid the hassle of self driving when you join a guided tour
Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
GST (Goods and Services Tax)
Hornblower Boat Cruise - When not in operation, it will be substituted with Journey Behind the Falls
Lunch
Gratuities
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
55 York St , 55 York St, Toronto, ON M5J 1R7, Canada

Roundtrip transportation available from 55 York Street for 8:30 AM departure (West side of Fairmont Royal York Hotel). Please email at least 48hrs prior to confirm.

8:30 AM
This activity will end right where it started.Roundtrip transportation available from 55 York Street for 8:30 AM departure (West side of Fairmont Royal York Hotel). Please email at least 48hrs prior to confirm.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Infants do not occupy a seat. If you wish to have your child occupy a seat, you must purchase a child ticket.
  • In the event that the Hornblower Niagara cruises not in operation, we will substitute it with the Journey Behind the Falls. Typically the boat operates between May and October although circumstances beyond our control may prevent this from happening.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice
  • All timings are approximate
  • Vehicle type is subject to change based on passenger volumes
  • Tour is subject to cancellation if we do not meet the minimum required amount of participants
  • Please call or email [email protected] to verify pick up time, as pickups are done prior to departure time
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Tour To Niagara Falls
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveller Photos

See More

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
13 reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-6 of 13 reviews
star-3
Don’t use this company
Grace_L
, May 2022
Poor communication with tour guide, they were 45 min late. Ticket was supposed to include winery with tastings and at last minute they canceled that/with no notification and gave us a maple syrup tasting. Very disappointed. Was refunded $5. Bus had poor air conditioning and we had to remind driver for a bottle of water. Never again will I use this tour. The Falls were beautiful and cruise included was excellent.
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Dear Grace_L, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review following your Niagara Falls Tour with us. It was a pleasure to read your comments regarding your enjoyment of our tour. Thank you for your feedback, and it is through valuable feedback like yours that allows us to improve our weaknesses and maintain our strengths. We will review our service standards with your tour guide; we will use this feedback to improve for the future! Thank you again for your review, and we appreciate your feedback. Yours in Hospitality, Veronica
star-3
tour company not very communicative
Trena_R
, Dec. 2021
The tour was great, the tour company was not very communicative. When we booked we selected a pick up location from their list of hotels. Our hotel was not listed so we selected one nearby. Per the directions, I emailed the company to verify the pickup time and location with no response. The reservation indicated the hotel we had selected. I called them the day before the tour to get the pick up time to find that they had moved our pick up from our selected hotel to their default pick up because they had called the hotel and we were not guests there. The did this without notifying us. The tour itself was great. We did the boat and the walk along the falls. There was plenty of time to do both and to have lunch at the table rock center. Niagara-on-the-lake is a quaint little touristy town, and the best part of the winery was the ice wine which is a specialty to the region.
icon Response from Host , Jun. 2022
Dear Trena_R, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review following your Niagara Falls Tour with us. It was a pleasure to read your comments regarding your enjoyment of our tour. It is also so great to hear that you enjoyed the Hornblower experience! It is definitely allows for a wonderful view of the Falls. Thank you for your feedback, and it is through valuable feedback like yours that allows us to improve our weaknesses and maintain our strengths. We will review our service standards for contacting guests; we will use this feedback to improve for the future! Thank you again for your review, and we appreciate your feedback. Yours in Hospitality, Veronica
star-4
Awesomely wet and wonderful
Darrell_S
, Sep. 2019
We booked VIP Tours through Via Tours. Our coach driver Peter was an awesome host and narrator throughout the trip. It wasn't very expensive and is a must see when in South Ontario. The sheer naked power of the falls and the boat ride to them is a bucket list item.
icon Response from Host , Sep. 2019
Dear DarrellDawn, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so glad to hear that you found Peter to be an awesome host and narrator. We are sorry to see that we did not hit the 5 star mark. We are so glad, however, that you enjoyed the boat ride, and you found our rates great. Thank you again for your review, and we are glad you enjoyed your tour! Yours in Hospitality, Veronica
star-4
Trip to Niagara Falls, NOTL and winery
Passport06611664376
, Aug. 2019
The tour was very good. Kevin qreat and the bus driver (female - forget her name) was also terrific. The only part that I found a bit disappointing was the winery. There are so many really nice wineries and that one big pretty sterile and industrial. I don't drink, so can't comment on the wine, but the setting was a bit sterile.
icon Response from Host , Aug. 2019
Dear Passport06611664376, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the Tour with our guide Kevin, and driver, Lisa. We are sorry to see that we did not hit the 5 star mark, as the winery felt a bit sterile. We will take your recommendation on board and see how we can improve! Thank you again for your review, and thank you for choosing us. Yours in Hospitality, Leticia
star-1
I coudn't receive cruise ticket
yama25
, Jul. 2019
Although I offered the tour including Cruise, we cannot receive the cruise tickets. So we had to buy cruise ticket. After the cruise, the guide said it cause the miscommunication of you and tour guide. I heared by the tour guide that you will refund ticket fee. I won't change this rating until your refund complete.
star-1
Poor communication
Andre_D
, Jul. 2019
They lied! They don’t pickup from hotels. They don’t answer the phone. They don’t call. They left at 8:30 instead of 9am departure listed. They left 3 couples/families stranded. They gave no refund.
icon Response from Host , Jul. 2019
Hi Thank you for taking the time to review us. We only offer select hotel pick ups. For the guests staying in hotels that we do not pick up out when you request them to come to our departure point for 8:30 a.m. departure. We leave the city at 9 a.m. as again we do offer select Hotel pickups. I do apologize however I do not know what incident you are referring to, and nobody had asked us for a refund. Can you please follow up with us in an email Info@tourtoniagarafalls.com Thank you Robert

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations