Recent Searches
Clear

Positano, Amalfi and Ravello - Group Tour

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Napoli, Italy
Positano, Amalfi and Ravello - Group Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers11 travelers12 travelers13 travelers14 travelers15 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours  (approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Positano, Amalfi, and Ravello are the most famous towns on the Amalfi Coast, but it can be a challenge to visit all three in a single day by public transportation. Skip the bus and save hours with this tour, giving you time to explore these spectacular towns at your own pace. Browse the artisan boutiques in Positano, visit the cathedral in Amalfi, and take in views from the Terrace of Infinity in Ravello.
  • Visit Positano, Amalfi, and Ravello in one day with a time-saving tour
  • Pickup at the Naples cruise port (or alternative meeting point)
  • English-speaking driver and live commentary on board
  • Free time in each town to sightsee, shop, and dine on your own
Saved to wishlist!
Pick up from Stazione Marittima or Ramada by Wyndham Naples if you're far from Stazione Marittima
Live commentary on board
English speaking driver
Air-conditioned vehicle
All Fees and Taxes
Multilingual guide available on request
Additional costs for optional activities
Gratuities
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
  • Stazione Marittima , Stazione Marittima, 80133 Napoli NA, Italy

    You will meet your driver at the exit of the Cruise terminal building; look for the sign with your name to recognize it. Please note: the driver will wait 15 minutes and after will leave the meeting point.

  • Ramada by Wyndham Naples , Via Galileo Ferraris, 40, 80142 Napoli NA, Italy

    The driver will be waiting for you outside the Ramada hotel. Look for the sign with your name to recognize it. Please note: the driver will wait 15 minutes and after will leave the meeting point.

  • Stazione Marittima di Napoli (Molo Angioino)
    This activity will end right where it started.- Stazione Marittima - Hotel Ramada
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Infant seats available
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
    • OPERATED BY Di Sarno Car Service - Tours & Excursions
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during Positano, Amalfi and Ravello - Group Tour?
    A:The policies on sanitization are:

    • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
    • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
    • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
    • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
    See all safety measures taken by Positano, Amalfi and Ravello - Group Tour.
    Q:
    What is the social distancing policy during Positano, Amalfi and Ravello - Group Tour?
    A:The policy on social distancing is:

    • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
    See all safety measures taken by Positano, Amalfi and Ravello - Group Tour.
    Q:
    What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Positano, Amalfi and Ravello - Group Tour?
    A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

    • Guides required to regularly wash hands
    • Regular temperature checks for staff
    • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
    See all safety measures taken by Positano, Amalfi and Ravello - Group Tour.

    Traveler Photos

    See More
    See More

    Reviews

    5.0
    star-5
    185 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 185 reviews
    star-5
    A Great day out
    Vicky_T
    , Aug 2022
    Great day, very knowledgeable tour guide, Simone & our bus driver (sorry can’t remember name) was amazing. The day was very enjoyable, we would definitely recommend this tour to anyone considering a tour along the Amalfi.
    star-1
    BAD
    Alvaro_O
    , Jul 2022
    What a joke of agency on emergency. Can’t recommend it because they have a lack of communication. So bad!
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
    Dearest Alvaro, Thank you for your time in giving us your opinion. It’s only fair that other readers know what happened. You booked a shared tour to Positano, Amalfi and Ravello on July 29th and told us that you could not be part of the group at 22:58. Therefore, as you can well understand, we had already arranged the services for the following day, closing the availability because already sold out (including your booking). You asked us if you could do the tour on Monday and we confirmed our availability, making you pay only 50% of the rate, which is not provided in our cancellation policies and changes. Our conversation ended with your confirmation. This morning you told our assistant that you wanted to be picked up at your hotel because you THOUGHT you had a private tour. As a result, you did not show up and did not pay the difference that was due to you as a result of our agreements via message. A misunderstanding is accepted, but why did you demand a private tour if you booked a shared? Also the rate of our private tour is €430.00, how could I have confirmed it for €255.00? So please be honest and clear because that is what we are with our customers. I conclude by thanking you for the time, Greetings, Di Sarno Car Service Staff
    star-3
    Excellent day. But.
    Alison_A
    , Jul 2022
    OK, let's start off with the simple fact that these places are all beautiful. Well worth a visit. But. For an all day tour, we had just under 3 hours, total time at the venues. We'd have liked more time at Amalfi, but with an instruction to be back at the bus within 45 minutes to an hour, coupled with arriving there at lunchtime, we had no chance to do any exploring; it was either eat or explore, not both. Ravello was lovely, but hardly the most vibrant, bustling place out of the stops. It would have made more sense to shorten that part to allow more time in Amalfi. Overall, though, we had a good day, with a good, entertaining guide. One other thing; it would really help if you put the actual pick up point details on the confirmation page, in the language of the country being visited. We got a taxi to the Stazionne Maritima and were dropped in the wrong place! Stazionne Maritima is a BIG place- we almost didn't find our guide!
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
    Dear Alison, thank you for your feedback! We just want to clarify that the details of our product include the picture of the specific pick up point. Also we can't change the itinerary because it's a group tour and we have to think about all the guests. By the way, thanks a lot for your time, All the best, Di Sarno Car Service Staff
    star-5
    Very well organized...
    Annabel_J
    , Jul 2022
    Very well organized tour.Bus is modern and comfortable. Time limit that you have in one place could be longer.All in all I would definitely recommend it because the place is worth visiting.
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
    Dearest Annabelle, thank you for your feedback! Looking forward to see you again, All the best, Di Sarno Car Service Staff
    star-5
    Great tour of Amalfi Coast from Naples
    Hotel_P
    , Jul 2022
    Excellent Driver and excellent Tour Guide, just enough time to see Positano and Amalfi, but the real gem is the last stop in Ravello!!!
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback! Until next time, All the best, Di Sarno Car Service Staff
    star-5
    Amazing Trip!
    Piers_H
    , Jul 2022
    Was one of the best trips I have been on for a while, our guide Stephano was simply amazing. Learnt so much and the memories will forever stick.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Dear guest, thanks a lot for your feedback. Looking forward to see you again. All the best, Di Sarno Car Service Staff
    star-5
    Spectacular day in Amalfi
    Matthew_M
    , Jul 2022
    The tour was well organized and gave us plenty of time to enjoy the three beautiful Amalfi coast cities. Thank you so much for a stress free day!
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Dear Matthew, thank you for your feedback! Until next time, best regards, Di Sarno Car Service Staff
    star-5
    Wonderful tour!
    suzanne_s
    , Jul 2022
    Poistano, Ravello and Amalfi were our tour cities. Our guide, Simone, was great! Very informative and fun. He made the hours fly by. Highly recommend!
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Dear Suzanne, thank you very much for your feedback! Come back to visit us again, All the best, Di Sarno Car Service Staff
    star-5
    Wonderful tour to see the Amalfi Coast in a day
    Sandra_R
    , Jul 2022
    Di Sarno Car Service was our tour operator. Francesca was our tour guide assistant and Alfredo was our driver. They were wonderful. There were about 10-12 of us on the tour. They kept the tour on track, provided nice commentary along the way, allowed us ample time to walk around during each of the three stops, and they even stopped along the way once or twice to take overlook pictures. This was a nice tour for us to take so we could see the Amalfi Coast during a cruise ship stopover. They pick you up and drop you off right at the port. The tour duration time says about 8 hours, and I think we were gone about 8.5 hours. They checked a few times to be sure everybody was fine with the timing which was nice.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Dearest Sandra, thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to read your words and we take the opportunity to invite you to come to visit us again. All the best, Di Sarno Car Service Staff
    star-2
    Good for cruise passengers only
    Giorgio_G
    , Jul 2022
    One to one and half hour is not nearly enough to properly visit any of those places (Positano, Amalfi, and Ravello), especially on Summer. Amalfi alone would require half a day at least. The guide told us that the tour is time-bound for cruise passengers, but there is no option for a longer tour for non-cruise people. We spent most of the time on the minibus because of traffic. Better to avoid Summer weekends, but we couldn't do otherwise. Also, the tour is not advised for people suffering for motion sickness (loads of turns). The driver and the guide were very kind, but nobody cares about how expensive is Sophia Loren's villa.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Dear Giorgio, first of all thank you for your feedback! We always take all the situations as an opportunity to grow up. We just want to specify that our products are NOT just for Cruise people. I don't know how is possible to avoid Amalfi coast in the summer, being this place a Summer location. About the curves, we are sure that, before book the tour, you have seen the style of the road, as all the people that come here. Last but not lease, we are sure that your guide didn't tell you just the price of Sophia Loren's villa but maybe you were not interested in the explanation and for this you mentioned only this. By the way, thank you for spending your time to leave your feedback. All the best, Di Sarno Car Service Staff
    star-5
    Not for the car sick, amazing tour!
    TuJohnathan_N
    , Jul 2022
    Great tour and great driver. We were on the Oceania Rivera and the meet up was easy! Wish we had more time in Positano but Ravello was a worth visit since it’s less crowded and relaxing! If you get car sick, this is not for you. But overall great day and enjoyed every moment!
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Dear John, thank you for your review! Come back to visit us again. Best regards, Di Sarno Car Service Staff
    star-5
    Great day trip with lots packed in
    Jackie_S
    , Jun 2022
    Great way to see various beautiful locations along the coast in a single trip. Takes the stress out of driving/parking and we were given lots of free time to enjoy the different areas and take photos. Recommend!
    icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
    Dear Jackie, thank you very much for your review! Come back to visit us soon, Best Regards, Di Sarno Car Service Staff
    star-5
    Italian Immersion
    Josh_R
    , Jun 2022
    An amazingly kind and prompt team! We very much enjoyed our trip. Giuseppe and team made sure to give us time to explore the beautiful Italian coastline, plenty of time for wandering and pictures along the way as well. He even gave us a concert on the tour! Highly recommend
    icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
    Dear Josh, thanks a lot for your review! We are glad to read your satisfaction. Until next time, All the best, Di Sarno Car Service Staff
    star-5
    Value-for-money tour with fantastic service
    Steffi_T
    , Jun 2022
    Luca was a lovely guide who skilfully navigated the narrow roads along the cliffs of Amalfi Coast. He kept us entertained during the drives between towns with his knowledge and stories of the region. Highly recommend this value-for-money tour for those wanting to visit the coastal towns on a tight schedule, or if you're based in Naples - having a good driver is a must to get to these areas if you don't want to wait for the slow trains. My only gripe is that we didn't have much time to explore Amalfi as most of the 1.5 hours there were spent waiting for and having lunch! However, all three towns on the itinerary were great to visit with many lovely views.
    icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
    Dear Steffi, thank you very much for your feedback! We are very glad to read your words. We look forward to see you again, All the best, Di Sarno Car Service Staff
    star-5
    Great day seeing the famous Amalfi Coast.
    sherrigoldstein
    , Jun 2022
    What a wonderful day seeing three hard to reach areas of the Amalfi Coast. Our cruise ship didn’t have an option to see these locations and we jumped at the chance to see places we had never traveled to. It was a busy day with all three stops. My daughter and I loved Positano the most, while my husband loved the quiet village of Ravello. We wished we had more time to see Positano and look forward to seeing it again. Thankfully we picked up some linen dresses on our stop. Had we had more time we would probably have had an early lunch and maybe even bought sandals. Amalfi coast was very busy and reminded me of a college spring break town. The beach area was pretty rocky and a nice place to take pictures, but we passed on getting in the water. We had a quick lunch with a scenic view followed by some gelato and some souvenir shopping. On our stop to Ravello we popped into a gallery of ceramics and ended up ordering a beautiful piece that will be shipped to us as memory of our visit. If you want ceramics, Ravello has several factories and will ship to the US. They designs are amazing and can be hard to choose a favorite. All in all a jam packed day that got us back to the port just in time to board our ship.
    icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
    Dear Guest, thank you very much for your beautiful review! Your satisfaction is our happiness. We take this opportunity to invite you to come here to visit us again and spend another wonderful day together! Warm greetings, Di Sarno Car Service Staff
    star-5
    Great trip !
    Lelayna_H
    , Jun 2022
    The driver and tour guide Davide were both extremely helpful and friendly & both made the experience very enjoyable. We had a substantial amount of time at each location and would definitely recommend the trip!!
    icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
    Dearest Lelayna, thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your kindness and we take the opportunity to invite you to come to visit us again! All the best, Di Sarno Car Service Staff
    star-4
    Amazing Salvatore Driver
    Xiomara_A
    , May 2022
    Driver Salvatore was AMAZING, funny and knowledgeable. But the time allocated for each stop felt too short to enjoy each place.
    icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
    Hi Xiomar, thank you for your feedback! We always take the opinion of our guest as a growth opportunity. Until next time, All the best, Di Sarno Car Service
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    Great small group experience!
    jdmillers1990
    , May 2022
    Absolutely great experience! Small tour with lots a free time at each city. Our driver was amazing! Book this trip!!
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Hi dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback! Until next time, All the best, Di Sarno Car Service Staff
    star-5
    The all beauty of Amalfi coast in one day
    Sandra_M
    , May 2022
    We had a tour from Naples with Salvatore, he was fun, welcoming, polite and of course the best driver, his driving skills are amazing. We stopped in different places, he new the best spots and jokes. I highly recommend this trip Positano- Amalfi - Ravello. You can see the all beauty of Amalfi coast in one day.
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Dear Sandra, thank you very much for your review! We are very happy to feel your satisfaction and we hope to see you soon. All the best, Di Sarno Car Service Staff
    star-5
    wonderful experience
    irabonewacom
    , May 2022
    I highly recommend this experience! The trip was perfectly organized. There was plenty of time for Positano, Amalfi and Ravello. The road was pleasant, with a very beautiful view, we stopped at panoramic sites for photos. The information was presented in a very amusing way by Gabriela. Her fellow driver / I'm sorry I didn't remember his name, he has a wife from Ukraine:) / drove very carefully, very smiling, radiant man! At the end of the day we were left right in front of the apartment we had rented for our stay in Naples. We will always remember this day! Be healthy! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! <3
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Dearest Irina, thank you very much for your amazing feedback! We are very happy to read your words and to feel your satisfaction and happiness. We really hope to see you again to spend another beautiful day together! Warm greetings, Di Sarno Car Service Staff

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Positano, Amalfi and Ravello - Group Tour
    Positano, Amalfi and Ravello - Group Tour

    star-5185

    8 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $87.95

    star-4.587

    6 hours 5 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $102.44

    star-56

    8 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $77.61

    star-4.55

    N/A

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $38.64

    star-5103

    4 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $113.82

    star-526

    8 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $227.65

    star-4.5518

    8 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $209.76

    star-54

    8 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $217.30

    star-51

    8 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $227.65
    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations