Recent Searches
Clear
CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha)

CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha)

star-34 reviews
|
Tulum, Mexico
Safety measures
icon5 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds
Safety measures
icon5 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Don’t worry—here are some similar options


Safety measures
icon5 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Private transportation
Lunch
Bottled water
Alcoholic Beverages
Soda/Pop
All Fees and Taxes
Use of Snorkelling equipment
WETSUIT
TIPS
  • Be Tulum Hotel , Carretera Tulum-Boca Paila Km.10, Tulum 77780 Mexico
  • PLAYA DEL CARMEN
  • WE HAVE PICK UP IN ALL TULUM, ZONE CENTER, THE VELETA AND THE HOTEL AREA OF THE BEACH
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 1 hours of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Infant seats available
    • Most travellers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travellers
    • OPERATED BY Savana Travel and Tours
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha)?
    A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

    • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
    • Face masks required for guides in public areas
    See all safety measures taken by CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha).
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitisation during CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha)?
    A:The policies on sanitisation are:

    • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
    • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
    • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
    See all safety measures taken by CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha).
    Q:
    What is the social distancing policy during CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha)?
    A:The policies on social distancing are:

    • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
    • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
    See all safety measures taken by CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha).
    Q:
    What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha)?
    A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

    • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
    See all safety measures taken by CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha).

    Reviews

    3.0
    star-3
    4 reviews
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0

    Reviews by Viator travellers

    Showing 1 of 4 reviews
    star-1
    No show and lack of support from viator
    sissinasua
    , Aug. 2021
    The agency was supposed to pick us up at the hotel and have never shown up. I called viator for help and ultimately for a reimbursement and was told they have to investigate what happened first. Investigate what happened??? As if the fact that I woke up at 7am to wait for a scheduled and confirmed that hasn’t happened needed further investigation. They also said they could only reimburse me once the travel agency returned the money, as if they were not the ones taking the money from my account. It was the most frustrating and the biggest waste of time of all tours I have bought in Mexico. Have been in about 8 tours bought from Airbnb and didn’t have one single issue…. But the first one with viator and a big no show. Terrible doesn’t represent my sentiment.
    icon Response from Host , Aug. 2021
    We are very sorry for the inconvenience, we continue to have problems with the viator platform, and the reservations, we cannot see them until they are overdue. We are already working to repair the problem that we have, until today we had not been able to enter our platform, nor accept or decline any of our reservations. Your refund will be redirected in the next few days by Viator. again I apologize.

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha)
    CENOTE TOUR ( Pet Cementery, Sac Actun and Nicte Ha)

    star-34

    5 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD150.00

    star-530

    4 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD193.00

    star-539

    5 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD170.00

    star-546

    4 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD104.00

    star-5534

    10 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD154.00

    star-524

    5 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD119.00

    star-523

    6 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD154.00

    star-52

    8 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    USD328.21

    Explore Similar Things to Do